BACK!!MATHS ENDED AND THAT IS GOOD NEWS!Hmmmms.
Don't want to blog about it.
Everything seems blurry and like a dream to me.
You know, i was doing the paper and halfway, i suddenly thought of something.
I
asked myself if i am dreaming and if i am dreaming, i will be late for my maths paper if i wake up.And once again, the eye blinking syndrome came back.But hmmms, just gave up blinking and head back to maths.
Initial plans was to go sentosa but was feeling SUPER tired and with a throbbing headache.
Ran after junejune and guess what, both of us......
Went to lavender without knowing why.
Went to ICA building with wk and sl.
And
junejune and i am like huh?Abit blurry.
And later lunch at some coffee shop/market.
Ate duckie and chickie.
Didn't eat much.
Having gastric problems, so better refrain from eating too much outside.
T_T
Had the whole day without food.
Then after that we, also dono why went to watch movies.
It's sucha HUH day today.
Watched
Norbit. Del came to meet us at bishan.
Norbit is a funny show, wanted to laugh but then, my throat totally dampens my mood.
BUT it's funny. So FUNNY!
LOLS.
Very cute.
Then after that, went to bishan park without knowing why.
Then picked "xiang si dou" and then, walked to parts of the park that i seldom/didn't walk to.,
I love picking xiang si dou. Hehe.
Then i remember
my kindergarten days. I used to have this friend. And we are quite close and his mum and my mee are friends too, so we would see each other after school. And because there is a big field outside, we will run around and picking those pink flowers on the field.
Lols. Cute-ness can.
After that, went to wk's hse for a short mj lesson.
Heehee.
His bearbear couple is cute. Heh heh.
I am suddenly hooked onto mj.
Tsktsk. But i will never gamble on mj. Heh heh.
Then head home. Slept on the bus.
Wanted to buy sushi(*
craving for wasabi*) but the shop closed!
So headed to YoShi. HEHE!
YUmmy!!!
But gastric hurts still.
T_T
Oh yes, if you see me on the streets and if i looked at you and yet didn't call or smile to you,
PLEASE SHOUT at me.I got the
third complaint just within these two days.
Heh heh. I don't wear spects out and i can be not too alert at times. =)
Then walked to take the bus home.
I FELL!!
Ok, not fell, lost my balance and hit my head onto the pole.
T_T And it's quite loud. So is my head hollow?
PAIN!!
Pathetic.
So my day ended on a dreamy tone.
At times, i am just afraid that i can't differentiate between dream and reality. Because i know i am dreaming in my dream.
So it's abit freaky.
And my dreams all feel too real.
tsktsk.
Oh yes, saw lion dance today.
And suddenly, i remember the few things i am SUPER afraid when i was younger and for that, i got laughed at!
T_T
I am afraid of the
garang guni man. SUPER AFRAID.
When i hear him coming(*the thing he pushes*), i will run and hide.
And i am also afraid of the
tongtongqiang(*lion dance*). When i hear the beating of the beat and stuff, i will run and hide in the room.
Another thing which i love now, i am afraid of it when i was younger.
FIREWORKS!I remember there was once dee let me sit on his shoulder and there's fireworks.
I CRIED LIKE HELL and wanted to go away from it. Now i know why i was so afraid of it. I thought got war, that is why i scared.
T_T
Another thing is those
ladies that cover themselves up. For religious purposes. Then i didn't know. So i am like so afraid of them. But now i know and understand.
Those are the four things that i was afraid of when i was young. But now, i fear none of them. Ok, i am still a lil (*JUST A LITTLE*) afraid of the garang guni man. LOL.
SULA!
But then, things that i am not afraid when i was younger, I NOW AM AFRAID.
I
used to LOVE roller coaster and the solero shots(*suicide experience*) that machine in genting.I love ROLLER COASTER that overturns and stuff like that.
But now, I AM AFRAID OF THEM.
Tsktsk. As we get older, we just start to get afraid of them.
Oh yes, went to Bishan J8 and
i bought a necklace. Love it! It got a unique design on it. A heart on a star. I buy necklaces or rings with a meaning with them.=)
I love this new necklace! Heh heh.
Then we went to another shop.
THEY SELL VERY NICE RINGS and they got this
kitkat lookalike necklace.NICE. My new aim is that kitkat lookalike necklace. $118.
Things i like, i will buy them with my own $$.
It's super nice. And i
don't understand why so many people say that girls will want their guy to get things that they like for them. At least junejune and i don't feel so.
Heh heh.
Things we like, we get for ourselves. I heard so many
stories of jerks that want back stuff they bought after they broke up. -.-
So, we want what, we need to get them ourselves.
= )
________________________________________________________
Something random. Read
Greentea's blog and i read her lastest entry on copycats.
Hmmms. She is not the first one that i know talking about such stuff. Copycats and stuff. But i am rather surprised actually. Because i used to have such thinking when i was younger. Lv Cha, don't take what i said to heart, just hmmm, blogging what i felt.
I've heard people talking about another person copying their dressing, copying the way they talk and copying another person's everything.
But at times, it isn't the person's fault too. At times, it's influenced. It's just as times goes by, the person just automatically take after that person. It's like being with someone long, you will start to look like the person at some angles.
And if that person is not close to you and you find that the person is copying your dressing. It can be abit weird to say that. Because, our dressing are mostly influenced by celebs and of course magazines or online. So, if that person take after you, it's because you take after another.
It's hard to see someone dressing uniquely in Singapore because we are all people that are super good at judging people, be it good or bad. Well, like i have said, if our fashion culture is like japan's. *winks*
__________________________________________________________
Another very random part.
Read greentea's blog entry on her dream to be a superstar. I remember her first singing competition and stuff. And i am like hmmms, she got a dream, she got something she want to works towards too.
And i start to think of what i am working towards to. NOTHING.
For a moment, 17years of my life flashed passed me. Nothing?
Wouldn't i be wasting every minute and every second of my life???
I might as well donate all my organs to people who need them more than me and let them fulfill their dream right.
BUT NOW NO!!! I don't think so le!
I got a dream ok! I got something i want to work towards!
One of them, i shall not say. Another one is....if i got the ability after my diploma, i will further study on MATHEMATICS! Yeaps. You heard me right.
= )
I will try.
Heh heh.
And before i came into conclusion for both my dreams, i felt that everything was so boring. Life is eating, smiling, sleeping, shitting, studying, laughing, walking and stuff like that. And those are just norm.
I felt sick of the jealousy i felt. I felt sick of the short lived happiness. I felt sick being envious. I felt sick of being different. I felt sick of feeling embarrassed. I felt sick of the word attraction. I felt sick of sadness. I felt sick of all the pretends. I felt sick normalcy to judgment. I felt sick of living each day without knowing what is going on. I felt sick of smiling and know it's not from the bottom of my heart. I felt sick of keeping the words in my heart and not letting the one know. I felt sick of saying stupid things. I felt sick of me not being able to be sensitive to people's feelings. I felt sick of being slow to catch what people want me to know.
BUT THEN BUT THEN. Perhaps that is history already. Because of my two dreams. Two things that i want to accomplish.
=)
Lols.
Heh heh. Shall study tomorrow. 1010. MY LAST PAPER! And i didn't know it's on friday.
T_T Pathetic.
But never mind, i shall head to study tomorrow.
I told you, Michelle can never stay down for too long. = )
Think on the bright side? It's too glaring.