MissMunch

Thursday, 22 February 2007

Done part of the paper.
I have been doing my paper and watching teebee(*read teevee*) at the same time.
Distractions everywhere!
Turn left, teebee, turn right, kerstin.
And i just don't want to face the paper. Lols.
And it's always the same question that i don't know how to do.
Arg!!
Never mind, shall do the last paper and get on with maths.

Tomorrow's paper is at 8.30 so that means i got to wake up 6.45.
AR!!
This time, don't need morning calls.
I can wake up on my own.
= )
I just want all papers to end faster. With them on my mind, i can't do anything relaxing.
1008 end = 70% load of my mind.
= )
Hehes.
Enough of the break, heading back to complete the last paper!!
Jiayou to all studying out there.
Good Luck for tomorrow~~(*not that u peeps need luck*)
Hehes!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home