MissMunch

Saturday, 31 March 2007

BACKIES

Went out to meet JUNE (*shall keep her name in bold, because..she made my day...made it really really happy*) and huili at Mrt station to head to Outram (office) to arrange schedule and take those flyers.
Then tummified fetched us and we headed over to Tiong Bahru to eat. =0)
Tummified and redified went to eat at a dono what kuku place and JUNEJUNE and i went to the market to eat!
=0)
We shared the porridge steamboat.
Nice nice!
And all of a sudden, we started talking about the good OLD DAYS!
We were like laughing and feeling so HAPPY! It's those true and pure happiness can!
Talked till so engross. So funny and happy can! Because, somehow, both of us share the same fate.
We had interesting sec sch days. Those really crazy days. Can't imagine both of us so CRAZY over....HAHAS!
Cute!
We want to go back to those embarrassing yet happy days! So innocent..so pure. Simple happiness.
AR............
HAHAs!
So we talked and laughed at our cute acts! And then went to ECP.
Tummified drove us there. Then JUNEJUNE and i went to the "fishing area". We sat there and talked. It was super windy and super nice! The waters are NICE! I feel so argh! that i fail to notice such beautiful waters. So we sat there and talked and talked and talked! And ate MELTED chocolate. And we saw Miss Low and Mr Lim together with their doggie.

So nice! The feeling so nice so nice so nice! Seeing those cute clouds! Nice and nice and nice!
Then headed back to bbq. Had food and alcohol. Played awhile of the number game. Drank beer and now i so want to drink beer. Tiger beer gonna lose out already.
Oh yes, JUNEJUNE taught me a way with cards. It's like, you think of a person and see what will be the outcome(*whether will together or not*). Sounds like kids play. But it's rather ACCURATE CAN! Freaking accurate can! Accurate until very scary.
You got to think and shuffle and then place out the cards. And see how near is a particular ace near your own A card. And for three times, i thought of the same person(*the person xd hate*), the results are like similar(*the ace was NEAR my ace*). And once, i thought of another person, ace was far. And then another person, ace was far.
JUNEJUNE said she tried alot these few days and the results are freaky.
BUT SHE MADE MY DAY!
=0 )
Had super nice marshmellows too! NICE NICE NICE! Never thought that MarshMellow can be that nice can!
HAHAS. Then headed back home on tummified lorry. And i thought i saw a lil version of Battle Royale. Crapped with JUNEJUNE on the way home, HAHAS! Cute can! SO FUN! And cold!
Hahas!

Then reached home.
After JUNEJUNE, huili, tummified left, i went to on my com. A DEAD LIZARD ON MY KEYBOARD! SCARE MA! AND IT'S LIKE STARING AT ME! I cried like so long in the toilet. I KILLED THE LIZARD. And flashes of the lizard made me sick.
OMG!
ARGH!
But i am fine now, because i still thought of what JUNEJUNE taught me.
=0) HAPPY!


The class BBQ just made me think alot. And perhaps, i saw a lil version of Battle Royale.
And it became frightening as i went further to think of the process.
Well, the first thing is to group people. Who will you need to be weary of and who not to be weary of.
I kinda got a lil shocked.
Because the people i would not need to be weary off, only consist of four people.
Freaky, but true.
Is it really a dog eat dog world? I don't think so.
To a certain extent.
And if the world is in our hands(JUNEJUNE and mine), it gonna be a nice world!
Hahas!
Crap!

Lols!
Pictures on the next blog entry...
=0)

Friday, 30 March 2007

BR II


I hate the beginning!
It's the same! I always have to semi cover my eyes due to the SUPER perverted scenes.
Why? Because there will be someone not wanting to join the game.
Omg!
Semi covering my eyes is tiring can!


add ons:
Different game. Now they use the students to kill the so-called terrorist group.
Two man down already. But the new teacher look uglier can!
I got so many thoughts now!
Blog after i finish the movie alright?

Tired!
Oh yes.
Just returned home from work.
First thing in mind? Battle Royale II!
Yays!
=0)
Now, dragged HL to watch with me.
=0)

Stupid!
Stupid!
Am going to work now.
Tata.
But i feel feverish though.
But i am almighty nut, how can i be sick?
Nah nah

WATCH
Stand Up!
By yamapi! Must watch.
I sat there laughing like hell.
Last Four. They are the only four virgins left.
HOW IMPOSSIBLE!
They are so shuai!
Yamapi yamapi!

FOUND NICE SHOWS ONCE AGAIN.
I found the title of the show but no series uploaded.
I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR IT.
It's the japanese ver of it started with a kiss.
It's quite long already.
I LOVE IT!
But no series uploaded.
And there is one variety show Minutes To Fame.
Hongkong variety show! NIce!
Because the host are very cruel. As in the things they say.
LOVE IT

I woke up at 9am!
And i slept at 4am this morning.
Tossed and turned.
And when i sleep less than 6hours, my eyes feel so useless.

And my tummy hurts so much.
Gosh!
Okok.
Working later(*like duh*) and now i am watching a movie.
hl said it was gross, so i shall check it out.
Where the gross-ness is.
=0)
That girl at the beginning is quite cute though.
=0)
Haas.

Okok.
Be back with updates on the movie..



p/s: hate to watch horror/gore movies with feelings. Especially when there's a story and with students somemore! Lols. I haven really start the movie.


(Live commentary by me. HAHAs. I can't stand watching alone!)
Watched the movie intro. Makes me think that their education system is way too perverted. Like they said, never to trust adults. Well, some. Their education system is totally perverted! OMG! There's a man with blood all over, but hey, i don't see wounds. Oh well. Blood~
Fine. They must now see a video. What will it be?! Omg. The teacher is sick! Omg! That was fast to kill her girl who whispered. It's either he is sick, or....he got really fed up with students. But killing them, is way to crazy! The video they are watching is sick too. Getting a super cute girl to talk about the game. Omg! Sick Sick Sick. Not the gore or anything. But the sick teacher making the whole show look so sick. Sick Sick Sick! *screams* Hmmmms.
My definition of fight for survival is so not practical. The stupid bastard guy in the movie has a more practical way to show what fight for survival means. So sick so sick the game. Omg!
I can't imagine this. I can't imagine this. My stomach is overturned by the game. Omg Omg.
Where got such sicko pervert system one. But it seems the WHOLE NATION's adults went bonkers. And those that help those students, ENDED UP DEAD. OmgOmg.
Scary scary!
Well, watching them go one by one. Nothing *oh so disgusting* yet. But it left me to ponder.
They mentioned that they are still friends. What will you do if you are them? Kill your friends?
Perhaps, you might say, no, i will not kill them, i will rather die then lay hands on my friends.
But you got no choice. A choice between friends and life. Which will you choose? I am not sure.
A choice between friends and going back safety. Which will you choose? It's the point where no relationship matters. I believe. The only two persons able to die and let you live, are your parents. That is what i always believe. Ok, back to the show first. I pity the two transferred students. SO SUAY can! Transfer then kena this kinda shit. Sick. I so want to stop the show and move on to a happier show, but i can't! I want to watch the ending and stuff like that. But great, i got a weak heart. Omg! I hate unexpected things! Omg! They so fast kill people liao! As in the students. Omg! Scary can! Scary scary. *keep silent till the end of movie* very lazy to keep typing, but it's weird for me to talk to myself right! Omg! The girl who poisoned the food is really scary! Fine, i am a not very practical person but i rather face to face battle. Ok, i am very back dated can. The gun scene. Freaky X 1000. The sentence struck me : "I even forgot they are my friends." What a sentence. But perhaps, when you are in a desperate state to save yourself, you just wander off track. The guy/man/teacher have got kids too. Wow. Impressive. And he is doing that to other kids. Some things are better not to know. Yea lo! I think so too. Why know everything and yet, still unhappy right? Live life happy can! If not, it's a waste of time. Don't tell me you enjoy being sad. I remember the first time i knew humans will die. I cried every night. That was when i was a child la. Heh heh. back to movie. Lucky i got a happy show on Channel 5. I can't stand not having something happy in life. =0) Even the music is cheery can! Ok. Back to movie. *tears in eyes* She killed the guy that loved her. Seeing one kill other. If they have known each other well enough, they can all escape. If they known each others strength and weaknesses. Well, i am seeing a scene of a computer smartie. But well, their movements are tracked. So, cannot let the teacher know. They can all devise something right. But well, there need to be faith and trust too. I don't want to see anyone die at this point. LMAO! The guy/teacher! He got shot and then the cell rings and he woke up to answer the phone. LMAO! I am like hUH?! HAHAs! He even took the biscuit and eat. Omg~ That dying scene is funny! I LOVE KAWADA! I LOVE KAWADA! But he died. "I'm glad i found true friends" I LOVE KAWADA! Omg. I am in love with him. FINISHED WITH THE SHOW! Yays!! !! Time to head on to another show! =0)


Still deciding whether to head on to part 2....

Puzzled.
Puzzled.
Very puzzled.
Puzzled.
Puzzled.
I am puzzled.
Get what i am puzzled about?
Because i do not know what i am puzzled about too.
Very puzzled.
Because, i no longer take the time to understand people.
I know that sucks.
But i guess i am too tired of trying to understand because there are just too many kinda people to understand.

When i want to try to understand someone and i fail, i just feel sucky.
And i will just keep thinking and thinking like it's gonna help.
LIKE IT'S GONNA HELP.
But i can't stand the thought of me not getting the answer.

