BACKIES. FUN DAY WITH DEL!! WE STUDIED AT SENTOSA OK!!! KM8 is a good place for chill out(*a must read*)
Lols.
Shall start the blog with... Many SORRYs TO DEL!!
Well, let me explain. I woke up with the alarm at 9.00.
I looked at the time and i thought, today no exam, wake up so early for what.
AND AND!! I woke up at 10.53! I remembered i am supposed to meet DEL at 11 at hbf mrt.
Faster went to change and went out to meet her. AND I AM SLOWER THAN HER SHITTING!
=.=
SORRY DEL! But she didn't flare up! = )
I was like late for 1 and a half hour. SORRY AGAIN DEL!
Let me summarise today. IT'S A FUN DAY WITH DEL(*i make it a point to mention her name..read on to know why*). SHE IS FUNNY AND WE ARE LAME! This proves that QUANTITY DON'T NECESSARY BREED QUALITY!
LOLS. Laughed our ass off. Laughed even on the way home and i nearly forgot my stop. And and and.......WE HAD SO MUCH FUN PRODUCING CRABS AND WATCHING FREE GYMNASTIC LESSONS.
Okok. Let's get on to fuller story. Went to take the train to sentosa. Talked on the trip there and i can barely remember the train trip there. Stopped at beach station. SHE HAD A HARD TIME TAPPING THE CARD AND THEREFORE, STUCKED AT THE MACHINE! LOLS! Rushed to the tanjong beach tram and realised... NO MORE SPACE! There's a nice angmoh lady shifting in to give us seats. But only enough for one butt. So decided to wait. Then remembered we forgot to get food. Lucky didn't get onto the tram. Went to Seven Eleven. Bough three box of BeeHoon and Noodles. A vanilla coke and a pack of Ruffles. = )
Then took the tram to Tanjong beach(*we seldom go there...*). We took the first
Then finally we reached TANJONG BEACH. We were like "WOW". THE BEACH AND THE SEA IS FREAKING NICE! Can see the difference is colour! The sea at tanjong beach is like much nicer and cleaner. Even the beach seems cleaner and nicer. And the sand is super nice! And and and...there is not much people there. Just alot of ang mohs. Heh heh.
Okok.
We decided to find a GOOD spot to study and on our way there, we spotted a CRABBY producer.
Ok, it's a sand mould. *beams* picked it up.. And went to get a spot infront of the sea. Placed our towel on the sand which is just nice for two big butts. = ) Settled down and have our YUMMILICIOUS (*oily! =( ) beehoon and noodle. = ) And we saw this guy scolding and hitting another guy. They seems to be some kinda army thingy or some dono what thing that requires discipline thing. They were playing actually then dono why the supposedly higher authority guy start to scold and hit another guy. So fierce and scary can. But we carried on with our noodles
Feels so cool to have noodles/beehoon on the beach. So cool! Finished food..and started our STUDYING. And we did study ok! We were actually very tempted to sleep. IT was so cooling and the wind is awesome! But cannot! We got to study. So studied. Studied and did a paper or two. =) AND DEL Actually WROTE ON RUFFLES!
T_T
Then decided that we should go take a break and head to the sea. SO COOLING! And headed to do produce our crabby kingdom. Many crab warrior died. = ( Some bruised badly..some lost an arm or both eyes. We went for a dip into the sea. SUPER COOLING! And then went back up to complete our crab kingdom. Many warriors died. Heh heh. And we had a super hard time building and moulding the crabs! At times, the sand just won't come off the mould. And the sand on it's arms and eyes just won't come off at times. We had a great time laughing our ass off on the beach. Heh heh. After our crab moulding attempt which SUCCEEDED. We took photos of them and decided to go to the waters. We got pretty wet. And we didn't bring extra clothes and towel to dry off. So we went back to rest and ate the ruffles. Saw this bar KM8 and we so wanted barcadi. So decided to pack up and head over to this bar. And this bar got SUPER good furnishing. You can see them in the photos del took. Heh heh. Her handy dandy phone! We are underage(*nt 18 according to birthdates*) and were not sure if we were allowed to order alcoholic drinks. But never mind, we sat down. Del went to take the order and yeaps, NO NEED to check IC (*shows: del u dont look young anymore*). Heh heh. DEL drank Jack Daniels with Coke and i drank a bottle (330 ml only) of tiger beer. Tiger beer is super bad if you are dieting. It will create BELLY! But i don't feel like a lao ah pek there because it's rather high class and artty there. Lols..did i just say artty. Heh heh. Then we sat there. Drinking and chatting. TOTALLY HEAVEN. A REST is for a longer journey. = )
Love drinking there. Slow drinking. A drink that can last us long. DEL's Jack Daniels taste and smells nice! Alil cough syrup taste but not choking. Good to try. I wanna have lychee martini the next time. Heh heh. DEL!! KM8 again!!
