MissMunch

Monday, 23 April 2007

Last Blog Entry

I was wondering whether to blog or not.
Or rather, i was having the thought of closing down this blog.
Closing down any existing blogs, so yea, it might happen.
Don't be surprise that this crazy about blogging girl is deciding to close this blog.
Raaaah.
Am thinking of jumping over to live journal, but then again, i am so tired or rather, so sick of blogging.
SICK of blogging.
It's the same thing.
No one understands, no one knows.
And words that i type, will be filtered and filtered till i don't understand what i am writing, and what am i expressing.
Shall make this my last blog entry, so yea, for this period of time, don't bother to come in here to read.
=0)
If any blog i ever set up, i will inform through msn.
Yeaps.

Hmmmms.
Since it's the last blog entry, i guess it's time to well, blog something long.
Well, i am not sure if i am able to get rid of the habit of blogging. You know, it's the normal thing i do each day.
Happy or sad, the blog seem them all.
Today was a total screwed day.
Very! It's monday blues? I hope so.
The pessimistic side of me took over and the optimistic side of me didn't bother trying to resist.
Woke up like early, took the bus and all that.
Kinda like some kinda robot thing. Like i am programmed to do so.
-.-
Went to meet junejune and hl.
Was super conscious of my lips. I just want to get rid of it.
So irritating!
Was at the yck mrt station and guess what, i saw ASHRAF! ! ! !
OMG! I was shocked! Seeing a familiar face again!
=0)
And after that, tut.
Asked to do qns3.
Kinda feeling lazy, but well, guilt took over if i just don't bother to get it done.
And after that, break.

Break was .... boring.
Had sushi and yummy wasabi!
=0)
But then, hmmms, for the first time, i won wk at scissors, paper, stone.
=0)
Perhaps, it was really due to pressure.
Today's wasabi is really, chocking.
Anyways, after that, had lessons and break again.
Slacked in the tut room.
Thunder and lightning and how i wished it was the end of the world.
And after that maths.
A total disaster.
Really!
Maths can never get into my brain. NEVER!
As much as i tell myself, i can i can.
But no! Numbers and symbols just don't make sense to me.
My brain resist maths.
And i can never forget the day, i firmly told Miss Wong that i will never touch numbers/maths again.
Well, how true(not)~
Got so tired that i nearly brokedown.
It was such a pathetic thing! It was frustrating.
Tears just flowed due to all the yawnings.
It got so irritating.

The guilt since sem1year1.
The guilt.
Perhaps, i take things too hard.
But then, i hate to doubt myself.
For this one year plus, i see myself doubting myself.
It's one of the worst feeling i tell you. Wondering what you can do (if there is any).
It's so sucky.

The past few days have been hell to me.
As in hell.
It's not something of you out there have experienced i believe.
Well, at least that is what i see.
But it will be over soon. But you will never know when it will happen again.
It sucks.
That feeling of not knowing what will happen. I hate unexpected things.
I want to be assured.
I need it.
Now, not knowing what will happen next. It's so hard.
These few days. It's so tiring and so tensed. Tensed at times.
And i realized, it's really hard to understand someone. It's hard because you might never know what is happening to a person's life. I look at myself, and honestly, no one outside knows what is happening. And indeed, i wonder, are there people like that too? People you know, and yet don't know.
Because certain things, are hard to say. Well, i don't bother talking about it too.
Worst still, you are in like a sucky situation and going outside, facing suckier things as well.
It totally sucks.
So today, during maths, i sat there wondering.
Wondering why things happen. Why things happen to me.
Why is it me? And why not others? There are so many things i cannot understand.
We are all humans, blood flows in all human. But why are we so different?
Things we experienced. At times, we can't even control what is happening.
I might start complaining how unfair is it. Because there are so many things i want, that i can never have.
NEVER have, because it's all over.

Ask me if i am happy with my life. Honestly, i can never answer that. Because i don't even know.
I might be happy that certain aspects of my life are fulfilled. But i am happy that there are somethings that i can never do or rather, can never have. Unless i can go back into time, and change everything. And now, i wonder how people keep secrets. It's hard right? Keeping things that are bothering you in your heart. Not knowing when it will spill or burst. It's so tiring.
Learning to smile when you don't mean it. Learning to listen to people you don't like. Pretending to be not hurt when you are slashed millions of times in your heart. It's interesting.
It's scary.
It's like walking on a dark walkway. With no one to hold, no one to talk to. Nothing to hold, no torch lights, not a single source of light. Surrounding is so quiet. Even a pin drop can be heard. Yet, you can only walk on and on and on. No one to talk too. Never know the dangers lurking in the corners. When will they ever pounce on you. Creatures with needle-like sting stinging into your bones. A hand held onto you, yet you never know when this hand will release its grip.
It's those uncertainty, those fears that wraps and unfolds at night or when silent.

I hate fears. I hate it so much. The fear i had whenever i wait for results. The fear i had when i was younger. The fear i had when things go wrong....
All those shows what a weakling i am. Yea, i am a weakling.
An undying weakling.
I wonder if anyone of you shared the same fears as me.
Perhaps, you might understand, but then again, a gemini is hard to understand.
You think you understand? Think again.

Limitations, restrictions, i abhor them all.
Crap, i will never allow what i am facing to happen in future.
It's hard to control tears that flow. Since young. Tears flow like a spoilt tap.
Drips drips drips.
Well, who don't know that tears can't solve problems?
But it indeed help make you feel better right? Ok, perhaps you don't feel better after a cry.

