Omg!
I am so freaking...
Never mind!
Fine, let's update what i have been doing.
Ok, as in, now.
I HAVE BEEN WATCHING THREE SHOWS AT THE SAME TIME!
Load one, and watch the other then load.
=0)
The anime that i am STILL watching. I don't want to finish watching it.
Hana Yori Dango Season 2, final episode. Cant bear to finish it.
And My Date With A Vampire I.
Hahas!
I am sucha freak.
I don't want to waste time can.
AR!
So now, i so feel like digging out my intestines.
My actions, my thinking, make me hate myself.
Omg~
How can there be such a dumb person?
How can there be such a person with A LOW EQ?
I hate it when emotion control me.
But then, I HAVE no idea why this feeling RUNS back to me, even when i give myself pep talks.
But i seldom let emotion run me now.
Was listening to a super eerie song just now.
Tears well up. I HATE EERIE THINGS. I am known to be the scardy cat! What also scared one!
That song is eerie!
But nahs, i didn't....cry.
Haas.
Ok, back to the point.
The feeling runs back to me every now and then.
*slaps head* *bangs wall*
Never mind.
Over over over soon.
It's the world's worst feeling, although it brings a lil happiness(*it does?! since you say so*)
ARRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Never mind never mind.
Cannot elaborate. Or rather, don't feel like it.
Recently, it's hard to keep my emotions under control.
It's partially because of Mr AA.
Ar! And i guess.... i have been too busy and with the late nights.
But then, it's just true emotions that are hard to keep down.
Oh gosh.
Tried telling myself that i cannot be controlled by blind emotions(*if u get what i meant*).
Harder than hard.
I have been feeling so irritated, but many times, when i want to blog them down, i hate myself because they are all selfish emotions.
Selfish complaints about other fellow selfish people.
Many times, i see myself blogging LONG entries and end up clicking the big fat X on the right top hand corner.
And all those words disappeared.
I hate to see myself typing words of anger.
I hate to see myself scolding and hating myself, because it's pointless.
I hate to see myself wonder why everyone am that way, when i am also like that.
I AM SUCHA contradicting person!
I hate it when someone is too frank, and i hate it when someone don't say the truth.
Ain't i contradicting?!
But whenever i see someone being pretentious, i tend to get irritated with myself.
I mean, perhaps the intention is right, but their method is wrong.
And then, i start to wonder how can people pretend that much?
Fine fine fine. Before you start arguing that EVERYONE pretend, i KNOW that!
I pretend to be dumb (*so stop saying i am dumb~*).
Pretend to hide certain flaws that you have, IS completely fine!
But then, at times, you being pretentious hurt others.
Ar!
Never mind, i can hardly type down what i want to say!
Omg!
Sickness!
Forget it forget it.
Let's hope that this is just another kinda feeling for mr aa.
Although it's been rather long, i know it will go away soon.
i hope.
=0)
Because, i see no point.
Heh heh!
=0)
Tired and sleepy!
And i hope there will be more people joining in the OGLS for this year's freshie.
I don't want to handle a class alone! Especially when you need to try to get everyone in class and not run off.
Ahsssss.
Can like some people just pop out and become very ENTHU about the whole thing?
I hope so.
=0)
Carry on watching my Hana Yori Dango and i hate UMI!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home