Oh yes, we laughed alot there too and we were having a great time seeing a group of super CUTE angmohs playing and well, doing gymnastic stunts and "ballet" stuff. Cute! And they laugh at anything and almost everything. SUPERCUTE and jovial. They are rather young. Super cute and funny to hear them. Then we saw many couples there to take wedding photos. Poor bride, have to drag their gown. Tsktsk. Then we just lay then. And as USUAl, del did funny things. So had a HARD time laughing! LOLS! And i tell you TANJONG BEACH GOT A GREAT SCENERY! And today's SUN is AWESOME! GREATNESS. And the sun at around 4plus 5 is SUPER good! SUPER GOOD. GOODNESS! Got a lil tan. Heh heh. And drinking on the beach, sitting/lying down and seeing people play and have fun is great! And there was a group of rowdy guys. Hmmms, shall not go into that part. I WANT KM8!! I WANT KM8!! Next time, call me go Sentosa, and want to go beach, I WILL ONLY HEAD TO TANJONG BEACH. Heh heh.
Lols.
After that, at around6 plus, we decided to walk on. = ) Walked around and i tell you, i can hardly remember what we did. Super alot of things to blog about! We walked to Siloso first. And we laughed like crazy nuts. We took pics on the stones/rock and trust me, there was a leg lookalike thing under the rock that del stood on. Lols. And we carried on walking. Then walked to a beach with the famous bridge one. And went over to a smaller island with the tower to see things. Like a view balcony or something like that. There was this, telescope thingy? And it needs you to put one dollar in before you can use it. And the scenery there was like so so nice! And i am like so enthusiastic about it. I was like, i want to try this, never try before then i threw in MY ONE DOLLAR. Then del was like, you really want to try? then i excitedly tiptoe-ed. PITCH DARKNESS. IT ATE MY ONE DOLLAR COIN! I kept looking and tried to make it work. IT DIDN'T! IT ATE MY ONE DOLLAR COIN!!! And we laughed till we nearly rolled! LOL-NESS!!!!!
Then i climbed up and took a pic. Coolness. Lols. Then walked back. The bridge is freaky. Then we spotted a peacock at the Siloso beach entrance. Del went to take a pic of it. And guess what, it started to make LOUD LOW sounds that sounds like it's saying : "peacock". Just that it's more lazy and more like " peaoh kouug". And we started to walk away. Then walked the beach. It's rather dark already and stuff. Then we walked to another place. Del took a GREAT pic of the palm trees there. SUPER NICE!! Heh heh. Then we spotted a white peacock. SUPER NICE! And yeaps, it made a weird sound too. LOL!
Then carried on walking. By then, the sun is more or less down. So rather dark. And we walked to this place with very good lighting. So, we were wondering, what will it be like to take a pic with the light shining up to our face. And we were like happily wanting to know the results. Then THEN...del went "oh no".. and we looked down on our legs. INVADED WITH RED ANTS! And we like.....sweeping our legs.. AND JUMPING WHILE looking for water. Poor del, she went to a place that shoots water, but not shooting water when she went there. I jumped right into a mini pond there. FREAKING PAIN AND ITCHY AT THE SAME TIME. But we were laughing at our reaction. FREAKING FUNNY! We are like kids! STOP. LOOK. JUMP. And jumping into water like it's gonna help. (*i am taking a long time to blog...time check :12.30am*) Lols! We were like laughing at our reaction. If you are there, you might most probably laugh till you drop. JUMPING like some mad things in cartoons.. LOL-NESS.
