Now i understand why people who think alot (*too much*) are slimmer.
SO EASY HUNGRY after all the thinking.
Now i know that i haven't use my brain for a long time.
Last night, think till i hungry. So sleep, that's why will have nightmare(*read er mong*).
Now, after a few hours, I AM HUNGRY again.
Mee's not home with lunch.
ARG!
Hungry.
Making my stomach upset.
So went down with sis to get milo nuggets.
Energy providers. Milo, the sports food.
Crap.
Feeling better, but it won't last!
*screams*
Sis say i gone nuts.
All thanks to maths.
Of cox! No time to waste!
And you know, dong's voice can be a lil irritating when you are thinking hard.
T_T
lols!
Maths drive me mad.
Can't believe those mad psycho or whatever u call them...those people who actually major in maths!
INCREDIBLE.
I salute them!
Gosh!
The problem is, i love maths, yet i hate it!
GOSH!
Totally insane
p/s: i want twenty packets worth of seaweed. Practise maths till i can't get the sums right~


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home