YAWNS!
The thought that i will be leaving dearie kerstin for the whole day hurts my heart.
=0(
At night, the connection sucks and now, IT'S FAST.
Omg.
What to do? What to do?
Tired!
Woke up SUPER early due to the stinky drillings (*read renovations*).
Working at Paya Lebar.
Omg! The thought of it...
I get human sickness whenever i travel away from familiar place for long.
Omg! That thought is so not friendly!
So, now, i am staring at the clock tick tick away.
AR!!!!!!!!!!!!!
As time goes by, i so don't feel like working.
I miss those slackeroo days where i will just sit my brown ass on the chair and snack away on chips, watching whatever shows are there online.
haax.
Fine fine fine.
I so don't feel like getting clothes.
I so don't feel like loading the 2K flyers into my bag.
Let's get into a self psycho-ing session now.
Paya Lebar-the people there got to be nice, maybe can see a few familiar faces?
2K Flyers-They aren't heavy, all in the mind. Treat it as....exercising?
Haax. Shit. I can't think of anyway to console myself.
Some kukuhead said want to carry it for me,Haax.
But never mind, since........i am fated to carry them.
You get what i mean.
Haa.
I am so wishing the time now to PASS slowly and the time at night to PASS FAST like lightning.
And i so, don't feel like buying books.
RAWR!
Okok.
Had a weird dream last night.
OR WAS IT EVEN A DREAM!?
I dreamt of myself in a bright room and i was sitting up, thinking.
AND i can still remember what i was thinking.
And it's so real.
It could be real? Or not?!
Fell for the wrong person.
It's creepy the thought - the person you care for, don't gives a shit.
Omg!
Pardon my craziness today.
I don't know why.
Remember the blog entry i did after i did a colourgenics test?
The one that states my personality and stuff like that?
I don't want to be extremely introvert and cut of from the society because IT'S FREAKING ACCURATE. IT'S ACCURATE, people i known who took the test too, ALSO SAY IT'S ACCURATE.
SO,how can michelle the almightly nut be INTROVERT? No no, impossible.
Fine, i am crapping again.
Shall, say good night to kerstin for now.
AR.............
I don't want to go to school today, i don't want to work today.
I wanna stay at home and carry on watching my vampy show!
Okies, toodles people!
And if there is no violent objections, i am gonna take down my taggy board there, SO REDUNDANT.
One private taggy is good enough. Hehheh.
=0)
Okies.
Toodles people.
Missed..
Omg...i can't believe i am going to work.
Omg..
Omg..


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home