Absolutely tired today.
Michelle hates complaining.
But i need to.
I hate whining. Because if you whine, it just goes to show that you are not trying hard enough.
At times, i whine and do things to try to feel better.
I stopped and think again, perhaps, there are indeed people who never want to make you feel better.
I don't need an adviser, i don't need someone to solve my problems, i don't someone to show me the "big" picture and analyze whatever is happening. I don't need someone that blames me for every single thing i do and did not do. I just need someone to make me feel better.
(*smiles! I saw dongdong retarded face!*)
Lols.
Back to what i was talking about. Oh yes, since it's the last blog entry, i shall just blog everything i can think of today. I don't need a reason to do the things i am doing. I don't need a reason to not do the things i am not doing. I just need someone to make my day and be the reason.
Might not be making sense. But that is me.

I am so sick of certain things.
Certain things i see, certain things i hear.
But it's weird.
I am only like that when the pessimistic me takes over.
Never mind.
I shall end here.
Interpret whichever ways you want.
It doesn't matter.
=0)

Good luck to all friends.
I never once forget any of my friends.
Good luck all! =0)
Thanks for the people who bothered to read.
=0)
I will still leave this blog on, and the chatango on.
So if there's any thing, just talk to me there alright?
Thanks!
And so,i officially stop blogging!
=0)
Finally!
=0)
Byes!

Sunday, 22 April 2007

I actually changed the blog link of the other blog.
It's full of words and i will get it done again.
It's words and no pictures.
But will electronic pictures interest you?
Maybe not.
Raaaaaaah.

=0) tata!

Miss Singapore

OMG!
Was watching Miss Singapore!
OMG!
Was a total nightmare.
Why is it that those pretty girls, pretty girls with brains don't want to join.
The very first lady, the way she speak, is so OMG!
No wonder this year's Miss Singapore so low profile.

My fingers! My wrist!

Finished typing like a few minutes ago! And my fingers are so sore!
Oh gosh.
This is just the starting and i hated it.
Why?
It so lack originality.
Sucks!
I tried rephrasing, but it's rather hard.
=0(
Never mind.
School tomorrow, at least, don't need to wake up early.
That is the only plus point.
=0)

I FINALLY FOUND IT!

I have always been telling people about "Tang Cheng" or Tang Dynasty Village. And not many people know about it. Finally, i heard about it on teevee and the english name and went to search online for it!
It really exist! It's not one of my "fake" memory. Well, many are not aware about the "fake" memory we all have. I still have a photo of myself there! But i kinda forget where is it.
=0)
Anyway, this is the link!
CLICKCLICK
It's great! And i love it! Too bad the company closed down.
=0(
Or else, i won't mind going there every month, or ok, every once in two months!
Have you been there?

Nougat

Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.
I love nougats!
Fine fine fine, Singapore also have that brand of nougat, but then, it taste different when you know it's from Australia!
Lols, even if bluff me it's bought from Australia one also never mind.
Haax!
Oh yes, let me choose between Chocolate and Nougat!
=0)
I will choose nougat! Nougat! HEH HEH.
Chocolate is heaven, nougat is paradise.
=0)
Very hard to compare hor!

Contradiction

Contradiction.
Contradiction.
Say one thing and end up doing another thing.
Raaaaah.
WOOPS! Forgot to greet good morning!
Yeaps, good morning.
It's sunday and very soon, it's gonna be monday.
The very first day of the week, and that means, starting of school till the next weekend.
If all the stars can drop on me. But i don't want stars to die.
=0(

Ain't sure why, i am kind of tired of going to school.
The main purpose for going to school is really just to study now.
And well, perhaps seeing the goondoo junie's face. Waahhaahaahahaha..
Ok, back to the main point.
Day by day in school nowadays, it's always the same.
Everyone seems lethargic. Hmmmmms.
Perhaps, it's the same for me too.
Old and lost all the energy?
NO WAY!
Haax.

Never mind about those.
Been waking up super early! And my cold sore is still there!
Oh gosh! Left one day to heal!
Honestly, it's ugly, and it just made my already ugly face uglier...
Really gonna cover my mouth tomorrow. And worst, it's on my lips!
=0(
How to talk to people!? Omg!
Argh~

Let's hope it disappears by tonight!
=0)
tadda!




i want to see stars. I want them to drop on earth, but that would mean they have died. =0(

Saturday, 21 April 2007

It's time, i forget this unspoken feeling.
It's been so long.
Seeing you ....... is not easy.
Raaaaaaah.
It's forgotten!
Hahas!
Raaaa.
Stay away from me o.
=0)
Raaaaaaaaah.
My phone my phone!

The reason why i want to stay away from you , you and you.
=0(
Because...
I will try to stay away from you, you and you.

I am looking forward to thursday.
I want to get that phone.
Though the functions and the camera pretty much sucks.
But i LOVE it!
Hopefully that phone will wait for me!
=0)
Must wait for me!
=0)
I have always been an unlucky kid.
So, the promotion might end on wednesday, or there will be some cock ups causing the buying of phone to be canceled.
Raahh.. But i really love that phone!
=0)
5 more days. Just 5more days!
=0)
Phone, wait for me!

No idea

I realize, i never really understand anyone.
Let's say, person A.
Person A, i thought he/she is such a person then after some time, i don't think he/she is such a person.
TToTT
I don't know how to explain them.
Raaah.
Anyways.
Forget it! Don't blog about it.
=0)

Tata!

Laxative

I finally drank that "laxative" drink.
"Laxative" drink. NO LA, i never go buy laxative to drink!
This is like health supplement.
And when you drink, you will go on a toilet tour. Which means frequent trips to the toilet!
Haax.
But heard from them that the stomach will be flatter.
That's what those that drank the drink said.

And it's not drank warm, it's ice cold!
=0)
It taste fruity but my mee said it's oats.
Oh well.
I will see how the toilet trip goes, and whether the effects are good.
=0)
But i drink until i want to vomit. Because the colour of the drink, is like shit.
Omg! Su nv su nv, cannot like say that word(*rolls eyes*).
And it make what ever food smells so argh~
Lols.