Fine. I am in a state of confusion now!
This omgly-you-are-so-useless thought is like overcoming ..
And i hate this. Hate confusion.
Like nowhere to head that kinda feeling you know.
I am so afraid, that my mouth just won't be tight enough.
Or my hands can't control typing.
So many times, just because i can't bear to tolerate that little feeling of saddness, i can't tolerate that feeling of knowing something and not letting people know.
But because of my lack of tolerance, i hurt people.
This time. I just want to keep silent.
Secret admiration.
So be it.
I just want to ignore the feeling.
what xd said what right afterall.
Being wishy washy. Sucks.
And i realised, i never once really said sorry to him.
Michelle, you sucks.
Never mind.


ARgh!
Time to sleep!
It's 2.30am!
And i got to work tomorrow.
Oh well.
Aljunied.
Who will be there?
Craps!
Nights!
Enlighten me someone.

My memories. My childhood. part 1

Oh yes.
I just post the previous entry without thinking and i wonder why.
Hmmmms.
Just now some people ask me why want to sponsor a child suddenly.
No la. I am not pitying the kids.
Helping does not mean pitying the kids.
Yeaps.

Afterall, we all belong to the same Human race right.
Like heck care your skin is dark or fair.
Woah.
I just sounded like some kuku idiot.
But i want to sponsor a kid!
For this month, can like, HELP me control my spending?
Oh yes, i will be getting my pay soon.
BUT IT SOUNDS PATHETIC! Hopefully, got incentive add in.

I will be working tomorrow, so will anyone be kind enough to come visit me, if you stay nearby to Aljunied? Heh heh!
Talking about Aljunied.



ALJUNIED MEMORIES
I used to go there when i was VERY YOUNG.
Like before kindergarten?
My mee will bring me over to let my popo take care before she goes to work.
And i will scream and screech like some wild wolf. And my popo will carry me on her arms, with me still screaming and screeching.
And she will bring me to her house.
Kaofu and his family stays together with popo too.
But i seldom see them at home then. But i remember sharon and yvonne LOVE fighting one.
Haas.
Then popo will leave me to play on my own.
And at times, my sis, kenneth and i will stayover at popo house.
Popo loves kenneth alot too, although popo love to scold kenneth too.
HAHAS! Kenneth used to be call "nga cha sou" which actually means someone who like to talk big. Hahas! And also vacuum cleaner because he eats alot!
Hahas!
And every morning when we three stayover, popo will bring us to the market and eat MILK RICE(*which is actually rice with peanuts*).
And we will play of course.
And then, the WHOLE family was close. Close now, but not as close.



WHOLE FAMILY Genting Trip
I remember the Genting trip THE WHOLE family will go. And the whole coach bus will be filled with our own people. And the cousins we will all play cards and talk. FUN FUN FUN!
And we will head out to the Theme Park playing! And then, we were all daredevils. What also dare to play.

First Roller Coaster Ride
And i remember the Australia trip with popo. My sis and i took OUR very first Roller Coaster ride! LOOP ONE OK! I was like in primary 1 or 2 only! And i was tall then already!
Meemee won't allow us if we went, so dee dee never tell mee..
And my sis and i sat alone! AND IT WAS SO FUN!
=0)
And dreamworld and the ferry rides!
Ar...
Those good old days.
As kids, nothing matter.
As kids, money is not big.
As kids, all on our mind was play.

And happy enough, my childhood is not filled with assessment books.
Kids nowadays. I pity them. Piling books waiting to be completed.
After school assignment, comes tuition and assessment books.
Where got time to play?
And got time to play, play what? COMPUTER GAMES.
It's just all those electronic gadgets.
There are so many kind of gadgets now, but i prefer the good old days.
Letter writing! And games played then are fun!
SEGA games (*sounds ancient!*).


Canes. Belts. I faced them all
But of course, childhood, surely got some bad memories one right?
My deedee is considered very fierce also. Although my family people, all abit childish one.
But when we do something wrong, DIE!
He hits with a belt. PAIN ONE LO! But of course, cannot blame, old tradition, naughty must hit.
But when we were in primay 1 onwards, no more beatings.
But meemee still hit us...until we were in like primary 3 or 4.
And there was one time, we were in our old house, pasir ris.
And i forgot what my sis did. My dee chased her out of the house.
Scare me!
And there was once, when i did something wrong. I knew i was dead. Tried looking for sis and meemee, CANNOT FIND.
Beatings.

Chicken Pox Memories
But i prefer my pasir ris house then. Because got a bar like counter one!
And i remember the time when my sis and i got chicken pox. Oh yes, we got chicken pox together!
The whole family, slept in the living room. Because cannot blow air con i think.
Then i had to eat porridge for like throughout the whole chicken pox outbreak.
AND EAT USING STRAW SOMEMORE!
The porridge is tasteless also one lo! Those plain porridge kind.
Haas.


Diarrhea Showed my smart side
Then meemee had to apply lotion for my sis and i.
Sweetness! Hahas!
Then i remember my still pampers moments.
There was once, i had diarrhea(*i am used to that when i was young*).
And i was wearing pampers.
I slept on the lower deck. And in the night, i could feel my pampers filled with shit!
As in...really FILLED!
And it's like the pamper cannot hold anymore already!
And being the sensible kid, i wanted to clear the shit myself.
So, i climbed down the bed. WRONG MOVE!
The shit..SPILLED! And it's not those solid kind. (*you get what i mean*)
Then as i walk like a few steps to the toliet in the room, THE SHIT SPILLED ALONG THE WAY.
And i was like - MUST CLEAR incase meemee wake up.
So i went to the toliet, took the floor mat and started to wipe!
Yeaps. I STARTED TO WIPE the shit. But of course, as a kid, i MADE IT WORST because it spread.
Then, i was like scooping the shit (*i was still wearing the pampers*) and "pouring" them into the toliet bowl. And i guess, my hands... got them! Omg!
But of course, my mee and dee did wake up.
THE SMELL is overwhelming i guess.
Meemee carried me and put me into the bathroom at the kitchen. And bathed.
Then deedee called sis to smell.
HAHAs!
And my sis woke up smelling shit!
Meemee said she clean the shit till she want to puke.
HAHAS!
Cuteness!

Made milk on my own
Then there was once, my meemee said that i went to make milk on my own.
I put milk powder and add water myself can!
Smartie pants!
=0)
But if i am not wrong, i drank a different kind of milk when i was young because i had a weak stomach.
See my diarrhea incident then know liao.
Haas!


I am a crybaby
And i am a cry baby!
Known crybaby!
I cry easily and i am timid!
And i can never stay alone at home because i will cry!
My meemee went to fetch my sis who's schooling like a few blocks away at Loyang Pri.
I woke up and didn't see her. I WENT TO THE WINDOW SCREAMING FOR MY MEEMEE.
And crying!
My meemee said that she can hear me crying lo!
I am loud!
Hahas!


NAILS
Well, my sis and i of course got fight one lo.
And our weapon? NAILS!
We scratch.
LOLS!
But which kid never fight before one?

Hahas.
If i have to continue, i won't need to sleep!
=0)
Continue soon!

I just went to Worldvision Singapore Website to look around.
I am so interested in sponsoring a child every month.
And it's just $45 a month and i believe it will be able to help the kids there.
I so want to sponsor.
But i think i will track myself for a month.
Due to my spendrift nature, it's hard to save $$.
$45 a month and that means, around two shifts.
I feel like helping those kids. But i am not sure which country i should help out.
There is still 3000+ children waiting for sponsorship.
Where your money goes { CLICK
I am so interested!
$45 a month. If i can save $45 a month, i will sign up and sponsor a child.
Any idea, which country's kid i should help?
$45 should be affordable for most people.
If you are able to help, and of course, have the means to help, PLEASE do sponsor a child.
You see you see, which part of your memory is the happiest?
School times right? So, just $45 and you can help a child go school.
And the most basic water and food and medication.
Just help them if you got the means?

I try to save $45 this month.
HOPEFULLY i can.

Thursday, 29 March 2007

BACK AND TIRED!

Went out early to meet redified.
Haas. But redified got tummified to fetch, so came fetch me too.
Had lunch at Tiong Bahru and after that, head over to Outram Park (office).

Went office to get flyers and of course, today got work!
Went to Woodlands to work.
Redified went with me too.
=0)
Tomorrow working with redified at Aljunied. Come visit me!
=0)
Today at Woodlands was funnier than funny!
Love working in pairs! Funny can!
But the people at Woodlands are high class! They won't want to take my flyers one!
And they JUST stare past you.
But lucky got redified.
And i told her my meaning for BB for guys.
LOLS!
She is like JAWS DROPPED.
Hahas!
So we were like crapping.
And i finally decided that people in the north are HEARTLESS!
Really lo!

Then after that, ONCE mrt come, WILL DAMN packed. So i need to stand tip toe-ed...because my leg got stepped on SO MANY TIMES.
I gave one flyer out and this dark guy took it. AND HIS FACE IS LIKE 2CM AWAY FROM MY FACE! SMILING WITH A H SMILE! DAMN!
And his FREAKING PORES DAMN BIG! And the mustache!
OMG!
I am like....
Omg!
SHOCKED.
TOLD REDIFIED AND SHE LAUGHED LIKE HELL!
Omg!

Scare me!
Lucky redified talked to me if not...i might have fainted on the spot.
AND i so hate it when people come in bulk.
You know the smell of a mixture of people?!
OMG! Stink!

Then i saw mailin and jiayi.
THEN TADAH...
Flyers all gone!
=0)
Then went to eat with Huili.
TALKED FOR A LONG TIME!
=0)
Crapped.
And all that.
=0)
Finished! Home! I shall change my blogskin later on and my links.
Stay tuned!

Crap!
I just gave myself a shock!
There's like this bar in my FireFox itself and it play music from either my itunes or Windows player.
I on-ed music and i closed the original window. So it's just Firefox window that is on.
And i was wondering which kuku-ed blog got music.
And i closed all blogs, and returned back to Yahoo!.
Couldn't be yahoo! also got music.
Crap! I forgot that i got that FireFox add-on.
TToTT
Scare me like abcxyz.
No kidding! I am really shocked!

