My memories. My childhood. part 1
Oh yes.
I just post the previous entry without thinking and i wonder why.
Hmmmms.
Just now some people ask me why want to sponsor a child suddenly.
No la. I am not pitying the kids.
Helping does not mean pitying the kids.
Yeaps.
Afterall, we all belong to the same Human race right.
Like heck care your skin is dark or fair.
Woah.
I just sounded like some kuku idiot.
But i want to sponsor a kid!
For this month, can like, HELP me control my spending?
Oh yes, i will be getting my pay soon.
BUT IT SOUNDS PATHETIC! Hopefully, got incentive add in.
I will be working tomorrow, so will anyone be kind enough to come visit me, if you stay nearby to Aljunied? Heh heh!
Talking about Aljunied.
ALJUNIED MEMORIES
I used to go there when i was VERY YOUNG.
Like before kindergarten?
My mee will bring me over to let my popo take care before she goes to work.
And i will scream and screech like some wild wolf. And my popo will carry me on her arms, with me still screaming and screeching.
And she will bring me to her house.
Kaofu and his family stays together with popo too.
But i seldom see them at home then. But i remember sharon and yvonne LOVE fighting one.
Haas.
Then popo will leave me to play on my own.
And at times, my sis, kenneth and i will stayover at popo house.
Popo loves kenneth alot too, although popo love to scold kenneth too.
HAHAS! Kenneth used to be call "nga cha sou" which actually means someone who like to talk big. Hahas! And also vacuum cleaner because he eats alot!
Hahas!
And every morning when we three stayover, popo will bring us to the market and eat MILK RICE(*which is actually rice with peanuts*).
And we will play of course.
And then, the WHOLE family was close. Close now, but not as close.
WHOLE FAMILY Genting Trip
I remember the Genting trip THE WHOLE family will go. And the whole coach bus will be filled with our own people. And the cousins we will all play cards and talk. FUN FUN FUN!
And we will head out to the Theme Park playing! And then, we were all daredevils. What also dare to play.
First Roller Coaster Ride
And i remember the Australia trip with popo. My sis and i took OUR very first Roller Coaster ride! LOOP ONE OK! I was like in primary 1 or 2 only! And i was tall then already!
Meemee won't allow us if we went, so dee dee never tell mee..
And my sis and i sat alone! AND IT WAS SO FUN!
=0)
And dreamworld and the ferry rides!
Ar...
Those good old days.
As kids, nothing matter.
As kids, money is not big.
As kids, all on our mind was play.
And happy enough, my childhood is not filled with assessment books.
Kids nowadays. I pity them. Piling books waiting to be completed.
After school assignment, comes tuition and assessment books.
Where got time to play?
And got time to play, play what? COMPUTER GAMES.
It's just all those electronic gadgets.
There are so many kind of gadgets now, but i prefer the good old days.
Letter writing! And games played then are fun!
SEGA games (*sounds ancient!*).
Canes. Belts. I faced them all
But of course, childhood, surely got some bad memories one right?
My deedee is considered very fierce also. Although my family people, all abit childish one.
But when we do something wrong, DIE!
He hits with a belt. PAIN ONE LO! But of course, cannot blame, old tradition, naughty must hit.
But when we were in primay 1 onwards, no more beatings.
But meemee still hit us...until we were in like primary 3 or 4.
And there was one time, we were in our old house, pasir ris.
And i forgot what my sis did. My dee chased her out of the house.
Scare me!
And there was once, when i did something wrong. I knew i was dead. Tried looking for sis and meemee, CANNOT FIND.
Beatings.
Chicken Pox Memories
But i prefer my pasir ris house then. Because got a bar like counter one!
And i remember the time when my sis and i got chicken pox. Oh yes, we got chicken pox together!
The whole family, slept in the living room. Because cannot blow air con i think.
Then i had to eat porridge for like throughout the whole chicken pox outbreak.
AND EAT USING STRAW SOMEMORE!
The porridge is tasteless also one lo! Those plain porridge kind.
Haas.
Diarrhea Showed my smart side
Then meemee had to apply lotion for my sis and i.
Sweetness! Hahas!
Then i remember my still pampers moments.
There was once, i had diarrhea(*i am used to that when i was young*).
And i was wearing pampers.
I slept on the lower deck. And in the night, i could feel my pampers filled with shit!
As in...really FILLED!
And it's like the pamper cannot hold anymore already!
And being the sensible kid, i wanted to clear the shit myself.
So, i climbed down the bed. WRONG MOVE!
The shit..SPILLED! And it's not those solid kind. (*you get what i mean*)
Then as i walk like a few steps to the toliet in the room, THE SHIT SPILLED ALONG THE WAY.
And i was like - MUST CLEAR incase meemee wake up.
So i went to the toliet, took the floor mat and started to wipe!
Yeaps. I STARTED TO WIPE the shit. But of course, as a kid, i MADE IT WORST because it spread.
Then, i was like scooping the shit (*i was still wearing the pampers*) and "pouring" them into the toliet bowl. And i guess, my hands... got them! Omg!
But of course, my mee and dee did wake up.
THE SMELL is overwhelming i guess.
Meemee carried me and put me into the bathroom at the kitchen. And bathed.
Then deedee called sis to smell.
HAHAs!
And my sis woke up smelling shit!
Meemee said she clean the shit till she want to puke.
HAHAS!
Cuteness!
Made milk on my own
Then there was once, my meemee said that i went to make milk on my own.
I put milk powder and add water myself can!
Smartie pants!
=0)
But if i am not wrong, i drank a different kind of milk when i was young because i had a weak stomach.
See my diarrhea incident then know liao.
Haas!
I am a crybaby
And i am a cry baby!
Known crybaby!
I cry easily and i am timid!
And i can never stay alone at home because i will cry!
My meemee went to fetch my sis who's schooling like a few blocks away at Loyang Pri.
I woke up and didn't see her. I WENT TO THE WINDOW SCREAMING FOR MY MEEMEE.
And crying!
My meemee said that she can hear me crying lo!
I am loud!
Hahas!
NAILS
Well, my sis and i of course got fight one lo.
And our weapon? NAILS!
We scratch.
LOLS!
But which kid never fight before one?
Hahas.
If i have to continue, i won't need to sleep!
=0)
Continue soon!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home