Lols. =0)
Reading time!
=0)

Oh my gosh.
What can i do?

I don't know what to expect i don't know what to expect.
I don't know what to expect i don't know what to expect.
Oh gosh, am so confused!
(*watching batman now. oh well, it's just random*)

Oh yes, the dl-ing speed is still slow. It's every minute, 1% increase. Oh gosh.
Thanks for being slow.

Kinda @_@ recently.
If i can forget what human said.
Ok, forget what people say.
But i have no say in it right?
Yeaps.
Raaaaaaaaaaaah.
It's pathetic the way things end.
Indeed, with communication, there is no confrontation.
But once it's somehow damaged, i don't bother to repair it because it will never be the same.
=0)
Get it?
Never mind if you don't get it.
If you don't get it, don't TRY to get it.
Don't TRY to piece my words together.
Oh my gosh, i am lost for words!
It's interesting too.

I decided to go down and get my pay on wednesday and well, hmmms, shall get something to eat there!
I am craving for some really old market food now.
As in those really old market. Tiong Bahru market is renovated and thus, lost the feel.
=0(
Haax.
Oh yeaps, my schools FJ will be closed. Not that you need to know or anything. But my craving for the FOOD THERE is.... It will be closed on 28th April onwards. No more nice western food?~ And don't forget, the western food in South canteen never once appeal to me too. And the number of people in school is like so SCARY! We need to buy packed lunch and go to tut room to eat. Guess how pathetic is that? So packed and i am starting to dread going to school. Somehow. I find it a waste of time. I hate the timetable. Yea. Hate it. I hate breaks that are in weird timing. So weird. But well, at least i get interesting lecturers.
Not all lecturers are interesting(*in the positive way*), but well, for the tougher mod, they are interesting. Kinda fear programming. As in the Microprocessor one. I hate such programming thingy. But never mind, if you can do it, so can i. (*what a thought*)
Maths maths maths. So far so good, but i am not sure what will happen when we head into the harder topics. Oh gosh!

Oh yes, i start up another new blog already. But it's still under construction, and so when it's ready i will link it. It's just a blog for some interesting things i have read and it's not copied and paste articles. I just intend to do something like this because i miss writing. I miss writing long articles or long essays like in secondary school days. Even geography answers are page full. I miss those ! Haax.
Okies, gotta go now!
Toodles!

p/s: it's my very first crush's birthday. LOL! You know, the very first crush you ever had? Like in primary school? Lols! Yeaps, it's his birthday today. Lols! Hahas! I kinda find it funny and interesting (*ok, not so*)

So long!

Since i got nothing better to do, i decided to download this game!
But it's so slow!
Argh! Time to slack!
And i am hating the weather!
A little while so cold, alittle while so warm.
=0(
My cold sore is getting better. Meemee poured this "green grass oil" for me and it hurts like hell!
And i hate the colour now! Hate it hate it!
Hopefully, by Monday, it will be gone.
Or else, i will wear a plaster to school!
=0(
It's so disgusting!
Raaaaah.
Stupid retarded and short blog entries! It's time to do something more production.
The Guardian!
Tata!
Rotting at home is so not a good thing to do.

Minor Changes

I did some changes to the font, font size and font colour.
It still sucks but i managed to change all fonts bigger.
I always have a hard time reading my own blog entry as the fonts are really small!
=0)

MY PAY! ! ! !

Gosh! Actually wanted to go get my pay. But then, due to stupid reasons, cannot go!
=0(
My pay~~ ~ ~
Raaaa~~~ ~~
Might not be alot, but then, ... Raaaaa!
Woke up early don't know for what also!
=0(
I miss eating ice cream too.
Raaaaa.
There also some things i haven't get yet.
=0(

Am watching a taiwan variety show just now and the guest/host speaks so well and the things he said is so,wow.
The way he sees things is how i never thought of seeing things.
It's so simple and yet, hard to do.
What is wealth? Are you wealthy? Are you not.
He came to a conclusion of wealthiness in the sense of monetary terms.
Two person, they both have the same income, same number of people to support.
But one manages the money well and the other manages the money not in a good way.
Hmmm. So who is the wealthy one?

Interesting guy. That host/guest seems so interesting. His thoughts and his way of relating with people. Heh heh. But seldom see him hosting.
Raaah.
=0)

I am tired!
raaaaa ...
Bub bye!

Stay away, because i am not nice.
It's my fault. Raaaa.
I am evil..
Raaaaa..
Why is it that, the more i say, the worst it became?
Thanks for your advice, but then, hmmmm, i don't know.
It's sucha complicated thing.
So complicated that i don't feel like talking and facing it.
Rather let it disappear...somehow~
=0)


They are back tomorrow! Hopefully, they get goodies back for me!
I am so yearning for nougat! =0)
Haax!
Raaaa.
Tomorrow going down to outram to take pay.
Haas!

Sleepy and i finally did some tidying of my picture folders and my music folders.
=0)
Can sleep already!
Nights! Toodles!

Friday, 20 April 2007

CLICK HERE!
Read it, it's rather interesting.

Moon Child

Go head to youtube or crunchyroll and watch Moon Child.
Highly recommended.
Why? Because got Gackt!
=0)

LINKIE CLICK
Head there!
Just woke up. Had a good sleep! =0)
Slept at around 7plus and then, woke up at 9.17 like that.
*yawns*
I am so sleepy and tired!
Woke up and now my body clock is abit haywire. =0(
It feels super late.
I am feeling so blurish now.
I had a super good sleep just now! =0)
So i am a happy kid now.