Well, i happen to want to read blogs and headed around reading blogs.
Ar.. I miss those secondary school days.
I really really miss.
But so many times, i see myself stopping myself from remembering and trying to think about those days.
Like many have said, those were the innocent days.
Lols.
Crap.
I need to sleep.

Wadeva comes my reply now.
I have zero tolerance level nowadays!
Never mind.
Ar!
Screams!

Tomorrow no meeting!
=0)
Tomorrow gotta work i hope.
=0)
And now now now, i am still watching Simple Life.
Sucha bitch.
Haas!

Late nights are draining me actually.
And the download rates are totally sucky.

....
some really random blog entry since youtube's loading rate is slower than slow.
I badly need to give my hair a haircut.
It's overgrown can!
But i have been too lazy to go get it cut.
All the to toa payoh to get it cut.
Oh my goodness! Lazi-ness takes over me.
And i need to get a new bag..
And well, i plan to buy books with the money i earned.
Tell me where will the money come from?!
Lols.
Crap.
I wonder how adults plan their $$.
Gonna be hard with impulsive buyer right?
Hahas!


I find it amusing all of a sudden.
=0)
hahas.
Okok.
Crap.
I am so tired.
I just hope that the new term faster start!
Hahas.
Oh yes, taking about school.
Heard from chris that cindy is also in nyp.
Interesting!
=0)
Hahas.
Nyp seems smaller now!
Hahas!
okies.
Carry on with my Simple life then!
=0)

Wednesday, 28 March 2007

Watching Simple life 4.
=0)
Love it!
Hahas!
Love the sluttiness.. Love the bitchiness.

I am worried!
Argh!
Irritating!
Let's hope it's nothing serious ok.
=0)

I didn't know it's Wednesday.
I didn't know it's Wednesday.
I didn't know it's Wednesday.
I didn't know it's Wednesday.
I didn't know it's Wednesday.
I really didn't know it's Wednesday.
I forgot. I forgot. I forgot. I forgot.
I am feeling trauma-tised.
I forgot!
Ok, great, i guess it so sounds on purpose.
Which idiot will forget the day?
But most people forget what day is it when there is no school.
Oh gosh!
I am so stupid can!
Great.
Missed the outing today. And once the starting goes wrong, i don't feel like heading out already.
But then but then, i miss all of them.
Now, how can i forget that today is Wenesday?
How how how?
Gosh!
And what time i woke up? Near 12.
Oh gosh! Great.
Never mind.

Over already.
I wanna watch Stomp The Yard.
Fine i watched it before already.
Fine.
I hope school faster start.
I love school.
I love school.
An excuse not to work.
An excuse to stay a kid.
haax.
Tata..
Toodles.

ANGRY!
Why hl dl so fast, MY ONE STILL 0% one?!
Great!
Oh yes, thursday, ANOTHER MEETING~
10am this time.
Omg!
I love being busy when i am super free.
But i love being free when i am super busy.

I miss slacking out with everyone and of course, xd, enough of complaints!
Haax.
It's funny how i have to avoid going to your house~?
Grrrrrr.
Hopefully i will work of thursday.
Tomorrow gonna be a OFF day for me.
=0)


Watched finish Hana Yori Dango.
=0)
Happiness!
The guy lost his memory of her, but his instincts still tell him to protect her no matter what.
True love?
I don't know.
Sweet!

Tuesday, 27 March 2007

Omg!
I am so freaking...
Never mind!
Fine, let's update what i have been doing.
Ok, as in, now.
I HAVE BEEN WATCHING THREE SHOWS AT THE SAME TIME!
Load one, and watch the other then load.
=0)
The anime that i am STILL watching. I don't want to finish watching it.
Hana Yori Dango Season 2, final episode. Cant bear to finish it.
And My Date With A Vampire I.
Hahas!
I am sucha freak.
I don't want to waste time can.


AR!
So now, i so feel like digging out my intestines.
My actions, my thinking, make me hate myself.
Omg~
How can there be such a dumb person?
How can there be such a person with A LOW EQ?
I hate it when emotion control me.
But then, I HAVE no idea why this feeling RUNS back to me, even when i give myself pep talks.
But i seldom let emotion run me now.
Was listening to a super eerie song just now.
Tears well up. I HATE EERIE THINGS. I am known to be the scardy cat! What also scared one!
That song is eerie!
But nahs, i didn't....cry.
Haas.
Ok, back to the point.
The feeling runs back to me every now and then.
*slaps head* *bangs wall*
Never mind.
Over over over soon.
It's the world's worst feeling, although it brings a lil happiness(*it does?! since you say so*)
ARRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Never mind never mind.

Cannot elaborate. Or rather, don't feel like it.
Recently, it's hard to keep my emotions under control.
It's partially because of Mr AA.
Ar! And i guess.... i have been too busy and with the late nights.
But then, it's just true emotions that are hard to keep down.
Oh gosh.
Tried telling myself that i cannot be controlled by blind emotions(*if u get what i meant*).
Harder than hard.

I have been feeling so irritated, but many times, when i want to blog them down, i hate myself because they are all selfish emotions.
Selfish complaints about other fellow selfish people.
Many times, i see myself blogging LONG entries and end up clicking the big fat X on the right top hand corner.
And all those words disappeared.
I hate to see myself typing words of anger.
I hate to see myself scolding and hating myself, because it's pointless.
I hate to see myself wonder why everyone am that way, when i am also like that.
I AM SUCHA contradicting person!
I hate it when someone is too frank, and i hate it when someone don't say the truth.
Ain't i contradicting?!
But whenever i see someone being pretentious, i tend to get irritated with myself.
I mean, perhaps the intention is right, but their method is wrong.
And then, i start to wonder how can people pretend that much?
Fine fine fine. Before you start arguing that EVERYONE pretend, i KNOW that!
I pretend to be dumb (*so stop saying i am dumb~*).
Pretend to hide certain flaws that you have, IS completely fine!
But then, at times, you being pretentious hurt others.
Ar!
Never mind, i can hardly type down what i want to say!
Omg!
Sickness!
Forget it forget it.
Let's hope that this is just another kinda feeling for mr aa.
Although it's been rather long, i know it will go away soon.
i hope.
=0)
Because, i see no point.
Heh heh!
=0)

Tired and sleepy!
And i hope there will be more people joining in the OGLS for this year's freshie.
I don't want to handle a class alone! Especially when you need to try to get everyone in class and not run off.
Ahsssss.
Can like some people just pop out and become very ENTHU about the whole thing?
I hope so.
=0)

Carry on watching my Hana Yori Dango and i hate UMI!

BACKIES!

Woke up early!
Okok, i blogged about that.
Ar...
I happened to be the easiest!
Haax.
Then as usual, took the bus to school and had meeting.
Games meeting which really drained us all our energy.
Everyone was like sian-off while taking the train there and i saw IZUAN.
Haax.
But it's weird la.
People i have seen recently, lost the glow in their eyes.
Never mind about that.
Then reached Paya Lebar but then shift place to do with hl.
=0)
HAD SO MUCH FUN!
Nice people and there is the FIRST time i saw army guys taking!
ARMY GUYS FREAKING DAO ONE!
Malay Guys are the best!
Mostly lo!
Nicest of the nicest!
=0)
Hahas.
Had a great time!

Sat with junejune on the mrt and had a freaking FUNNY day!
SHE SO FUNNY and perverted!
So, don't snatch with her corner seats.
=0)
Hahas!

I realised a problem.
Nowadays, the people around me, and well, including myself, have been speaking gabbrarishly.
haas!
Never mind..


Ended the day with a plate of YUMMY spicy WANTON noodles.
NICE!
=0)
Heh heh!
I wanna cut my blog entry short!
=0)
I realize i unknowingly wait for him to appear online, wait for his sms-es.
CRAP

YAWNS!
The thought that i will be leaving dearie kerstin for the whole day hurts my heart.
=0(
At night, the connection sucks and now, IT'S FAST.
Omg.
What to do? What to do?
Tired!
Woke up SUPER early due to the stinky drillings (*read renovations*).

Working at Paya Lebar.
Omg! The thought of it...
I get human sickness whenever i travel away from familiar place for long.
Omg! That thought is so not friendly!
So, now, i am staring at the clock tick tick away.
AR!!!!!!!!!!!!!
As time goes by, i so don't feel like working.
I miss those slackeroo days where i will just sit my brown ass on the chair and snack away on chips, watching whatever shows are there online.
haax.

Fine fine fine.
I so don't feel like getting clothes.
I so don't feel like loading the 2K flyers into my bag.
Let's get into a self psycho-ing session now.
Paya Lebar-the people there got to be nice, maybe can see a few familiar faces?
2K Flyers-They aren't heavy, all in the mind. Treat it as....exercising?
Haax. Shit. I can't think of anyway to console myself.
Some kukuhead said want to carry it for me,Haax.
But never mind, since........i am fated to carry them.
You get what i mean.
Haa.
I am so wishing the time now to PASS slowly and the time at night to PASS FAST like lightning.
And i so, don't feel like buying books.
RAWR!

Okok.
Had a weird dream last night.
OR WAS IT EVEN A DREAM!?
I dreamt of myself in a bright room and i was sitting up, thinking.
AND i can still remember what i was thinking.
And it's so real.
It could be real? Or not?!

