MissMunch

Friday, 23 February 2007

Screwed Nut~(sounds weird....)

Yeaps. I saw this "Screwed Nut"~~ float pass me just after i handed in my paper.
Lols. I know i got like CARELESS MISTAKES everywhere.
Once again.
*bang walls*
But then, it's like too late and pointless to grumble right?
yeaps.
I can see myself with an F grade now. Arg!
No! I won't get a F! Got to believe in myself.
I believe that i believe in myself(*how convincing~*).

After the paper, to kfc to lunch.
Sorethroat and still wanna eat kfc?
Never mind. Thought my immune system is like before.
I AM SO WRONG! Took the bus home, took a nap, and woke up with a really really bad sore throat!
T_T
I hate to sleep when i am sick. Will wake up feeling terrible.
Oh yes, once again, i overslept in the bus and ended back at the interchange.
T_T
Waste my $$ again!
T_T Pathetic.

Feeling super sleepy now, but cannot sleep.
Or rather, don't dare to sleep. Later wake up feeling worst.
T_T Now the question is....
To take medicine or not to take?
Pathetic~~

Oh yes, thanks ivan for the morning call~ Lols! No faith in me ar! Lols! Thanks anyways!
= )

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home