Tired day!
MY LEGS OFFICIALLY TOOK MC!
Haax.
They are away on leave now.
So, i can't walk too much.
Heh heh..
Woke up late today..
Was supposed to meet them at 7 at yishun mrt but then, I WOKE UP at like 7.05.
Super duper tired la!
Then took HEAVY breakfast at home and head over to meet them.
Took the train to Jurong.
TIRED!
Slept on the mrt.
= )
Walked there.
SO TIRING!
Junejune and i in a group once again.
Heh heh.
LAUGHED LIKE MAD.
SLACKEd!
But my legs are still sore!
Many interesting things happened during the climbing of stairs and running from corridors.
hahas
Oh yes, I SAW DISGUSTING THING!
Omg! It's really..disgusting!
Ok, just very "mao mao" feeling.
I was running down the stairs. Then i saw something greyish falling on the floor with a PIAK sound.
I was like @_@
THEN IT RAN AWAY.
A LIZARD!
That freaking lizard fell from GREAT height but still managed to RUN away.
Omg. I cannot forget the PIAK sound la!
TToTT
Then never mind. Junejune and i allocate staircase.
So i went to the staircase i was incharge of.
Happily distribute to the second floor.
STUPID CAT ran after me...all the way from 2nd storey to 6th storey.
I doubt it's running also lo. I think it's just walking.. WALKING AFTER ME!
Grrr..
Made me climb back up to 6th storey..then faster run to another staircase.
TToTT
GINGER CAT.. i hate!
TToT
Argh!
Then after that, there's this nice family.
Ah mas and ah gongs.
THEY ALL SPEAK ENGLISH ONE CAN! PRo~
They are having buffet. Then i was like panting like hell, then they asked me want to drink water or not.
Hahas!
I love ahmas and ahgongs la!
Heh heh.
Then the usual.
THEN I GOT A SHOCK..
DOGS!
They are super pro, i only put flyers only..the door not open somemore..
THEY BARKED AT ME LIKE I AM EVIL LO!
ToT
Lols.
Alot more funny things that happened.
Then after that...
We went to look around at the buildings.
Mostly, double stories.
SUPER NICE!
The renovations..the gates.
THEIR HOUSE DAMN NICE LA!
AND THE SCENERY...
AWESOME!
HAAAAAAAAAAX.
Lovely!
*envies*
Lols. Might be working tomorrow night.
Tired.
Legs gonna give way liaos.
Door to door, you will notice...WHAT PEOPLE DO AT HOME.
Heh heh.
But some people really very fierce lo!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home