MissMunch

Monday, 26 March 2007

BACKIES! And tired!!!!!!

Woke up at 10am and bathed to meet chris at northpoint to catch Stomp The Yard (*love it love it*)
SHE's Late! But never mind, once in a while, seems i am always the late one.
Heh heh.
SHE ASKED ME TO BUY TICKETS.
Fine, i always have this phobia for ordering food, buying stuff and buying tickets.
Human phobia!
Somemore, the person at the counter is a guy with super nice hair.
And and and, i think he used to be in the same sch as me.
TToTT
*shys*
But i bought it aniways.
Went in, and and and, ONLY got four people watching.
Haax.
BUT I LOVE THE SHOW! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT.
I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!
I LOVE SYLVESTER! SO SHUAI! I LOVE THE DANCE MOVES!
I LOVE THE SONGS!
I SO SO SO ENCOURAGE ALL TO WATCH IT!
But it's kinda sad at the beginning where his bro died!
Grrrr.
BUT LOVE TO SEE THEM TRAINING AND HAVING COMPETITIONS!
LOVE IT CAN!
NICE CAN! And the DANCE MOVES! So SHUAI CAN!
And that SYLVESTER!
DROOOL*
HAhas!

After movie, straight went to meet junejune, hl and ah hao at AMK market.
I didn't eat!
TToTT
Then took the mrt to Outram park to see schedule for today and tomorrow night.
TIRED!
I went to Yew Tee today and i will be going to Paya Lebar tomorrow.
=0)


Headed to eat KFC first. (*i am healthy, i ordered Shrooms and Cheese Fries*)
Then left for our respective destinations.
At first, when i reached there, I AM LIKE @_@.
No where to go! Because everyone was EVENLY scattered, hard to give out la! Then i was like walking around like a freaking idiot can! So i decided to walk and give out and walked to the KOPITIAM to give out to those diners.
STUPID LOOKING can!
But it clears the flyers fast. Then i decided to go to MRT station.
KUKUTURTLE! The mrt uncle call me don't disrupt the walkway.
TToTT
Then i went to one WULU corner. DAMN WULU CAN!
But never mind, I STOOD there and walked around to bus stop, to overhead bridge.
Then later in the night, ALOT of nice people take!
=0)
Shuai ges and mei nus are nice!
Haaax.
Then around 8pm, i got pretty tired. So i just stood there, and there's VERY LIL people already. And i started to think meaningless things again. Arrr. Been a long time since i think of meaningless things.
Haax.
Oh yes, today i applied my life theory. SMILE even when faced with shity things.
=0)
I smiled at all that STARED at me ONLY! They say the worst way to treat your enemies(*lols,i don't treat them as enemies la!*) or people that you are angry with, is smiling at them.
Haax! But smiling at them, they will take.
And when giving out flyers, you need to place it near to their hands, which means low... BECOX THEY ARE LAZY TO LIFT THEIR HANDS UP TO TAKE IT!
Lazy can!
Hahas!
Interesting.

Then after that, left for home!
And who/what is my savior?
100 PLUS isotonic drink!
=0)
HAPPINESS. The first sip is happiness can!
Hahas!

And i am back home now!
Eating my dinner. Porridge!
=0)
Thinking of tomorrow, and i go @_@
Meeting in school.
@_@
And after that, WORKING!
Need to carry 2K OF FLYERS AROUND!
OMG!
Hahas.


Okies.
Just wanna update a lil while.
If i am able to type what i am thinking, i will be back with a blog entry! Hahas!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home