I dont want to start school liaos.
Heard from Chris's cousin who is also in ECCE that MP very hard..
But maths, very easy...
But hear his GPA....easy = hard for me le bahs!
Sians!
Never mind, can seek help if don't know.
Heh heh.
*phew*
So far, not only am i in the same class as junejune, i am also in the same class as SL.
TToTT
Haax.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home