MissMunch

Tuesday, 20 March 2007

TIRED?

Woke up early..
And went to meet hl, sl and terry at yishun bus interchange.
I was a wee bit late.
Sian-ness came la.
Don't want to go into it.
Sian-ness.
TToTT

Then headed over to Sembawang.
I MISS MY SCHOOL.
The bus passed by my sec sch and there are students having P.E
I miss those days having P.E la.
TToTT
Then went to have breakfast.
Saw sharon.
Heh heh.
Didn't take breakfast.
Sian-ness.
Don't feel like eating.
Played with terry's PSP.
Heh heh.
GTA.
LOVES.
Hahas.

Then we headed to give out those flyers.
Got a shock!
DOGS LO
Tired..and SL should be so grateful that we are all in a slackeroo mood unlike the first day at Jurong.
Then headed to Chong Pang for lunch.
Don't feel like eating.
Sian.

AR...
Then went back and slack.
Tired!
TToTT

Then took 859 home.
Went to get curry puffs to eat on the way home.
Went to get liaos then xd called.
Since she asked me to go over to talk to her i just went lo.
I thought she got some problems k~
So went over.
TToTT
Asked me to have dinner.
TToTT
He cooked my favourite food.
Flat tyres. Heh heh. That is what i call it la.
Damn i know.
It's actually chili squid.
heh heh.
But i didn't eat it.
AR~~~~~~~
Then got pulled in by xd to talk a lil while.
Crapped and complained how tired i am!
And she showed me new musics she composed.
Nice nice!
Lols. Then talked.
She told me...he feels that i still like..
Nevermind.
I know i super insensitive. but i am like that la.
TToTT
Never mind.

Then i made way home myself.
Just didn't want to take the bike home.
TToTT

Reached home with aching legs!
Tired..

Sat on my chair infront of my lappy, REFUSING to move.
Just moved to take CHOCOLATE ECLAIRS and water.
I LOVE CHOCOLATE ECLAIRS!
IT MADE MY DAY.
=o)
Tomorrow i am gonna take a break!
It's been a long time since i last slept till noon.
TToTT
Oh yes, our dear del and weikang is away in ShangHai.
=o) *envies*

To Mr I.
Sorry about it all.
I also don't know what am i feeling.
Sorry about being not sensitive.
Thanks for giving me advice although i am sula!

But then..
Hmmms.
I don't know.
And i just hope you don't read this.
A realized...it's the same as before.
My eyes look into the wrong direction still.
He may seems to be the wrong guy.. but still.....
Nevermind. Thanks anyways.

Just hoping you won't read this.


Anyway...
SL came up with an IDEA.
Such a slackeroo idea~
Guess what, i am watching My Date With A Vampire.
THE OLDEST VER one.
I LOVE IT!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home