Wadeva comes my reply now.
I have zero tolerance level nowadays!
Never mind.
Ar!
Screams!
Tomorrow no meeting!
=0)
Tomorrow gotta work i hope.
=0)
And now now now, i am still watching Simple Life.
Sucha bitch.
Haas!
Late nights are draining me actually.
And the download rates are totally sucky.
....
some really random blog entry since youtube's loading rate is slower than slow.
I badly need to give my hair a haircut.
It's overgrown can!
But i have been too lazy to go get it cut.
All the to toa payoh to get it cut.
Oh my goodness! Lazi-ness takes over me.
And i need to get a new bag..
And well, i plan to buy books with the money i earned.
Tell me where will the money come from?!
Lols.
Crap.
I wonder how adults plan their $$.
Gonna be hard with impulsive buyer right?
Hahas!
I find it amusing all of a sudden.
=0)
hahas.
Okok.
Crap.
I am so tired.
I just hope that the new term faster start!
Hahas.
Oh yes, taking about school.
Heard from chris that cindy is also in nyp.
Interesting!
=0)
Hahas.
Nyp seems smaller now!
Hahas!
okies.
Carry on with my Simple life then!
=0)


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home