Fell for the wrong person.
It's creepy the thought - the person you care for, don't gives a shit.
Omg!
Pardon my craziness today.
I don't know why.
Remember the blog entry i did after i did a colourgenics test?
The one that states my personality and stuff like that?
I don't want to be extremely introvert and cut of from the society because IT'S FREAKING ACCURATE. IT'S ACCURATE, people i known who took the test too, ALSO SAY IT'S ACCURATE.
SO,how can michelle the almightly nut be INTROVERT? No no, impossible.
Fine, i am crapping again.

Shall, say good night to kerstin for now.
AR.............
I don't want to go to school today, i don't want to work today.
I wanna stay at home and carry on watching my vampy show!
Okies, toodles people!
And if there is no violent objections, i am gonna take down my taggy board there, SO REDUNDANT.
One private taggy is good enough. Hehheh.
=0)
Okies.
Toodles people.
Missed..
Omg...i can't believe i am going to work.
Omg..
Omg..

Monday, 26 March 2007

SICKO MICH!
I am tired!
I am super sleepy but it's just 11pm now!
And i am so bu shuang with sleeping so early!
Sleep early, tomorrow also need to wake up at 9am.
Sleep late, also need to wake up at 9am.
SO WHY WASTE TIME SLEEPING?!
So bu shuang can!


BUT ...
I am sleepy and tired.
Tomorrow still need to drag 2K TO SCHOOL!
TIRED AND WELL, TIRED!
Haax.



I AM SO IN LOVE WITH THIS GUY! I LOVE THIS GUY. HE IS THE FIRST DARK GUY THAT I LOVE SO MUCH. MY IDOL LA! HE IS NICE AND HE IS CHARMING!
OMG!
I AM IN LOVE! I KEPT REWATCHING THE TRAILERS OF STOMP THE YARD ALTHOUGH HE ISN'T THE MAIN ACTOR.
LOVE IT LA.
LOVE IT CAN!
LOVE IT SO MUCH THAT I GOT TO EXPRESS THEM IN CAPITAL LETTERS!
I AM IN LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Clips of the FINAL battle. AND BTW, I LOVE THE BLACK COLOURED SHIRT TEAM.
I love DEEJAY(COLUMBUS) TOO LA! HAHAS.
I Don't LIKE THE RED COLOURED SHIRT TEAM although their impact is not bad. But i hate teams that copy others just to win!
I SO LOVE STEPPING!

TRAILERS

THETA'S DANCE IN THE FINALS.
TOO BAD THE TNT'S EXPLOSION wasn't recored! IT WAS AWESOME LA!

BACKIES! And tired!!!!!!

Woke up at 10am and bathed to meet chris at northpoint to catch Stomp The Yard (*love it love it*)
SHE's Late! But never mind, once in a while, seems i am always the late one.
Heh heh.
SHE ASKED ME TO BUY TICKETS.
Fine, i always have this phobia for ordering food, buying stuff and buying tickets.
Human phobia!
Somemore, the person at the counter is a guy with super nice hair.
And and and, i think he used to be in the same sch as me.
TToTT
*shys*
But i bought it aniways.
Went in, and and and, ONLY got four people watching.
Haax.
BUT I LOVE THE SHOW! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT.
I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!
I LOVE SYLVESTER! SO SHUAI! I LOVE THE DANCE MOVES!
I LOVE THE SONGS!
I SO SO SO ENCOURAGE ALL TO WATCH IT!
But it's kinda sad at the beginning where his bro died!
Grrrr.
BUT LOVE TO SEE THEM TRAINING AND HAVING COMPETITIONS!
LOVE IT CAN!
NICE CAN! And the DANCE MOVES! So SHUAI CAN!
And that SYLVESTER!
DROOOL*
HAhas!

After movie, straight went to meet junejune, hl and ah hao at AMK market.
I didn't eat!
TToTT
Then took the mrt to Outram park to see schedule for today and tomorrow night.
TIRED!
I went to Yew Tee today and i will be going to Paya Lebar tomorrow.
=0)


Headed to eat KFC first. (*i am healthy, i ordered Shrooms and Cheese Fries*)
Then left for our respective destinations.
At first, when i reached there, I AM LIKE @_@.
No where to go! Because everyone was EVENLY scattered, hard to give out la! Then i was like walking around like a freaking idiot can! So i decided to walk and give out and walked to the KOPITIAM to give out to those diners.
STUPID LOOKING can!
But it clears the flyers fast. Then i decided to go to MRT station.
KUKUTURTLE! The mrt uncle call me don't disrupt the walkway.
TToTT
Then i went to one WULU corner. DAMN WULU CAN!
But never mind, I STOOD there and walked around to bus stop, to overhead bridge.
Then later in the night, ALOT of nice people take!
=0)
Shuai ges and mei nus are nice!
Haaax.
Then around 8pm, i got pretty tired. So i just stood there, and there's VERY LIL people already. And i started to think meaningless things again. Arrr. Been a long time since i think of meaningless things.
Haax.
Oh yes, today i applied my life theory. SMILE even when faced with shity things.
=0)
I smiled at all that STARED at me ONLY! They say the worst way to treat your enemies(*lols,i don't treat them as enemies la!*) or people that you are angry with, is smiling at them.
Haax! But smiling at them, they will take.
And when giving out flyers, you need to place it near to their hands, which means low... BECOX THEY ARE LAZY TO LIFT THEIR HANDS UP TO TAKE IT!
Lazy can!
Hahas!
Interesting.

Then after that, left for home!
And who/what is my savior?
100 PLUS isotonic drink!
=0)
HAPPINESS. The first sip is happiness can!
Hahas!

And i am back home now!
Eating my dinner. Porridge!
=0)
Thinking of tomorrow, and i go @_@
Meeting in school.
@_@
And after that, WORKING!
Need to carry 2K OF FLYERS AROUND!
OMG!
Hahas.


Okies.
Just wanna update a lil while.
If i am able to type what i am thinking, i will be back with a blog entry! Hahas!

I went to do another reliable personality test


Much of the time you are preoccupied with things of an intensely exciting nature. You need stimulation and variation with all matters pertaining to your life. You want to be regarded as an exciting and interesting personality being able to charm and influence others. You use powerful strategies with predictable outcomes so as to avoid endangering your chances of success or undermining other people's confidence in you.

You are in need of rest, some peace and quiet. You feel the need to be close to that someone special, that someone who can give you that special consideration and unquestioning affection that you seek. If you don't find that 'special someone' and resolve your problems very soon, you are liable to become extremely introverted and cut yourself off from society.

All the problems that you have been experiencing of late seem to have become a part of your life and there is little that can be done to change the situation. Your emotions run high - but even though you feel as if at times you are about to burst this situation will pass. Try to release your pent-up emotions by participating in some extra physical activities like running, swimming, whatever. There must be some favourite pastime, not necessarily strenuous, that can help you to relax.

You are feeling full of uncertainty and worrying over what you consider as missed opportunities. This is causing considerable stress and tension. You feel that there must be more to life than the constant pressures and anxieties - that surely life must hold far more opportunities than that which it has to date presented to you. You sincerely believe that there must be a simpler way to tap life's hidden recourses and should you be able to find that way - you could achieve your hearts desire. It's the not knowing 'how' that is affording you the constant worry. You are constantly probing and seeking - trying to ensure that at all times you are on your guard against missing any opportunity. 'Enough is enough'. You are anxious to avoid further setbacks. You are strenuously trying to make sure that you will not be overlooked and you badly need security.

The fear that you may not be able to fulfil or realise all of your ambitions makes you work and play hard. The thought of being prevented from achieving the things you want leads you to play your part with frantic fervour.




Michelle, relax relax!
I finally, understood the meaningful of jealousy.

It's cute, yet unbearable.
I mean the feeling.
It's simple things.
Yet.
Crap.
I hate it.
Never mind.

It's all in the mind i am telling myself.
Good night.

Once again!
I am saying.....
I am using the word OJOU from the influence of GOKUSEN (*mentioning this, I WANT TO WATCH AGAIN*)
=0)

So, i am not watching Jigoku shoujo or something like that.
Heh heh, but i don't know why, i just don't like that anime although i did one blogskin...

Heh heh.
Fine, i shall be watching My Date With A Vampire 1 and GOKUSEN I and II together all at the same time. I AM A PRO AT MULTITASKING~
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA


See the IMG i made for Huili...
CLICK HERE



I realized, ignoring WORKS the best.
At least, we still can be friends right?
At least, i feel so.

I so wanted to ask this friend to stop riding the bike, or at least, ride the bike lesser.
BUT.
I can't do much.
=0)
rather things this way right friend?

Craps!
Tired.
Tomorrow might be working.
I am not sure if it's a good thing or a bad thing.
And tuesday need to go back to school for some games comm thingy.
11am.
*yawns* tired!

See, my blog entries are becoming more and more unlike me.
Have been too tired to think recently.
Even when i think, they will run away as soon as i wanna blog about them.
There are so many pics that i haven post.
I am so tired! Am i getting older?!
I just want to sit down the whole day and start to stone....stone.....stone.....stone.....
Even when someone tell me something funny, I WANT TO laugh, but i am too tired!

And i am wishing that singapore will snow soon.
Although that is not good, due to climate changes.
But read from geog that, climate change also got good and got bad de mahs.
But i want singapore to snow, although even if snow, the sceneries also will destroy the beautiful snow.
When can i build a snowman right at my doorstep?


GOSH!
Enough of words.
Shall blog something readable on tues.
I HOPE.
I am off to do a blogskin for christina then~~
Toodles people!

Sunday, 25 March 2007

http://www.davesite.com/webstation/net-history2.shtml
http://www.ext.nodak.edu/miv/15min/history/sld002.htm

Found a more summarise webby ...
Seems cool. But not sure if that's what sl is asking me or not.
But it's interesting can!
CLICK HERE


The Difference Between the Internet
and the World Wide Web
Many people use the terms Internet and World Wide Web (a.k.a. the Web) interchangeably, but in fact the two terms are not synonymous. The Internet and the Web are two separate but related things.

