Da Nian Chu Er de confession
Lols. The blog entry title machiam what thing so serious right.
No la, was MSN-ing and we came up with the idea.
We, being Mr XN(*he insist on me changing the name la*) and me.
So we were talking and then we got really bored online and i just didn't want to touch my 1009 stuff.
And the usual thing we will do is to flood the whole conversation chat with lala, lol, haha, hehe, hehe, bah bah, blaah blaah, bwack, and you know, nonsensical words.
But since it's NEW YEAR, we wanted to change to something more PRODUCTIVE.
And god knows how we starting talking about each other's weaknesses.
DA NIAN CHU ER TALK ABOUT WEAKNESSES!
Never mind, means need to improve right.
And so embarrassing. If he were to tell me f2f, i think my face will red till explode.
Like many said, i like to avoid things lo.
Why? That is the first impression i give him also~
Embarrassing!
Lol!
You know, initially, friends, when there is silence, it will be awkward. It's only when become close friends/good friends that silence become comfortable right.
Okok, we met up together to catch a movie (*the day after tomorrow,if we were not wrong*). Because sad to say, no one wanted to acc us when we really wanted to watch that movie. So we met up and watch that movie. We were more of the "hi. bye" kinda friends then. So it can be awkward going out together especially when i sucks at striking up conversation with people i don't know that well.
Then if i am not wrong, we took the mrt. Then you know, on the mrt, together never talk very awkward right and i hate that kind of situation one.
So guess what i did.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
I pretend to sleep!
And up till today, i thought i conceal that very well!
So, he knew all along.
He said it looked rather fake.
T_T
And on both journey back, i pretended to sleep!
Oh my gosh! So embarrassing man~
And then, we were having lunch at donno where.
Poor memory we all have.
And many times, when suddenly silence breaks in, i will look away and the usual thing, take out my phone and pretended to do something.
Ar!
Embarrassing. But it's in the blood. My sis also do that one~
And i thought no one can tell the difference up till today!
Embarrassing. After like one year? Or three years? Then i know.
T_T
Well, i figured out that if i am awake and he is aware of the awkward situation then it will be abit embarrassing. SO just pretend to sleep. At least silence is normal like that mahs.
Diaos. I thought i managed to make everything less awkward.
So i was cheated for more than two years.
LOL!
And i pretend to sleep very fake?
Pretend to use phone very fake?
Fine, i shall stop pretendin to sleep and pretend to use phone to avoid situations.
I will brush up my skills on them.
As for him, he is like not alot of weakness that kind of person. Well, he conceal his weakness damn well. Even his weakness can let him say until is strength. Can't stand people who can talk so well.
T_T
Ar..Shall head back to youtubing on MayDay!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home