Was doing the usuals and suddenly a question pop into my mind.
What is your definition of a good person?
I am a lil confused.
Let's picture this...
A person, he is evil and nasty by nature but, on the outside, he appears nice, he don't backstab people, he don't bad mouth people, he don't create conflicts. But in his heart, he curse and well, curse at those that lead happy lifes. As long as someone is happier than he is, he curse them.
But then but then, he don't do anything evil.
So is this person considered good?
Well, so many people are out seeking for a good person. But what is the definition of good?
A good guy. A good girl. What are the definitions.
We really care about what's on the outside? You give me sweets, you are nice.
You don't bad mouth me, you are nice. But what really is that person thinking?
I realised, i only look for things that are impossible. I want to know what the person think, but it's near impossible. Someone won't take his heart out and tell you everything. Even i don't do that.
Everyone got their own lil personal secrets that remain hidden in them forever. But then, the thought of being with someone that hmmms, harbours negative comments about yourself is abit too freaky right. But then, that is life? I don't know. So many times i look around, i hear friends complaining about friends. I hear quarrels and i hear arguments. I mean, those are normal and of course, there are heart warming stories of friends too. And i know argument cannot be avoided and conflicts cannot be avoided since we are all different individuals. When i hear people speak when they are angry, or when they are quarreling, i get abit shocked. Words that hurt each other. Words spoken out of anger most of the time are untrue? Maybe, but the hurt is already done right?
Hmms, I don't know and i can't complete and organize my thoughts now. They tend to be running around, contradicting each other. But just let me blog them down, although they won't flow smoothly.
Do you know, i used to be amazed with people writing : Bestest friends, good friends best friends and stuff like that. Categorizing even best friends. And i find it weird. What is the definition of friends? Why are there best. good, bestest friends? How do i say. It's like saying good. Goodest (*if there is such a word*) good. And stuff like that. Rating friends? And i remember seeing a young girl writing this : hated friends. And i went totally *jaws dropped*. Hated friends? They don't link right?! How can you hate your friend. If you hate that person, then that person is considered as friends? Hmmms. I wonder.
Now, i seldom say bestest friends and stuff like that. How fake i ask myself.
At times, i would want to know less things. I totally agree that knowing lesser, you will be happier.
Let's picture this... A tells you something bad about B. But B doesn't know A talked negative things about B. Then you go out with A and B together. A treats B like A didn't tell you anything negative about B. When such things happen, i feel totally puzzled and fake. I mean, survival skills, make more friends than enemy right? But then, it's still totally fake. Ok fine, you gonna start arguing with me that everyone in this world is fake and this is survival skills.
So, i told you, the lesser i know, the less weird i feel.
It just feels kinda weird. I hop by many people's blog and so many times, i read people's entry on friends friends and friends. And it's problems.
So relationships gives the most problem. So i started to picture the world without relationships and that will most probably mean no feelings. There will be less conflicts maybe. But there will be no joy in living right?
What makes a secret admirer happy? Sadness. Sounds weird that i gave this answer. If there is no sadness, there wont be happiness.
What makes the secret admirer sad? Happiness. If there is no happiness, there won't be sadness. It's sadness that brings out happiness.
How true. So, shall we start to embrace sadness?
Lols. I sound so..Hmmms...weird.
nahs. just typing what comes into mind.
I just sucks at organising and placing thoughts into colourful words.
No wonder i sucks at descriptive essay.
Fine, i am wasting too much time here. Got to head to well, some light warm up for maths before heading to sleep.
Wish me luck people. And get well soon.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home