MissMunch

Friday, 23 March 2007

OMG!
LOL~
FUNNY LA!

Okok, you see, my sis and i are sitting in the living room minding our own business, just using the comp and teebee-ing.
And guess what?~
A BEE/BETTLE ATTACKED US!
IS WAS FLYING AROUND AND HITTING THE WALLS AND GLASS.

Immediate reaction?
SCREAM AND RUN INTO HIDING AREA- KITCHEN.
Yeaps.
My sis and i always do that when there's insect attack.
Then we will close the door, observe our surrounding.
USING OUR EARS AND EYES. I think our eyes and ears are damn alert when got insect attack one lo.
Then opened a small hole and looked. Me and my sis squeezing to check if it's there and well, to locate disaster area.
Then don't have..
NEXT, ARM WITH WEAPON.
LOOKED FOR trusty biagon (*insect spray*)... BUT EMPTY!
Next! The nearest and more practical weapon-badminton racket.
HELD ON IT. Opened kitchen door and slowly hit everything in case the insect is hiding.
Hit once, run back once. Then slowly run into each room.

WITH THE RACKET IN HAND.
FUNNY LA.
But gave up in the end as we can't find it.
LOL.
I hate it when insects come pay me a vist...because, we just do really stupid things.
COMICAL.
Comedy starts at home.
Heh heh...
Funny..
Think back also funny and my sis want to go toilet also scared.
HAAX...
Okies.
that is all.
Stupid comp is scanning once again.
Tired!
Pics editing once again!
Muscle cramped just now when bathing! >.<

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home