MissMunch

Friday, 30 March 2007

I woke up at 9am!
And i slept at 4am this morning.
Tossed and turned.
And when i sleep less than 6hours, my eyes feel so useless.

And my tummy hurts so much.
Gosh!
Okok.
Working later(*like duh*) and now i am watching a movie.
hl said it was gross, so i shall check it out.
Where the gross-ness is.
=0)
That girl at the beginning is quite cute though.
=0)
Haas.

Okok.
Be back with updates on the movie..



p/s: hate to watch horror/gore movies with feelings. Especially when there's a story and with students somemore! Lols. I haven really start the movie.


(Live commentary by me. HAHAs. I can't stand watching alone!)
Watched the movie intro. Makes me think that their education system is way too perverted. Like they said, never to trust adults. Well, some. Their education system is totally perverted! OMG! There's a man with blood all over, but hey, i don't see wounds. Oh well. Blood~
Fine. They must now see a video. What will it be?! Omg. The teacher is sick! Omg! That was fast to kill her girl who whispered. It's either he is sick, or....he got really fed up with students. But killing them, is way to crazy! The video they are watching is sick too. Getting a super cute girl to talk about the game. Omg! Sick Sick Sick. Not the gore or anything. But the sick teacher making the whole show look so sick. Sick Sick Sick! *screams* Hmmmms.
My definition of fight for survival is so not practical. The stupid bastard guy in the movie has a more practical way to show what fight for survival means. So sick so sick the game. Omg!
I can't imagine this. I can't imagine this. My stomach is overturned by the game. Omg Omg.
Where got such sicko pervert system one. But it seems the WHOLE NATION's adults went bonkers. And those that help those students, ENDED UP DEAD. OmgOmg.
Scary scary!
Well, watching them go one by one. Nothing *oh so disgusting* yet. But it left me to ponder.
They mentioned that they are still friends. What will you do if you are them? Kill your friends?
Perhaps, you might say, no, i will not kill them, i will rather die then lay hands on my friends.
But you got no choice. A choice between friends and life. Which will you choose? I am not sure.
A choice between friends and going back safety. Which will you choose? It's the point where no relationship matters. I believe. The only two persons able to die and let you live, are your parents. That is what i always believe. Ok, back to the show first. I pity the two transferred students. SO SUAY can! Transfer then kena this kinda shit. Sick. I so want to stop the show and move on to a happier show, but i can't! I want to watch the ending and stuff like that. But great, i got a weak heart. Omg! I hate unexpected things! Omg! They so fast kill people liao! As in the students. Omg! Scary can! Scary scary. *keep silent till the end of movie* very lazy to keep typing, but it's weird for me to talk to myself right! Omg! The girl who poisoned the food is really scary! Fine, i am a not very practical person but i rather face to face battle. Ok, i am very back dated can. The gun scene. Freaky X 1000. The sentence struck me : "I even forgot they are my friends." What a sentence. But perhaps, when you are in a desperate state to save yourself, you just wander off track. The guy/man/teacher have got kids too. Wow. Impressive. And he is doing that to other kids. Some things are better not to know. Yea lo! I think so too. Why know everything and yet, still unhappy right? Live life happy can! If not, it's a waste of time. Don't tell me you enjoy being sad. I remember the first time i knew humans will die. I cried every night. That was when i was a child la. Heh heh. back to movie. Lucky i got a happy show on Channel 5. I can't stand not having something happy in life. =0) Even the music is cheery can! Ok. Back to movie. *tears in eyes* She killed the guy that loved her. Seeing one kill other. If they have known each other well enough, they can all escape. If they known each others strength and weaknesses. Well, i am seeing a scene of a computer smartie. But well, their movements are tracked. So, cannot let the teacher know. They can all devise something right. But well, there need to be faith and trust too. I don't want to see anyone die at this point. LMAO! The guy/teacher! He got shot and then the cell rings and he woke up to answer the phone. LMAO! I am like hUH?! HAHAs! He even took the biscuit and eat. Omg~ That dying scene is funny! I LOVE KAWADA! I LOVE KAWADA! But he died. "I'm glad i found true friends" I LOVE KAWADA! Omg. I am in love with him. FINISHED WITH THE SHOW! Yays!! !! Time to head on to another show! =0)


Still deciding whether to head on to part 2....

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home