TIRED!!
Woke up by a phone call.
>.<
Went to bathe and stuff and went to meet HL and terry at AMK.
I walked all the way to NP mrt station and realised....
I NEVER BRING EZ LINK CARD..
THen walked all the way back home.
SWEAT LIKE HELL.
So went late lo..
Then took a bus to office to change flyers.
YAY-NESS..
Tomorrow at Sembawang.
hehe hehe.
= )
*beams*
Haax.
Then terry treated hl and me sakae..
Then went to have Ben and Jerry's.
NICE LA.
>.<
But i still love venezia..
Ven's raspberry ice cream nicer..
Heh heh.
I prefer a flavour of Raspberry and another of Choc..
*beams*
But the brownie super nice la!
HAAX.
= )
Then crapped.
haax.
Laughed till can die can.
TIRED.
>.<
Pics..
I also lazy to upload.
TOO LAZY.
Have been so busy.
My legs are like filled with blisters.
>.<
Tomorrow at Sembawang.
HAAX.
I love ghost rider.
Haax.
Crap.
I hate dota.
Haax.
Crap.
Lols..
Okies.
Enough of crap.
Thanks for helping me...
So much..
Lols..
Shan't explain too much.
I know i have been too much.
I realized it now la.
Hahas.
Crap..
OKOKOK
I am so tired that i am not blogging sense..
REALLY TIRED LA.
Don't want to be late tomorrow.
Hehe hehe


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home