MissMunch

Wednesday, 21 February 2007

Genes

Lols. Now i know where i got the "forgetful" genes from already.
Meemee said she think she threw her spects into the dustbin.
=.=
Worst then me~
LOL.
Been working on the same question and realised it's because i didn't see the qns properly.
Argh~

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home