Puzzled.
Puzzled.
Very puzzled.
Puzzled.
Puzzled.
I am puzzled.
Get what i am puzzled about?
Because i do not know what i am puzzled about too.
Very puzzled.
Because, i no longer take the time to understand people.
I know that sucks.
But i guess i am too tired of trying to understand because there are just too many kinda people to understand.
When i want to try to understand someone and i fail, i just feel sucky.
And i will just keep thinking and thinking like it's gonna help.
LIKE IT'S GONNA HELP.
But i can't stand the thought of me not getting the answer.
Fine. I am in a state of confusion now!
This omgly-you-are-so-useless thought is like overcoming ..
And i hate this. Hate confusion.
Like nowhere to head that kinda feeling you know.
I am so afraid, that my mouth just won't be tight enough.
Or my hands can't control typing.
So many times, just because i can't bear to tolerate that little feeling of saddness, i can't tolerate that feeling of knowing something and not letting people know.
But because of my lack of tolerance, i hurt people.
This time. I just want to keep silent.
Secret admiration.
So be it.
I just want to ignore the feeling.
what xd said what right afterall.
Being wishy washy. Sucks.
And i realised, i never once really said sorry to him.
Michelle, you sucks.
Never mind.
ARgh!
Time to sleep!
It's 2.30am!
And i got to work tomorrow.
Oh well.
Aljunied.
Who will be there?
Craps!
Nights!
Enlighten me someone.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home