Then we decided to walk in another mini pond. DEL's BOTH SHOE FELL INTO THE POND WHEN SHE WANNA GOT UP. LOLS! First time, she went to take back her shoe and then, another side fell. LOL la! Then the shoe under a bridge which is super low. So she had to look for her shoe and placed her hands in to find it. LOL-ness. Laughing like some mad girl. And guess what, i am like wanting to pee so much! And laughing, hard to control my bladder. T_T pathetic. LOLS! But it's funny! Then went to the toilet. Then went out and walked past this very dark place.SO MANY FLYING INSECTS! YUCKS. Then we saw another peacock. Del wanted to take it's pic. AND IT STARTED TO make those LOW LOUD sounds. We walked back. Then waited for it to move away. NO! It walked after us and we started to run away. LOL la.
Then we went to this animal cage. Noisy but cannot really see birds. Got two red parrots. Heh heh.
Then walked along the road. Heard those low loud sounds and we started to run! We didn't even see if there's peacock. We heard, we run. LOLS! Really is FEAR. Forget Everything And Run. Then took pics under the lamppost. Heh heh. Then i was taking the pic for del and we heard it! Faster take, and we RUN! LOL-ness. Then we referred to the map and walked to the beach station. THEN WE HEARD THE LOW LOUD SOUND again and we ran another distance. Lols. I can imagine some human imitating the sound and we just run! LOL-ness.
Then we boarded the MRT back. We practically were cleaning up in the train. LOLS!! HEh heh. Then reached vivo. SO COLD! We walked around, looking for the James Power station. Heh heh. Then went to the pet shop. Talked and settled some stuff. Total sweetness. Heh heh.
THERE ARE THREE MINI schnauzers. OH YES...We got a shocked by this BEAR lookalike dog! CUTE LA! Then then....went off and took the train home. Talked and remember stupid event and LAUGHED like mad on the train. Nearly forgot to get down at DG. LOLS!
And head back home. TIRED-nESS!!
But had a FUN day with DEL! Lols. PEOPLE! Remember, when you talk to del, start your sentence with DEL first! REMEMBER!! Oh yes, we were talking and all of a sudden she called me by Michelle. AND I AM LIKE...JAWS DROPPED + SHOCKED. I think, among the friends in poly, only junejune call me Michelle bahs. The rest is call me maike, nut, mitch, nuatty, and so on so on. And so, it's weird to hear them calling me Michelle already. Weird. LOLS! Laughed again. DEL! Remember everyone....wanna talk to her? CALL HER NAME in every sentence. Heh heh. i hope she dont murder me. LOLS!
HAHAS! TOTALLY FUN day out! LOLS! Usually, two person go sentosa, like abit weird. Or rather, just a normal day. Might be boring and with too much time on hand. BUT NO! We had so much fun. So....Quantity does not breed quality one. LOLS! Anyone wanna head to sentosa? Get me and del and we will bring u around. HEH HEH. Love that place. DEL is planning another time to go sentosa. HANDS UP FOR KM8 ! LOLS! hahas! I love that place. KM8 also very good for sun tanning. And it's also a great place for people to lie down and talk and drink and eat finger food. Saw a cool finger food. Breaded mushrooms. Sounds yummy lo. YUMMS. HAHA!!
Cool! Love it!!
That place is great! Not many people there too. Got great hunks there too. Hahas! oh yes...there's an open space spa there too! BUT BUT BUT.. .only for ladies and couples only. So if you are a single male, TOO BAD. HAHAS!!
Time check" 1.07am
Better end. Good luck with all having 1010. AND ..i am so afraid i am missing out details for the entry today BECOX I SO LOVE THE DAY OUT WITH DEL TODAY!! LOLS.
She is my half boiled egg...u know why? She is good company for outdoor activities and indoor activities(*Shopping*). Hehe. LOLS!
Better end it first. Pics will be up soon. We got a SUPER sexy and cool photo! HEHE! THANKS DEL AND SORRY ABOUT THE LATE MEET UP!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home