.... ....
i ...... ...... and ...... .......
so...... ........ that's .... ..... .....
=0)

Key to....Good memory

Was reading some stuff when i chanced upon an article with the title: Key to Good Memory-Forget A Few Things.
Well, being the girl that is super forgetful, i decided to read about it.
It turns out that the more memory you have, the higher the tendency to forget newer stuff that are more relevant to your life now. It's like there is no more space for filtering. With too much memories, it's hard to filter properly.
We are constantly taking in alot of new information and the filtering is constant too, if not, we will be too overwhelmed.
A research showed that those with better memory have fewer neurons developed in the part of the brain which is involved in the forming of memory. In the past, it's believed that those with more neurons have better memory, but now, research proves differently. With fewer neurons, old and useless memories can be forgotten and new memory can be formed.

Interesting. So losing useless and old memory can aid in remembering relevant and important things now. =0)

Tired and well, very tired.

TIRED!
Woke up pretty late today!
=0(
So, didn't prepare bento to school!
Still feeling super sore about it lo.
Grrrr.
Anyways. Had the first lesson which MicroP lab. FUN FUN FUN!
=0) But programming have never been an area that i am super good at, so i believe, hard work is needed. I will i will.
=0)
Then after that, had a break and then, another break. It's sucha waste of time!
=0(
Lazed around. And my face smells so creamyish.
-..- Raaaa.
Anyways, had maths and once again, a total waste of time! She repeated everything again!
And during tut, repeat again~ And that tut teacher is so, argh! Well, i don't like that teacher.
Raaaa.

During maths, i got so distracted. It's like, i tried to concentrate, but then, will drift.
=0(
Poor thing. I told junejune, she said she also. =0( See la, hear too much of someone talking.
Raaaa.
Tired! tired! tired!
So tired! And it's finally friday! =0) I am so looking forward to next week's tues! =0)
Haax, although it's till very late! =0)
Wooops, shall go watch the Guardian again!
Back with another entry soon.
tata!

Thursday, 19 April 2007

CLICK HERE!
Thanks for finding this for me!
I believe, to all erm, fellow ex band members, will find this song meaningful.
I finally found Ross Roy too. Check out the Imeem above.
A few days ago, i had a dream.
And since that day onwards, i have been thinking about the good old band days where we shared laughter and tears.
(*humming to the tune of ross roy)
Listening to Yorkshire Ballade, i remember the incident.
Listening to Ross Roy, i remembered the concert.
i remember the music. I love ross roy like hell!
Really must listen to it alright! I LOVE IT! I love the feeling of learning and playing to this music.
Can i dedicate this blog entry for the good old days?
DO LISTEN TO IT! It's a very Lord Of the Rings kinda music.
And i really love it. Omg. I can't imagine how am i going to blog those experiences down.

I miss those days. You know, we get on with life, leaving the past behind.
But then, when you are resting, or just relaxing, your mind wanders to the past.
Honestly, i miss the touch of playing in a band.

I remember my first day playing in full band. I AM LOST! It's like i am totally blur with the conductor. And i wonder how the rest watch his baton and i tried to listen to everyone's music. And so, i am lost. And i realize, everyone plays different parts. And then, slowly pick things up. And of course, i have my share of scoldings as well. I dread so much when the conductor single you out and play a part. I get sweaty palms! Even tunning. Because, i remember very well, it was for the rehearsal and there was f.horn tunning session with conductor. And it involves internal tunning(*is that it? I forgot the term. Noob!*) and it's so scary! Because my sound always very off at times. Internal tunning is like hell. So i got super afraid of it.
And from then, getting singled out and play is like hell. Because in the full band, no one's playing except for you. It might be like a SUPER short one, but then, play wrongly, very bad one.

And the day of concert is HEAVEN! That feeling is one of the best! It's HEAVEN! Hahas! If i am not wrong, need to bun up the hair and our uniform changed to pants? Nice! I LOVE IT!
Sitting in front of everyone and playing! It's a tense situation! And my eyes is like totally fixed on the baton and conductor. And it's hard breathing when you are tensed! Haax!
Had so much fun! It was nice! Working hard together. =0) Love it! Love it!
Victoria Concert Hall. =0) I remember it ok! =0)

Then another event is the Speech Day. Well, play for parade. I remember singing to the tunes of NCC song. It's not the first time playing that. At some pop of the ncc thingy at some campsite thingy, also got play. And it's so Sunshine song. Then those super duper nice marching songs with catchy tunes! Love it! Then marching can be so terrible! Because i have a hard time coordinating hands and legs and well, the tempo.
If i concentrate on the tempo and on the notes, i cannot march nicely. And therefore, look so retarded. Haax.
Crap.

Then is the syf. My very first syf. Those days before syf is heaven now. I really miss those days. Working together. I love working together and going through rough patch together. Somehow, then, those very into band, are very crazy one. Very into it. And i love that feeling of together-ness. Early morning. If i am not wrong, before morning assemly (*we can skip the singing of national anthem*) , like an hour or thirty minutes before, we will all assemble in the band room and practice. It was a great feeling! Although it's like super duper early! But i missed those days! It's like so much fun. I miss music. I miss playing music. I miss those days!
Raaaaa.

Do listen to my playlist on the top. Listen to the newly added last few songs. THEY ARE MY FAVOURITE PICKS. There are others, but i can't find them online. The one with the link is yorkshire ballade. I love them! And i remember a piece from John Williams.
How much i miss those days.

