MissMunch

Wednesday, 28 February 2007

AR~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Do i look like a malay girl??
No no, i am not against that, but then people talk to me in malay and it's embarrassing because i don't understand a word and it's so awkward to keep repeating, i don't understand malay.
T_T
And for some stupid reasons, i became the lao jie of the "clan". Eh~ why am i lao jie when i am like the youngest?! Am i that chao lao(*old looking*) or my thinking too old (*read conservative*).
Although i really like to be called jiejie..but i only like small lil cute kids to call me jiejie and not a bunch of old people calling me lao jie. T_T

The feeling is so old la!
But then but then, ren lao xing bu lao.
I love my age now CAN! Grrr.
Old people out there, i am younge by you all BY ALOT.
= )
lame post.
Heh heh. Shall head to study. And now i know, you mean so much.
You are a MEANIE and that's what i mean.
Petty meanie!
Stupid me !

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home