Fuck weird people!
NO OFFENSE ABOUT THE F WORD.
I mean, it's weird.
Truly despise people like that.
Can't imagine i need to be around such people in the future.
At workplace or anything.
Weird.
never mind, it's usually i am the weird one..that is why i find normal people weird.
= )


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home