These music brings tears to my eyes. But they are happy tears. Because, i onced perform infront of the crowd. I once did things i really love. And well, those days, i really did what i love. I mean, spending time with music till late. Scoldings from parents. =0)
At least, i don't regret my sec sch days. =0)
Lols. Hahas! Thinking about sec sch days, i will think of junejune! Hahas! Because, we are daring lil kids in sec sch! Hahas! Nights people!
A long day tomorrow!
=0) nights!
Love all that made my life heavenly and made my life like hell. =0)
They are memories! =0)
Nights! =0)

*screams*

Oh my gosh!
My friend told me of a phone. She say very nice.
Then i went to check it out at M1 website.
Oh my gosh.
I instantly fell in love with it!
Although the camera pretty much sucks (that is what i was told).
But i love it.
And so cheapo can, how can that phone be like so cheap?~
But it's nice!
Omg! And that colour is so...gay.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ya la, the colour very gay! But i love the external display! It seems so cool!
And i kept looking back at the advert.
You know the two strips of colours? It can be changed! I LOVE THE pink and white one!
Omg!


General Key Features
•Able to display Photo during 3G Call
• Able to record video & take picture of the 3G Call
•Google™ mobile search and Gmail™(Google Mail)
• uGO / uTrack / uSearch and Black GUI
• Handsfree Dual Speaker / Pictbridge Printing
•1.3 Megapixel Camera + VGA
• Video Recording (H.263 + AMR NB/ MPEG 4)
• Music Player (MP3/ AAC/ AAC+/ e-AAC+/ WMA/ WAV)
• 64 polyphonic Ringtones
• Voice memo (up to 1 hr)/ Voice Mail/ MMS/ EMS
• Dual Clock Display / 12 Icons Grids Menu Display
• 262K Color TFT Main Screen (176x220 pixels, 2.1”)
• B/W Sub Screen with customizable backlighting
(128x32 pixels, 1.26”)
-Offline Mode / Black UI / Document Viewer
•Changeable Front & Back Cover
•Bluetooth 1.2/ USB 1.1 / WAP 2.0 / JAVA MIDP 2.0
Actually, i very.. erm.... !#$$^$% because, i don't really bother about the functions or anything.
I LOVE the exterior!
Omg!

YAYS!
Might be going malacca soon!
=0)
YAYS!
Happiness !
Although it's a one day thing. Means early morning go, then midnight go home.
=0)
BUT IT'S IN JUNE! Which means...
YAYS!
Happiness!
=0)

When shadows fall and block my eyes
I am lost and know that i must hide

Many days i've spent
Drifting on through empty shores
Wondering what's my purpose
Wondering how to make me strong
I know i will falter i know i will cry

Sometimes it feels no one understands
I don't even know why
I do the things i do
When pride builds me up till i can't see my soul

Beneath those stormy skies
When satan mocks and friends turn to foes
It feel like everything is out to make me lose control



Some how these words...
Hmmmms.
Somehow...

Limits

Well.
Finally i have time to really blog about somethings that i have been wanting to blog about.
But before that, let's update about what i have done today. I don't intend to bore whoever is reading but due to STM, i seriously need to blog about what i have done in case i forget.

Woke up early (unwillingly ) and head to meet junejune and hl.
Then had elp lesson. This teacher is interesting. Not bad, i like!
=0)
Then had a break. NO onigiri! =0(
So that explains the frownings today.
An onigiri a day, keeps the frownings at bay.
And after that had cost accounting. Which was a total .....
Never mind. And the air conditioning there is freaking cold!
I went stiff like hell.
Raaa.
Then another break ( a total waste of time ).
And is some ( i forgot what happened next! ) ...
Ok, it's comm skills. And i tell you, i like my comm skills lecturer!
The way he speaks is so omg! It's like so much sense in the things he was talking about.
And it's like, he speaks in such a professional manner. And i trust that he belongs to the assertive group of people. Cool guy!
=0)
Then lecture. Which i find is so irritating!
Then headed home! Actually have astro rehearsal, but then, nah, junejune and i also not in the mood to go. Just wanna go for stargazing!
=0)
Then headed home!
=0)
I walked home .... and my legs are filled with blister!
Why? Because you know, i cannot or rather, i forgot how to walk with slippers.
And i was rushing home just now. So, it was more of walking on the floor rather then on the slipper. =0(
Friction....then blister !
And my upper lip also got a blister! My lips cannot touch the shell of shell seafood, or else, will have blister. =0(

Anyways, i walked home today and i had time to think about nonsensical stuff.
My irritability level is low recently. And it's just over very stupid stuff.
Well, have been having modules that are interesting and well, i have not much knowledge in. Was reading about those microprocessor thing and those communications stuff. And i can't help but wonder why. Why certain things happen this way. Was looking at the ic/microprocessor pic and i can't help but wonder why they are able to do what they are doing. And at times, when the lecturer is talking, there are some terms that i don't understand. And i just get so frustrated with myself. It's like, why is it that i don't understand. And so, i went online and well, read them online. And somehow, certain things are interlink with another. And i need to read the another topic to understand what i want to understand. And they are again linked to another topic. And it's like never ending. Then never mind, went to a certain extent, realize i understood what i actually want to know.
Then i thought about something again, and i went to read about it again and i realise, there is a limit. There are so many things that i don't know. And some, can't be read online, or in books. No one can teach you about certain things. And i don't know. And there are so so so so many things that i want to know. The more you know, the more you want to know more. And it's so frustrating that i cannot know them all. And it seems 70 years( i am not even sure i will live that long ) is not even enough to learn and know everything. Argh!
Never mind. I am talking crap once again! Raaaaaaa
Must be the weather (any link?)
If i could, i wouldn't have been so evil.
=0( Do not try to understand me. Do not be nice to me.

Wednesday, 18 April 2007

House battle

One of the many house battles is connected with lizards!
Once again, the attack of the lizards.
Meemee was washing the dishes when we hear her making funny noises.
And we asked her what happened, she don't want to say, keep using a pole to hit the floor.