The Internet is a massive network of networks, a networking infrastructure. It connects millions of computers together globally, forming a network in which any computer can communicate with any other computer as long as they are both connected to the Internet. Information that travels over the Internet does so via a variety of languages known as protocols.

The World Wide Web, or simply Web, is a way of accessing information over the medium of the Internet. It is an information-sharing model that is built on top of the Internet. The Web uses the HTTP protocol, only one of the languages spoken over the Internet, to transmit data. Web services, which use HTTP to allow applications to communicate in order to exchange business logic, use the the Web to share information. The Web also utilizes browsers, such as Internet Explorer or Netscape, to access Web documents called Web pages that are linked to each other via hyperlinks. Web documents also contain graphics, sounds, text and video.

The Web is just one of the ways that information can be disseminated over the Internet. The Internet, not the Web, is also used for e-mail, which relies on SMTP, Usenet news groups, instant messaging and FTP. So the Web is just a portion of the Internet, albeit a large portion, but the two terms are not synonymous and should not be confused.

Gosh!
Pimple breakout!
At it's at the USUAL spot. At the sides of the nose.
Pain! feels like blue black too!

Pain.
Hate pimple hate pimple.
Now, adding on to my HATE list, pimples!
MUAHAHAHA.
My hate list consist of THREE most hated items!
1st: FATS
2nd:CALORIES
3rd:PIMPLES

MUAHAHAHAHA.
I have been so tired to blog recently and practically, i don't know what to type!
Before that, i will have so so so so so many things wanting to blog... but then, once i log on, emptiness fills me.

Okok, been heading out recently. And i am not sure whether it's PMS or whether it's plain moodswings.
I went to pasar malam a few days ago AND i got so irritated!
Why are there so many goondo people around!?
Irritated irritated!
Then went to FoodCourt to have dinner and got IRRITATED!
Eating, also got so many people talk LOUDLY!
TToTT
I was super irritated!
But i guess it's moodswings and the WEATHER.
Ar!!!

Gosh.
Guess what, till now, i am searching online like a "gila" person!
Why?
SL's questions.
Made me think till now can!
Gosh.
Once questions are made to me, I CANNOT FORGET UNLESS I GET THE ANSWER.
Fine..
Go find answers again.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


My friend took these pics and sent them to me.
Heh heh.
Seven sisters, i think that's what it's called.
Nice.
=0)

I bought a top!
=0) Love it love it love it.
Heex.
Actually is meemee bought it one.
Mee bought one for my sis and i.
=0)

My friend sent me a very nice view of the sea!
=0)
Hahas.
Okies.
Been having rather short entries.
My eyes need a break!
=0)

Just came back from TTSH.
Went to visit my uncle.
My sis and i woke up at like 11.44 when we had to meet mee at 1 at Novena.
YAWNS
Then reached there and went to the food court at the hospital to have lunch.
The food there is nice can! But i hate the smell of hospital!
No matter what, as long as i know i am in the hospital, i will just be able to smell this hospital smell..
>.<
Then mee bought food for kaofu and we headed up to his ward.
Jenny auntie and the ah ma was there too.
As usual, kaofu is talkative and loves to joke.
There are other two youngsters at the ward there too.
One guy broke his arm and another hurt the leg .
Tsktsk, nowadays people ar..

Heard kaofu talked about the accident.
Interesting. He is very lucky lo! And his trusty bike protected him!
So cool can! Well, he kept holding on to his bike, and he flew off. And luckily, he landed infront of his bike and thus, no car will knock him.
See trusty bike and his helmet.
But then but then, riding bike is dangerous also.
Tsktsk.
Then sat there, as usual, adults only talk about 4D and 4D.
Then the boy across was only, just staring at his arm. Then his dee bought him a bearbear.
CUTE CAN!
White colour de! Sounds like knut CAN!
CUTE CAN!
I want i want. He so old liao (sec4), will like bear bear meh?
Lols.
Cute.

Then sat there talking and talking..
And know what CGH means? Cannot Go Home.
SGH ? Sure Go Home.
Heh heh.
Crap la.
Then sat there for some time.
Then left for home..
I am so tired now.
Headache can!

Riding bike is so dangerous.
Don't ride the bike, very dangerous.
Tsktsk.


Never mind.
Oh yeaps, i made this blogger img.
Cute can!
I know very amateurish lar, but then, cute can!
Hahas.
I got this layout as a premade blog layout and just added my DOMO KUN img there.
The DOMO KUN pic, i got them from Yahoo! Pics...

I just changed the skin but i am too tired to edit the left column and well, credit the layout.
I made the image/ animation.
i know there is something wrong with the third slide.
Will edit it asap.
Ok..
GOOD NIGHT ALL.
SL made me @_@ with questions.
Poor brain cells of mine.
TToTT
Toodles.
And the img is actually DOMO KUN!

Saturday, 24 March 2007

Been doing up some "Hellgirl" blogskin.
TToTT
I don't watch the anime but hmmms, seems like huili is kinda crazy over it.
So so so, went to made it for her.
Ripped the layout from some other skinner BUT I DID CREDIT HER.
=0)
But i did the pic myself and that TOOK me a long time ok!
Heh heh.
I love it. My very first skin or rather a pic for a blogskin.
Heh heh.
Okies.
Let's hope she will use it. Even for a day also happy.
LOLS.
Okies..
Tooodles~
Got to go~~~

Don't feel like blogging.
Weird!
I have been not wanting to blog recently...
That might mean my blog gonna go dead soon.
TToTT
Hate sms-es that spoil my day.

Oh yes, had a nightmare!
NIGHTMARE.
Dreamt that my aunt commented that i gain alot alot of weight.
TToTT
Kiakia.
Lols.
Weird right.
Well, that's all and i wanna go pasar malam.
TToTT


=0)
Toddles..
Gonna try to create my own blogskin.

NOTICE NOTICE (*all for fun sake..don't take it too seriously*)


Yueying's looking for a RICH bf..
Anyone willing to pay 5K a month? Well, that excludes CREDIT CARDS.
If you are OLD and UGLY, that will mean MORE credit cards(*no limit*).

LOLS.
Want to date her, i expect some commission also, since i am the match maker.
HAHAs
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
A very retarded animated thingy i made for her.


So.... Wanna date her? COMMISSION For me~ And must have 5K and above with CREDIT CARDS.


So.... we had a good time IMAGINING for like 5 mins...
HAAX.....
Cute-ness.
HAHa

BORED AND CAN'T SLEEP.
And stupid yue mentioned jiale's name.
Lols...
Then the good old days in sec sch starts flooding back.
Lols. Talking on the phone with this guy...can faint.
Cox, will talk till he sleeps..then need to keep calling his name, if not, just put down the phone.
HAAX..
COol.
BUT I AM STILL BORED!
HAHAs!

Friday, 23 March 2007

Why are stuffed toys called stuffed toys?
Why not cotton toys?
Or something like that.
Why stuffed toys?
Weird!

And is 1>2 possible?
Is 1+1 necessary equals to 2?

Lols.
I am thinking of nonsensical stuff again!
ToT

OMG!
LOL~
FUNNY LA!

Okok, you see, my sis and i are sitting in the living room minding our own business, just using the comp and teebee-ing.
And guess what?~
A BEE/BETTLE ATTACKED US!
IS WAS FLYING AROUND AND HITTING THE WALLS AND GLASS.

Immediate reaction?
SCREAM AND RUN INTO HIDING AREA- KITCHEN.
Yeaps.
My sis and i always do that when there's insect attack.
Then we will close the door, observe our surrounding.
USING OUR EARS AND EYES. I think our eyes and ears are damn alert when got insect attack one lo.
Then opened a small hole and looked. Me and my sis squeezing to check if it's there and well, to locate disaster area.
Then don't have..
NEXT, ARM WITH WEAPON.
LOOKED FOR trusty biagon (*insect spray*)... BUT EMPTY!
Next! The nearest and more practical weapon-badminton racket.
HELD ON IT. Opened kitchen door and slowly hit everything in case the insect is hiding.
Hit once, run back once. Then slowly run into each room.

WITH THE RACKET IN HAND.
FUNNY LA.
But gave up in the end as we can't find it.
LOL.
I hate it when insects come pay me a vist...because, we just do really stupid things.
COMICAL.
Comedy starts at home.
Heh heh...
Funny..
Think back also funny and my sis want to go toilet also scared.
HAAX...
Okies.
that is all.
Stupid comp is scanning once again.
Tired!
Pics editing once again!
Muscle cramped just now when bathing! >.<

OMG!
LOL~
FUNNY LA!

Okok, you see, my sis and i are sitting in the living room minding our own business, just using the comp and teebee-ing.
And guess what?~
A BEE/BETTLE ATTACKED US!
IS WAS FLYING AROUND AND HITTING THE WALLS AND GLASS.

Immediate reaction?
SCREAM AND RUN INTO HIDING AREA- KITCHEN.
Yeaps.
My sis and i always do that when there's insect attack.
Then we will close the door, observe our surrounding.
USING OUR EARS AND EYES. I think our eyes and ears are damn alert when got insect attack one lo.
Then opened a small hole and looked. Me and my sis squeezing to check if it's there and well, to locate disaster area.
Then don't have..
NEXT, ARM WITH WEAPON.
LOOKED FOR trusty biagon (*insect spray*)... BUT EMPTY!
Next! The nearest and more practical weapon-badminton racket.
HELD ON IT. Opened kitchen door and slowly hit everything in case the insect is hiding.
Hit once, run back once. Then slowly run into each room.

