MissMunch

Wednesday, 28 March 2007

I didn't know it's Wednesday.
I didn't know it's Wednesday.
I didn't know it's Wednesday.
I didn't know it's Wednesday.
I didn't know it's Wednesday.
I really didn't know it's Wednesday.
I forgot. I forgot. I forgot. I forgot.
I am feeling trauma-tised.
I forgot!
Ok, great, i guess it so sounds on purpose.
Which idiot will forget the day?
But most people forget what day is it when there is no school.
Oh gosh!
I am so stupid can!
Great.
Missed the outing today. And once the starting goes wrong, i don't feel like heading out already.
But then but then, i miss all of them.
Now, how can i forget that today is Wenesday?
How how how?
Gosh!
And what time i woke up? Near 12.
Oh gosh! Great.
Never mind.

Over already.
I wanna watch Stomp The Yard.
Fine i watched it before already.
Fine.
I hope school faster start.
I love school.
I love school.
An excuse not to work.
An excuse to stay a kid.
haax.
Tata..
Toodles.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home