Then we realised, it's a LIZARD! And it's DEAD somemore! It's also abit blackish. Then meemee tried to make it move, because need to check if it's dead or alive.
Keep screaming. And my sis kept screaming too!
Meemee also scared. Keep asking me to call my guy friends over to help catch it.
ZZZZZZZ.
Then meemee asked sis to open the dustbin so that she can throw in the lizard.
KEEP SCREAMING!
So chaotic!
Screamings.
Then need to throw the plastic bag away, and screamings!
Omg!

Family battle over.
Scream until throat pain. Scream until headache!

The notes are so screwed up.
=0(

Yuzu!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Aint she cute?!
Adorable!
=0)
After watching a few episodes, i am left drooling!
ONIGIRI and the mentioning of lunch box.
BENTOS...
So, i went to search online for pics of bentos and onigiri.
Chanced upon an interestin websites with interesting BENTOS!
How i wish someone can make bentos for me everyday! I don't mind bringing homemade bento to school EVERYDAY! That will be so much fun! Classmates having homemade bento together in a room. Comparing whose bento is more creative. Cute-ness!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The normally seen onigiri!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Cute right! So cute!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Look so delicious!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Oh yes, japanese curry are to die for!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Onigiri SNACK!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Lil panda!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
YUMMY! Look at the onigiri expression!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Lovely fish! The "scales" are actually eggs!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
YUMMY beary onigiri!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
IMPOSTER ONIGIRI! See the middle onigiri that is very white?! It's an EGG!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
YUMMY SNACK onigiri!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Lovely flavours of onigiri!



I love bentos with onigiri!
Anyone wanna make for me?
I sucks at making japanese style bentos!
=0)

Another four more days and they are back!
Raaa.
And i finally know what are those colourful colourful switches already.
Wooofs.
Hahas!
Sleepy and tired!
Tomorrow is gonna be a long day! =0)
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Not really long, just full of tut. And friday is filled with lab work.
=0)
HEEX
Looking forward to school somehow, because the module, are more interesting..

Epi 11~~~~
Omg.
Tears! The small girl so kelian.
But she so so so cute!
"she is trying hard not to make you hate her."
TToTT
Watch it and you will fall in love with her. She is so adorable!
=0)

Raah

When you set your eyes on the wrong item.
Rah.
Weird!
Find it hard to blog what i am feeling.
Raaaah
Taataa

Enough is enough?

When you have nothing , you just hope to have enough.
When you have enough, you realize, enough is not enough.
So what is enough?
Raaaaa.

Tired and sleepy.
Kept forgetting today is just a wednesday.
Hahas!
Kinda like the timetable although i hate the lunch time. SO PACKED!
It kinda irritated me!
Raaaa.
Haax.
Back to watching yuzu!

Aishiteruze Baby

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
SO CUTE!
KAWAII!
The noise/sounds she makes.
Heartmelts.
Omg!
So cute!
I want one i want one! I want to take care of one baby girl like her!
Anyone needs a babysitter?
She so adorable! Omg!~
Omg~!

Tuesday, 17 April 2007

Oh gosh

THAT BABY GIRL IS SO SO SO CUTE! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
TODDLER..
SO CUTE!
Omg!
Why the eyes so big!? So innocent!?
OMG!
OMG!
So cute so cute! Arrrrr

Night class drained all my energy

Woke up at 7 today although my alarm is at 8am.
And i have a hard time getting back to sleep. So rolled around on bed and just got up.
=0(
Then bathed and do everything needed then headed to meet junejune!
Raaaa.
Then lecture.
Boring!
Then lecture lecture!
BORING! ! ! !
Then lunch break. Yummmmmms.
Dont msg me during lesson time. Raaaa. Only you, i dont allow.
Then lessons and then lab work.
Interesting labwork!
Then break again, eat again. Shared with junejune "mala"(*hot and spicy) noodle. OMG! Is realyl HOT and SPICY!
Raaaaaa.
And after eating, we all felt unwell.
Raaa.
=0(
Then had night class.
TIRING! But then the teacher is interesting. AND I AM STARTING to love this module and the lab work is FUN FUN FUN!
Hahas!
Then junejune and i went bonkers over bing pong piang BOOM.
Omg!
JUNEJUNE AR JUNEJUNE.
So we practically went nuts along the way home.
Raaaaa.
And i am tired now.
But no, i won't sleep early today.
Raaaaaa.
The guardian! =0)
Raaaaa!

Monday, 16 April 2007

Mee's obsessions

My meemee is obsessed with vcds and dvds.
Her eyes glow when she sees vcds and dvds.
Raaaaa.
It's like a kid seeing her favourite candy.
A drug addict laying hands on drugs.
You know.
She is obsessed with vcds and dvds.
Brought back the vcds. And she very alert one can!
I placed it in a very not obvious place and she SAW IT!
Omg! She immediately want me to bring and let her see.
omg!

Well well well

I realize, i cannot be like a kid like before.
I cannot laze around like there's no tomorrow(*i love to do that so much*).
Raaaaaa.
What people(*some ahem*) say, makes me so.......angry!
Argh!
As for academics, i realized the importance of the grade.
TToTT
At times, you really need to do things that you don't like.
Actually, ok la.
Modules are quite interesting.
And now, i remember Mary Poppins.
When you find the fun in the job, it becomes a game.
Something like that. So, let's find the fun in all modules.
Raaaaaaaa.
But all work and no play makes jill? a dull boy.
Raaaaaaaa.
Nah, not worried about growing up(*read old*).
raaaaaaaa.
Cannot waste time worrying about something that comfirm will happen. And cannot be stopped.
Raaaaaaa.
The guardian is NICE!
Watched it again!
Tears tears tears!
=0)
I love the training! raaaaa.

i wanna

i wanna brighten up your day.
But, well, it's useless and i can do nothing.
Raaaaaaaaa.
Shooooooo~

Please

When you know nothing, don't conclude and don't say too much.
I have no idea how to explain. But then, please, don't say things without knowing what is happening.
Thanks.
=0)
Raaaaa.
My sis laughter is like the thunder! Was watching Night At the Museum and my sis laughed like mad! ! !
Omg!
Raaaa.
The Guardian time!