WITH THE RACKET IN HAND.
FUNNY LA.
But gave up in the end as we can't find it.
LOL.
I hate it when insects come pay me a vist...because, we just do really stupid things.
COMICAL.
Comedy starts at home.
Heh heh...
Funny..
Think back also funny and my sis want to go toilet also scared.
HAAX...
Okies.
that is all.
Stupid comp is scanning once again.
Tired!
Pics editing once again!
Muscle cramped just now when bathing! >.<

You Are 24% Spoiled

You're barely spoiled. You may have some nice things, but you never let them go to your head.
You appreciate each gift you're given - and you don't dwell on what you "deserve" to have.


Your Love Life Secrets Are

Looking back on your life, you will only have one true love.

Although you may have been hurt before, you tend to bring very little scars into new relationships.

You prefer a quirky, unique person to be your lover. You're easy going about who you're with, as long as they love you back.

In fights, you are able to walk away and calm down. You are able to weather the storm.

Getting over a break-up doesn't take long. Easy come, easy go.



Did other lil mini quiz.
interesting and cute.
Haax.
lazy and tired.

Easy come and easy go?
Haax


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Something i made for fun.
I know very fugly.
Heh heh...
But it's i make de mahs, of cox i say nice~ Heh heh
Leg muscle still hurts.
Shan't blog much.

I just went to check my timetable because i don't remember seeing any break time.
INDEED!
Break time is pathetic can!
And there don't seems to be SS periods.
TToTT

Jialat.
TToTT
Cannot.. must jiayou with next sem's work liaos.
= )
Cannot lazy...(*i hope*)

YAY-NESS

HAPPINESS..
hahas..
Just went to date chris and yingg and hopefully yue on monday for movies before i work.
Been SO long since i last saw them due to... my hectic timeplan and well, some lazy genes.

AND! SOH YUEYING (*better known as STEPH*)!
Dye hair with me! Heh heh.
Go ar! Must! Heh heh.
I really badly need to cut and dye my hair.
TToTT

Okies. Hopefully on monday, i wont play them out which is very not likely to happen. And our dear crappy yue will go dye (*hair*) with me.
Love u all! hehh hehh..

I dont want to start school liaos.
Heard from Chris's cousin who is also in ECCE that MP very hard..
But maths, very easy...
But hear his GPA....easy = hard for me le bahs!
Sians!

Never mind, can seek help if don't know.
Heh heh.
*phew*

So far, not only am i in the same class as junejune, i am also in the same class as SL.
TToTT
Haax.

Thursday, 22 March 2007

Not In The Mood

Just took down my the blogskin my sis made as i can't stand the normal entry space, i prefer the too big kinda entry space.
I am tired.

But i just don't want to blog what i did today.
There are much more stuff to talk about.
Read on if you want, but i guarantee that it gonna be boring.

Oh yes, i noticed so much things while on this job.
AR...
Girls...females...
Why make me hate them?
Honestly, if you were with me at Raffles giving out flyers, you would most probably know why.
Junejune felt so too.
I don't wanna turn out like them.
They either SNATCH it from you, if not stare at you like a bug. Worst still, they might just stare across you like you don't exist.
I am so starting to hate females can!
But not all, there is A SMALL MINORITY of females that are really very very nice!
NICE NICE!
Lols.
Heh heh.
Ang mohs~ WORST!
I don't want to go about it. But it seems to be that the more "educated" you are, the worst manners you got.
Ar...
Crap...
TIRED...

Took the train home, and i just...
think all the way home.
Ar...
What is a good guy and what is a normal guy and what is a bad guy?
Hmmms.
It seems i know the answer or rather, there is no answer.
The guy you like may be the worst guy ever, but then, you will find all excuses for him, all reasons for his actions.

(*CUT IN: HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY SO HAPPY CAN!
Heh heh.. Junejune and i same lecture hall for ACCOUNTING! Happy can. Though Accounting is like one subject that i really dread! I only studied for like three days before Os for it lo! But then, for venezia, I WILL study for it! Happy. Same lecture class as her! CAN START SCHOOL TOMORROW??*)

Pardon the cut in.
Okok..
And most of the time, i just place my eyes on the wrong person.
Picture this scenario.
You went to a pet shop.
Then there are left with two dogs of the same bred.
One dog bite you and that dog kept barking and chewing on stuff.
The other dog is quiet and sat quietly by your side. Following you and helping you with things.
But you just love the one that barked and bite you. But you eye never once fell on the one that is loyal and nice.
But you bought them home.
The one that is noisy and fierce kept running away and biting people. But never once you blamed that dog. You thought of all excuses for the dog. Why it bite. Why it ran away.
But never once you saw the dog that was by your side day and night.

Nods.
that is what i want to say.

I wish i could say sorry, but i rather you hate me.
Like i have said, D evil lives being hated.
= )

Can 1 be more than 2?

My sis made this skin and practically forced me to help her advertise.
SHINIGAMI_OJOU Can go check out her blogskins.
Heh heh.
And i shall try out making my own one BUT THEN, i like blogs with a big entry space for my pics.
TToTT
That's all. Shall help her advertise this blogskin. There quite a few too.
= )
Head over there to check out skins for your blog!

I just went to check my timetable.
But it's subjected to change.
AR..
I HATE MY COMPLI/ELECT subject la!

Haish.
But subjected to change, so wait till 23rd then check timetable lo.
But...can i start school tomorrow?
After looking at the time table, I WANT TO START SCHOOL TOMORROW!
I am looking forward to maths.
Though i know it's gonna be harder but my end sem maths grade gave me motivation.
Venezia gave me motivation.

But certain mod...SEEMS HARD!
Micropro..
AND COMM SKILLS2!
AND EDA TOOLS (*lecturer's name: GOH SL .... sl~ *)
AND Some data stuff.
TToTT
This time gonna need help le lo..
ARGH!

Never mind, i am looking forward to first day of school.
Cox, hopefully can meet up with YY and Chris for lunch/dinner.
= )

Wed is totally free...
So, that means, that is studying day!
I have decided to be a good girl and not think about other stuff le o!
All for venezia.
Heh heh.
But sad can! Tues lessons till 9.30 AT NIGHT!
*slaps head*
Sad-ed.

Wondering what changes will there be on the 23rd.
= )
Happy to know yy's result.. passed all.
Good girl!
Haax. But poor girl have to plan timetable.
Yay-ness.
= )

Hahas!
Wondering what compliementary/elect others are taking.
I AM SO CURIOUS!

Ok, shall head to sleep! Wish KaoFu a speedy recovery! He still can joke when his hands and legs are still bleeding and swollen lo! He just had his op i tink.
He is a great uncle o! = )
He always say "female driver~" when he sees a female driving.
Heh heh.
All those riding bikes, PLEASE DO BE CAREFUL.
NIGHTS THEN!



*i feel much at ease when i decided to ignore those feelings of yours. I decided that being hated makes living easier. Do you know that, at times, love can give others pressure too?
Hmmms.

Wednesday, 21 March 2007

Sounds serious.
My kaofu.
Pray for his safety.
Tsktsk.
Women can't drive la, still drive lorry.

Poor kaofu(*my uncle*).
Need to go for an op to fix his fingers.
Skin and stuff.
Damn women driver.

Fine, i always say that females and males should be of equal status and both are equally good.
Hahas.
But really la, women driver can be sucky at times.
Afterall, we can't be good in everything just like males right?

Poor kaofu.
Got metal plate on the knee, now on fingers.
Tsktsk.

If you have meet a know-it-all man, and he allows you to ask him three questions, what will the three questions be?

That is something that i really want to know. I want to know what others will ask this know-it-all man.
What will be your answers??

Meemee went down to ttsh to see "kaofu".
Heard that he got an accident with a lorry or something like that.
Hope it's nothing serious.
Parents always like that one.
Never say anything when calling de.
TToTT

I SIMPLY LOVE THIS SONG LA!
HAHAS.
NICE AND LOVELY THOUGH I DIDN'T CATCH THE MOVIE THOUGH.
BEEN SO LONG SINCE I LAST WATCH MOVIES.
TToTT
HAAX.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


I am evil.
It's hard for me to say thanks.
Never break the heart that loves you.
I failed in that.
I am a devil.

Some really old photos KOPED from THL

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

See the bottom pic with a red circle?
That's me! Blind folded! And now, i wonder who is that person infront of me.
LMAO. The first pic is how we are arranged. Then the bottom one is when we are all scattered.
Cute-ness can! Haahaas!
And the pic of the guy in maroon shirt? Is our camp instructor - kevin.
Heh heh.
And that ogl behind him is COOL! And he is nice as well.
Haas.

Thought through.
It's easier to live being hated.
I am evil, so don't look back.
I am scary girl.

I did something mini yesterday.
I changed my nick and see, hows the response.
And and and..
No one is afraid of me~
And CHRISTINA TOH MEI XING bullied me.
TToTT
Evil evill momo!

Haax.
I am scary girl!


HAD A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP.
But the freaking drillings woke me up at like 12...
Sians!
Then my sis and i am like =.=
Then i shall start with my "My Date With A Vampire Season 1"
I simply love this show!
I practically stopped watching the two others shows and IMMEDIATELY watch that show only.
Heh heh.

tired.
Oh yes.
I am a happy girl!
I indeed am a happy girl~
Although my Gpa pretty sucks but it improved!
Haas.
Slack also can improve...michelle, next sem, don't slack see how!
Junejune and i came to an agreement liaos.
= )
Motivation!
My maths, I LOVE IT.
I studied on my own for like a few days, and the results, not bad de lo.
= )
Not bad not bad.
= )
Good good.
Hahas
So relaxed now.
= )
I kept looking back at my results page.
Heh heh.
Crap la michelle.
= )
Ok, i am back to .... My Date With A Vampire.
I LOVE Vampires can!
I wanna meet one.
I have always been so fascinated with them.
= )


OKIES...
Bub bye!

