MissMunch

Thursday, 22 March 2007

Not In The Mood

Just took down my the blogskin my sis made as i can't stand the normal entry space, i prefer the too big kinda entry space.
I am tired.

But i just don't want to blog what i did today.
There are much more stuff to talk about.
Read on if you want, but i guarantee that it gonna be boring.

Oh yes, i noticed so much things while on this job.
AR...
Girls...females...
Why make me hate them?
Honestly, if you were with me at Raffles giving out flyers, you would most probably know why.
Junejune felt so too.
I don't wanna turn out like them.
They either SNATCH it from you, if not stare at you like a bug. Worst still, they might just stare across you like you don't exist.
I am so starting to hate females can!
But not all, there is A SMALL MINORITY of females that are really very very nice!
NICE NICE!
Lols.
Heh heh.
Ang mohs~ WORST!
I don't want to go about it. But it seems to be that the more "educated" you are, the worst manners you got.
Ar...
Crap...
TIRED...

Took the train home, and i just...
think all the way home.
Ar...
What is a good guy and what is a normal guy and what is a bad guy?
Hmmms.
It seems i know the answer or rather, there is no answer.
The guy you like may be the worst guy ever, but then, you will find all excuses for him, all reasons for his actions.

(*CUT IN: HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY SO HAPPY CAN!
Heh heh.. Junejune and i same lecture hall for ACCOUNTING! Happy can. Though Accounting is like one subject that i really dread! I only studied for like three days before Os for it lo! But then, for venezia, I WILL study for it! Happy. Same lecture class as her! CAN START SCHOOL TOMORROW??*)

Pardon the cut in.
Okok..
And most of the time, i just place my eyes on the wrong person.
Picture this scenario.
You went to a pet shop.
Then there are left with two dogs of the same bred.
One dog bite you and that dog kept barking and chewing on stuff.
The other dog is quiet and sat quietly by your side. Following you and helping you with things.
But you just love the one that barked and bite you. But you eye never once fell on the one that is loyal and nice.
But you bought them home.
The one that is noisy and fierce kept running away and biting people. But never once you blamed that dog. You thought of all excuses for the dog. Why it bite. Why it ran away.
But never once you saw the dog that was by your side day and night.

Nods.
that is what i want to say.

I wish i could say sorry, but i rather you hate me.
Like i have said, D evil lives being hated.
= )

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home