Tuesday, 20 March 2007

TIRED?

Woke up early..
And went to meet hl, sl and terry at yishun bus interchange.
I was a wee bit late.
Sian-ness came la.
Don't want to go into it.
Sian-ness.
TToTT

Then headed over to Sembawang.
I MISS MY SCHOOL.
The bus passed by my sec sch and there are students having P.E
I miss those days having P.E la.
TToTT
Then went to have breakfast.
Saw sharon.
Heh heh.
Didn't take breakfast.
Sian-ness.
Don't feel like eating.
Played with terry's PSP.
Heh heh.
GTA.
LOVES.
Hahas.

Then we headed to give out those flyers.
Got a shock!
DOGS LO
Tired..and SL should be so grateful that we are all in a slackeroo mood unlike the first day at Jurong.
Then headed to Chong Pang for lunch.
Don't feel like eating.
Sian.

AR...
Then went back and slack.
Tired!
TToTT

Then took 859 home.
Went to get curry puffs to eat on the way home.
Went to get liaos then xd called.
Since she asked me to go over to talk to her i just went lo.
I thought she got some problems k~
So went over.
TToTT
Asked me to have dinner.
TToTT
He cooked my favourite food.
Flat tyres. Heh heh. That is what i call it la.
Damn i know.
It's actually chili squid.
heh heh.
But i didn't eat it.
AR~~~~~~~
Then got pulled in by xd to talk a lil while.
Crapped and complained how tired i am!
And she showed me new musics she composed.
Nice nice!
Lols. Then talked.
She told me...he feels that i still like..
Nevermind.
I know i super insensitive. but i am like that la.
TToTT
Never mind.

Then i made way home myself.
Just didn't want to take the bike home.
TToTT

Reached home with aching legs!
Tired..

Sat on my chair infront of my lappy, REFUSING to move.
Just moved to take CHOCOLATE ECLAIRS and water.
I LOVE CHOCOLATE ECLAIRS!
IT MADE MY DAY.
=o)
Tomorrow i am gonna take a break!
It's been a long time since i last slept till noon.
TToTT
Oh yes, our dear del and weikang is away in ShangHai.
=o) *envies*

To Mr I.
Sorry about it all.
I also don't know what am i feeling.
Sorry about being not sensitive.
Thanks for giving me advice although i am sula!

But then..
Hmmms.
I don't know.
And i just hope you don't read this.
A realized...it's the same as before.
My eyes look into the wrong direction still.
He may seems to be the wrong guy.. but still.....
Nevermind. Thanks anyways.

Just hoping you won't read this.


Anyway...
SL came up with an IDEA.
Such a slackeroo idea~
Guess what, i am watching My Date With A Vampire.
THE OLDEST VER one.
I LOVE IT!

Music i am listening to now..


25 Mintues

After some time Ive finally made up my mind

She is the girl and I really want to make her mine

Im searching everywhere to find her again

To tell her I love her

And Im sorry bout the things Ive done



I find her standing in front of the church

The only place in town where I didnt search

She looks so happy in her wedding dress

But shes crying while shes saying this



Chorus:

Boy I missed your kisses all the time but this is

Twenty five minutes too late

Though you travelled so far boy Im sorry you are

Twenty five minutes too late



Against the wind Im going home again

Wishing be back to the time when we were more than

Friends



Still I see her in front of the church

The only place in town where I didnt search

She looks so happy in her wedding dress

But shes cried while shes saying this



Chorus



Out in the streets

Places where hungry hearts have nothing to eat

Inside my head

Still I can hear the words she said



I can still hear what she said


Used to hear this song when i was very young.
I used to sing all of MLTR's songs before.
My sis, my dad and my mum, we will sing karaoke.
Sweet-ness.
Heh heh.

Why is it that i make people angry?
Lil things.
Sick.
Gosh.
No.
Work today.
Tired.
Wish me the best.
I was looking forward.
Sembawang.
Let's hope it goes as plan.
I hate dota.

Monday, 19 March 2007

When the devil smiles with gentle eyes, legs go wobby.
When the devil treats only one person with care, the person's heart melt.

TIRED!!

Woke up by a phone call.
>.<
Went to bathe and stuff and went to meet HL and terry at AMK.
I walked all the way to NP mrt station and realised....
I NEVER BRING EZ LINK CARD..
THen walked all the way back home.
SWEAT LIKE HELL.

So went late lo..
Then took a bus to office to change flyers.
YAY-NESS..
Tomorrow at Sembawang.
hehe hehe.
= )
*beams*
Haax.

Then terry treated hl and me sakae..
Then went to have Ben and Jerry's.
NICE LA.
>.<
But i still love venezia..
Ven's raspberry ice cream nicer..
Heh heh.
I prefer a flavour of Raspberry and another of Choc..
*beams*
But the brownie super nice la!
HAAX.
= )
Then crapped.
haax.
Laughed till can die can.
TIRED.
>.<

Pics..
I also lazy to upload.
TOO LAZY.
Have been so busy.
My legs are like filled with blisters.
>.<
Tomorrow at Sembawang.
HAAX.
I love ghost rider.
Haax.
Crap.
I hate dota.
Haax.
Crap.

Lols..
Okies.
Enough of crap.
Thanks for helping me...
So much..
Lols..
Shan't explain too much.
I know i have been too much.
I realized it now la.
Hahas.
Crap..



OKOKOK



I am so tired that i am not blogging sense..




REALLY TIRED LA.





Don't want to be late tomorrow.







Hehe hehe

TIRED...
But need to work later.
TToTT
Tired can!
My legs are practically breaking.
Stupid D2D.
Stupid.
Stupid HDB structure.
Lols.
Okok..
Gotta go prepare to meet thl.
Heh heh.
Okies.
Tulus people.

*tired* *yawns*

Christ dating me.
Lols!
haax.
She asked me to join her, her cousins and their friends to ECP to cycle.
It's an ALL NYP outing can~
hahas.

But then but then, fall down how?!
LOLS..
hehe.

She got her enrolment package.
And i so envy her can!
I miss those feelings.
When you are looking forward to meeting new people.
New environment and everything.
Ahahas!

Tired.
I want to sleep liaos!
Nights !

Sunday, 18 March 2007

Finally i decided.
Thanks for letting me rely on you.
= )
It's time u rely on me too you know.
Don't keep problems to yourself.
= )
Thanks!

Fuck weird people!
NO OFFENSE ABOUT THE F WORD.
I mean, it's weird.

Truly despise people like that.
Can't imagine i need to be around such people in the future.
At workplace or anything.

Weird.
never mind, it's usually i am the weird one..that is why i find normal people weird.
= )

PICTURES PICTURES(pathetic no. of pics.)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

1st Row from left :
That's my TIRED hands on the left over flyers on saturday... TIRED.
Ar.. That's me and my super puffy face..
Those flyers left.....
Junejune, Hl and terry ready to go up while i take care of the bags..We took turns to rest..

2nd Row from left:
Them at the lift.
Look at the number of units we got to run.
Terry on the Lorry.
Junejune on the Lorry.

3rd Row from left:
Our bags today.
Junejune feasting on Mac burger.
The superb scenery which my phone gave no justice to.
AND! I FOUND MY FAVOURITE DRINK!
It's the best drink ever!!
HARD TO FIND!
FOUND it at one of the vending machines at Jurong.
LOVE IT!
Can i have a carton of that drink on my birthday?!
LOVES.
Hehes.

Why do people do things and says things with the complete awareness that their words and actions will hurt someone?
Have you ever realize that the people are you got feelings like you do too.

Be it whether you are sensitive or not.
I don't know.

The person you see now,may not be there tomorrow.
You may not be able to see the person tomorrow.
And also, you don't know what will happen to you tomorrow or a second later.

Pathetic.
I hate people like that.
At least...think.
Or if you really care in the first place.
Hmmms.

Tired day!
MY LEGS OFFICIALLY TOOK MC!
Haax.
They are away on leave now.
So, i can't walk too much.
Heh heh..

Woke up late today..
Was supposed to meet them at 7 at yishun mrt but then, I WOKE UP at like 7.05.
Super duper tired la!
Then took HEAVY breakfast at home and head over to meet them.
Took the train to Jurong.
TIRED!
Slept on the mrt.
= )

Walked there.
SO TIRING!
Junejune and i in a group once again.
Heh heh.
LAUGHED LIKE MAD.
SLACKEd!
But my legs are still sore!

Many interesting things happened during the climbing of stairs and running from corridors.
hahas
Oh yes, I SAW DISGUSTING THING!
Omg! It's really..disgusting!
Ok, just very "mao mao" feeling.
I was running down the stairs. Then i saw something greyish falling on the floor with a PIAK sound.
I was like @_@
THEN IT RAN AWAY.
A LIZARD!
That freaking lizard fell from GREAT height but still managed to RUN away.
Omg. I cannot forget the PIAK sound la!
TToTT
Then never mind. Junejune and i allocate staircase.
So i went to the staircase i was incharge of.
Happily distribute to the second floor.
STUPID CAT ran after me...all the way from 2nd storey to 6th storey.
I doubt it's running also lo. I think it's just walking.. WALKING AFTER ME!
Grrr..
Made me climb back up to 6th storey..then faster run to another staircase.
TToTT
GINGER CAT.. i hate!
TToT

Argh!
Then after that, there's this nice family.
Ah mas and ah gongs.
THEY ALL SPEAK ENGLISH ONE CAN! PRo~
They are having buffet. Then i was like panting like hell, then they asked me want to drink water or not.
Hahas!
I love ahmas and ahgongs la!
Heh heh.

Then the usual.
THEN I GOT A SHOCK..
DOGS!
They are super pro, i only put flyers only..the door not open somemore..
THEY BARKED AT ME LIKE I AM EVIL LO!

ToT
Lols.
Alot more funny things that happened.
Then after that...
We went to look around at the buildings.
Mostly, double stories.
SUPER NICE!
The renovations..the gates.
THEIR HOUSE DAMN NICE LA!
AND THE SCENERY...
AWESOME!
HAAAAAAAAAAX.
Lovely!
*envies*


Lols. Might be working tomorrow night.
Tired.
Legs gonna give way liaos.
Door to door, you will notice...WHAT PEOPLE DO AT HOME.
Heh heh.
But some people really very fierce lo!

What kind of Dragon are you?
White Dragon

You are majestic and elegant. You might not pick up on things right away, but no matter what you are a beautiful person, inside and out.You are a very calm person and tend to be kind and friendly.

Take this test

Never mind about the kind and friendly part because i am nothing like that.
WOOPS.
But i sure like the white dragon.


Do you Truely Love Him
The Love you Fell is Real

You are Truely in Love with him whatever his name may be just remember no matter what Love Conquors all

Take this test

Woops. Did this for fun and the questions are pretty dumb too.
Hahas!
Crappy.



Testriffic.com

Pretty true i guess. Not all but the one that speaks about angering the people around.
Heh heh.
Pretty true..
BUT CANNOT HELP IT!
Hahas


what spongebob charactor are you????
patrick

you thick get a job lol
you not to smart but every likes you well not everyone.

Take this test

Ar...i knew it! I am patrick!


Which Johnny Depp character R U?
Ichabod Crane

U love a man who can solve a good mystery. He has a weak stomach but is a wonderful man to love. hes all yours but be gentle.

Take this test

As long as he's johnny depp, i love...



Are You A good Flirt
Okayish

u are an Okay Flirt but you could use some work but hey ur not THE WORSt ur Just Okayish

Take this test

What the~ I am just okayish?!



If you went to hell, what role would you play?
gate watcher

You will be one of the billions of souls that make up the gates of hell. You profound in the ability to judge people. You cant lie the truth will come out of your mouth when somone tries to enter. You decide whether a person(s) can come into hell.

Take this test

COOL CAN!
Gate Watcher?~
Call me Nut the Gate Watcher!
= )



What sort of Boys do you like
Causal Boys

You like Causal boys,who like to dress causally for all occasion.He\'s very open to Ideas,and goes along with whatever you say.

Take this test

Goes along?~


what fable legendary weapon are you?
Skorms bow

Fabled weapon of the Overberg, this Longbow carries dark and
terrible secrets that seem to propel arrows with a unique power.

Take this test



What is you set of wings?
Angel

You strongly fight for what is right. You will defend anyone who needs protecting. You enjoy being surrounded by others and gladly take all kinds of praise. You stay in places long enough to be sure that it will always be safe.

Take this test

Great..i see people puking infront of the comp now..


What kind of guy is perfect for you?
Romantic.

You are the type of person who loves perfect momments. Having a romantic guy gives you more perfect momments.

Take this test

Hmmms. And romantic = boring?

SEE who still dare to say i am dumb!
Haax.
At least, i score well in a mock test.
hahas
Testriffic IQ test

Not bad right!
= P

I made some animated thingy.
There are at the left column.
Heh heh.
There are still others..but then because haven't get the permission of the people involved yet, cannot post.
GOT one..super hot one lo!
Hahas..

Ok!
I am tired!
Tulus people!
At this rate, i am gonna lose weight.
Heh heh.
that is the main aim mahs!
Hahas

TIRED but i have no regrets.

My shoulder was aching like hell.
But i wanted to go D2D with them.
Heh heh.
I know it's gonna be tired.
But i want to go!

So bathed.
I was actually meeting sharleen from dhl, but i think, i gotta help them.
Gj came over to drive us to JURONG west.
TToTT
Sad la.
Hahas!

Then after dinner, we split into two groups.
Huili and terry in a group.
Junejune and i in a group.
Then went up HDBS.
I HATE JURONG AREA HDB!
HATE HATE HATE!
Their hdb structure super complicated!
I was like looking out and wondering how to get there.
How do those residents go home?!
Junejune and i were...near DYING!

Managed to complete our allocated ones then move over to do more HDBs.
TIRED!
Already can die.
Finished at like 10plus.
We started at like 6.30.
So...it's like how many hours of CLIMBING stairs?!
LOLS..
And i was so tired...so i just threw the pamphlets in.
AND AND AND..i hit the eye of a dog.
AND I WAS WONDERING WHY IT DIDN'T MOVE.
But it sure looked angry.
TToTT
Lols. I saw quite a number of shuai ges in the flats.
Hahas!
LMAO..


SUPER TIREd!
And the ride home was CCCCOOOLLLLDD!
Junejune,terry and i were like shivering!
COLD CAN!!!!
Hahas..

I am tired.. but happy though.
Flyer distribution..
May sound very not good...
Should do sales, admin or what right?
But nahs.
I don't really like it but it's interesting.
Let this be once in a lifetime work..since i won't be doing this as i get older.
Heh heh.
= 0

Tired!
And i think, there is something called fate.
I thought of telling this person somethings..
I MUSTER THE COURAGE and typed them on msn..
SENT.
KIAKIA!
Wait for bar to turn orange.
TURNED orange!
Click..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
It's what failure to deliever.
TToTT
Sad can!
Then don't dare to send liaos.
TToTT

But i never stopped thinking.
=)
Nights!
I am tired!
And i need to edit pictures!
Heh heh.

Saturday, 17 March 2007

It's hard when life's so screwed up.
Ar..
When one thing topples, everything will also follow suit.

Haish.
I hate it.
I hate it.
But it seems, there is nothing i can do.
Honestly.
I am so tired.
I am so scared.

Life's so screwed at the moment.
Tell me what to do, but save your preaching till other day.
And i think she cried.
Save me

All of a sudden.
I wonder who's there.
I wonder who will be there.

Ahhh.
My shoulder is giving me so much pain.
I just don't want to move my hand.
Hurt so much.

Never give up they say.
Now i laugh at that phrase.

Someone?
Will you listen?

Woke up with a swollen shoulder.
*sighs*
What's with the weak shoulders and back.
*sighs*
Hurts too much. I have problem typing.
Must be the too heavy bag yesterday. Standing there for 4hrs carrying the few kg bag.

I have never heard myself cry so silently.
You said when cries become silent, there is no way to repair the hurt.
The last time i cried, it was all for one reason.

This time i cried.
Tears flowing doesn't mean crying.
Well, at least to me.
I don't really know what i am expecting or what i am really feeling.
It's all puzzled.
I don't know what i want. I don't know what to do.
I hate this. Not knowing what to do.

This feeling i hate so much.
Our paths never met.
Never.
Our paths never crossed.
It was a parallel line.
All i had were simple memories.
But they remained in my heart and i never forget a single one of them.
I never like the feeling of secretly liking someone because it sucks although a smile brings a smile across my face. But usually, it's just pain.
Afterall, after thinking and deciding and stuff, i wonder, why hold on to something?
Why hold to a feeling that is...well, hard to forget?
Contradicting right?
Ar..

It's a weird feeling.
Really.
I don't know how to describe it.
When you cry for a guy, it means it's hopeless.
fine~ Don't sound like a useless girl by saying that my dear girl.
Let's admit things.
The happiest and the strongest girl...can still break down to one stupid feeling.
I can't sleep.
I can't stop the silent tears.

I told myself day and night to forget about it and that what is most important now, is to work and study and just be a happy kid.
Being happy is hard.
It can be easy.
Like i have said...don't think too much.
But not thinking too much is hard.
Haish.

Why can't things be kept simple.
Oh gosh.
If it was simple, it can be easily forgotten.
Not saying that it's complicated. Just that...
I don't know how to say.
GOSH!

Why can't things be simple.
Why can't you just like someone easily?
Why can't everything be easy come easy go.
I don't understand.
I hate it.
I don't get it.

But i wish him the best.
i mean, a nice person gets the best right?

My face feels so bruised.
i am not sure if it's the sun or what.
But it's so bruised.
Tears fell and it hurts my face too much.
Touching it made it worst too.
What happened!?
Things all of a sudden don't go right.

And i obviously know tears don't help.
But it's the only way to prevent further breaking down.
Smiling is the only way to tell myself to go on.
I don't know.

I thought i was a happy girl a few days ago or rather a few hours ago.
Sucks.
Fuck all the emo-ing thoughts.
I HATE IT.
It's so immature.
But nahs, i ain't emo-ing.
just just just....
Not right.

I know anything bad will be over.
I know nothing last forever, even hurt and pain or sadness.
But i wonder how am i going to forget those feelings.
I wonder how i am going to face them all.
I wonder.
It was hard a few years ago, facing similar feelings.
I wonder now.
Words..
What i've said are nothing but words.
Understand the meaning behind those words?

Thanks buddy for understanding my words.
Thanks buddy for telling me to face my feelings.
Thanks buddy.
= )
They say it's hard to know what i am thinking.
They say it's hard to get words out of my mouth.
Are you sure? Because buddy sure knows how.

Ar.
Perhaps, i faced it with the running away method?
Forget it.
I forget everything with this post.
I forget everything after a sleep.
I forget everything after those tears.
I forget everything.
Because simple things that you do or don't do just affect me too much.
Thanks for making me smile too.
Because you never know you made my day.

Hopefully, i will forget..and be the same old brand new mich.
= )

I always believe in treating people the way you want to be treated although i got lost a few times.