Boom! It's monday blues~~

Woke up early today due to the super warm weather.
Tried to get back to sleep but failed.
So got up and bathed and went to meet junejune and hl.
And headed to school!
SO PACKED! And it's so irritating! I hate it like don't know what!
After first lesson then break.
And it's just the none.
And i got the bag.
Thanks!
And vcds passed to me!
WOOHOO!
The guardian!
OMG!
=0)
HAppiness!
But it's monday blues.
Ever seems so lethargic. Tsktsk. Lecture and lecture. All the norm and i am starting to dread school.
Raaaaa.
Maths lesson is a total ... Hmmm, actually not bad.
First impression of teacher sucks! But later on, feel that her teaching not too bad.
It's just her voice that made my head hurts! But she seems nice though.
=0)
I so wanted to give up on maths. I just wanted to sit and not listen.
But i stopped that thought.
Setbacks and problems motivate me to try my best.
=0)
Tomorrow is gonna be a long day!
Till 9.30 at night! Nice hor~
TToTT
Anyways, went home with chris. Feels weird. Because we are in the same poly!
Haaax.
Then i walked home.
Tired. Needa sleep early tonight, don't wanna sleep in lecture!
Raaa.

Shall end this blog now first..
Raaaa.
Dinner time!
woohoo~~~

Sunday, 15 April 2007

Raaaaaaaaaaa.
Just read a super sweet thing online.
She sprayed her pillow with cologne because she didn't want to forget.

School starts

Honestly, i so don't want to see my timetable.
I HATE IT!
The planning abit kns!
Raaaaaaa...
Never mind. I am sleepy already and it's warm today!
Should i on the aircon to sleep?
Raaaaa.
NO! Say NO to things that will harm my skin.
Raaaaa.
Crap !

Tomorrow start school tomorrow start school.
=0)
Haax.
Raaaa.
Have been raaa-ing till i find it stupid!
Blah.
Tulus!

When....

Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~
I wanted to blog something but then, i forgot it!
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~
It's the same.
I learnt.
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~
Lessons tomorrow.
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~
Bub bye! Hahas!
I am just bored ?

Japanese Shabu-shabu(syabu-syabu)


Shabu-shabu (
japanese: しゃぶしゃぶ), also spelled syabu-syabu, is a Japanese variant of hotpot. The dish is related to sukiyaki in style, where both use thinly sliced meat and vegetables, and usually served with dipping sauces. However, it is starkly different in taste; shabu-shabu is more savory and less sweet than sukiyaki. It is considered a winter dish but is eaten year-round.

Ingredients
The dish is traditionally made with thinly sliced beef, though modern preparations sometimes use pork, crab, chicken, duck, or lobster. Most often, tender ribeye steak is used, but less tender cuts such as top sirlion are also common. A more expensive meat, such as Wagyu, may also be used for its enhanced flavor and texture.

Shabu-shabu is usually served with tofu and vegetables, including Chinese Cabbage, Chrysanthemum leaves, nori(edible seaweed), onions, carrots, shiitake mushrooms and enokitate mushrooms. In some places, Udon and/or harusame noodles may also be served.



Preparation

The dish is prepared by submerging a very thin slice of meat or a piece of vegetable in a pot of boiling water or dashi (broth) made with kombu(kelp) and swishing it back and forth several times. (The familiar swishing sound is where the dish gets its name. Shabu-shabu roughly translates to "swish-swish".) Cooked meat and vegetables are usually dipped in ponzu or "goma" (sesame seed) sauce before eating with a bowl of steamed white rice.

Once the meat and vegetables have been eaten, leftover water from the pot is customarily combined with the remaining rice, and the resulting soup is usually eaten last.






New Add Ons!

Not really addons.
I added afew new songs on the top.
So, look at them right?
Shall add more soon and i know the first song is really irritating!
Haax.
I find it irritating too1

Coming Soon Movies

Here's the list of movies that i feel are nice.
Complete with pictures and plotline.
I got all this from golden village official website.
=0)


The Letters Of Death (personal rating(same for all) through reading of story:
***** )
Genre:Horror
Release Date:19April 2007
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

When old friends from school start dying one by one, Sayree and Nataya begin to search for the secret of the letter that each of their friends received before death. Soon the two believe they are the next targets.


28 Weeks Later (
*****)
Genre: Horror/Suspense
Release Date:10May 2007
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
28 WEEKS LATER, the follow-up to the terrifically successful 28 Days Later, picks up six months after the rage virus has annihilated the British Isles. The US Army declares that the war against infection has been won, and that the reconstruction of the country can begin. As the first wave of refugees return, a family is reunited - but one of them unwittingly carries a terrible secret. The virus is not yet dead, and this time, it is more dangerous than ever. Robert Carlyle, Harold Perrineau, and Catherine McCormack lead a cast of talented newcomers including Mackintosh Muggleton and Imogen Poots. Newcomer Juan Carlos Fresnadillo directs, while Danny Boyle, director of the first film, is an executive producer.


Bridge to Terabithia(
*****) I personally love this. Will look forward to this!
Genre:Fantasy
Release Date:10May 2007
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Jess (Josh Hutcherson) is misunderstood. Despite Jess' talents as an artist, the school bullies pick on him, his father (Robert Patrick) belittles his dreams, and his four sisters invade his space in the family's cramped house. Jess' bleak world changes when Leslie (Annasophia Robb) moves into the house next door. Bright, creative and outspoken, Leslie also finds herself an outsider in their school. Soon the two are thick as thieves, spending their after school hours exploring the woods beyond their backyards and on the others side of a creek, which Leslie deems the kingdom of Terabithia. Here, they create their own magical world, complete with a Dark Master and his minions, dragonfly soldiers, giant trolls and a treehouse fortress. In Terabithia, the two friends let their imaginations run wild and control their destiny, far away from school bullies and the pressures of adolescence.



Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End (
**********) A MUST WATCH! Johnny Depp!!
Genre: Action/Adventure
Release Date:24May 2007
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Johnny Depp, Orlando Bloom, and Keira Knightley return for a third slice of swashbuckling action in PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: AT WORLD'S END. The movie was shot back-to-back with the second entry into the series, DEAD MAN'S CHEST.
(*personal: MUST WATCH! ! ! Johnny Depp and Chow Yun Fat! Welcome to Singapore! Haax! Watched the trailer! Seems darker and NICER! Action pack! Watch Watch! )

Some movie Recommendations

Nightmare Detective
Detective Keiko Kirishima (Japanese pop singer Hitomi in her debut role) is a determined young woman. When a spate of suicide cases occur involving victims slashing themselves with razors in their sleep, Kirishima is ordered by her superiors to take a para-psychological approach. The link between the somnambulistic suicides is that they all have called the same mobile phone number immediately before their self-inflicted deaths. To solve the case, Kirishima calls the killer's number herself, putting her own life in jeopardy, so that they can, if need be, both face death together.
*****


The Reaping
Katherine Winter doesn't believe in miracles--she believes in facts. A former minister, Katherine turned her back on the cloth after losing her young daughter and husband while doing missionary work in the Sudan, and now seeks answers through scientific investigation rather than prayer. As a university professor, she has become the foremost debunker of supposed miracles, called to sites all over the world to investigate weeping statues, wall stains resembling saints and palms that bleed. And so far, there is no divine mystery she hasn't solved. But when small-town schoolteacher Doug Blackwell seeks her help with a series of bizarre occurrences the townspeople believe to be sent by God, Katherine and her partner Ben come to learn that sometimes miracles can be treacherous, and the line between faith and superstition is dangerously thin. Hidden among the woods and swamplands of Louisiana, Haven is a town where the rules of reason seem to have been rewritten. A child has died and the river has turned to blood, which is only the beginning of what appears to be a revisiting of the Biblical ten plagues upon the town. For the first time in her professional career, Katherine can't explain these phenomena with science. The townspeople believe an enigmatic child named Loren McConnell has brought God's wrath to their doorstep, but what they see as a harbinger of evil, Katherine sees as a lost child needing her help. The more she is drawn into the dark heart of the mystery, the more Katherine discovers her own role in a conspiracy that threatens to shroud the world in darkness.
*****



Turist(M18)
A group of international tourists seeking fun and adventure in Brazil get a lot more than they bargained for in the suspenseful horror film TURISTAS. Written by first-time screenwriter Michael Arlen Ross and directed by John Stockwell (BLUE CRUSH), TURISTAS, the first American film to be shot completely in the South American nation, is set in the Brazilian mountains, where Alex (Josh Duhamel); his sister, Bea (Olivia Wilde); and her best friend, Amy (Beau Garrett), are preparing for an eco-tour. But when their bus crashes, they are stranded with a group of locals as well as a handful of other tourists, including Finn (Desmond Askew) and Liam (Max Brown), two Brits looking for fast times and hot women, and Pru (Melissa George), a beautiful Australian traveling on her own who takes an immediate liking to Alex. In the middle of nowhere, they find a little oasis in a surprise sandy bar, where they get to know each other, drinking and dancing until they wake up the next morning, having been drugged and robbed of just about everything, with all remnants of the bar gone. They walk into an unfriendly town, but the only person offering any help at all is Kiko (Agles Steib), who might not exactly be leading them to safety.
*****


The Hills have Eyes 2 (R21) I CAN'T WATCH THIS?!

What started with the Carter family, clearly didn't end with the Carter family. As part of a routine mission, a unit of National Guard soldiers stop at a New Mexican outpost only to find the isolated research camp mysteriously deserted. After spotting a distress signal in a distant mountain range, the team decides to commence a search and rescue mission into the hills. Little do they know that these are the very hills that the ill-fated Carter family once visited, and that a tribe of cannibalistic mutants lies in wait. And this time, there is an even larger force of evil at work that is intent on the soldiers' very destruction.

Best of Luck

I just note down a few hard modules.
Well, modules that i think might need more focus on.
Not alot, well, there are so little mod in the first place.
But the modules that are really @_@ are really @_@.
Very technical, very electronics!
@_@
So screwed.
Haax.

Abandoned Rabbits

Was watching the teevee and came upon this }}}}webby{{{{.
Head to see it.
It's about abandoned rabbits.
I am guilty of it!
I once abandoned a rabbit.
Snowy.
WE ALL LOVE HER.
We took care of her like a part of our family.
We took her out for walks and have fun with her.
And she is very much like a dog because she once waited at the door for our return.
=0)
But we abandoned her due to some reasons.
But i now feel that, no matter what reason you have, you shouldn't abandon her.
At least look for a new home for her or something.
So go check it out and adpot a rabbit k?
I actually want to adopt one. But then but then, what if i abandon a rabbit again!?

So adopting a rabbit also must consider alot of things.
Because it's also a life mah.
Now i know. But the rabbits are cute! ! !
And i read a short write up about a pair of abandoned rabbits.
Cookies and Cream. Such adorable name right!
The previous owner abandoned them at a japanese cemetry and other rabbits are killed by roaming wild dogs. And the previous owner even cut of each of their lop ears!
Wth! ! !
What perverted owners they have?! I have no idea. Maybe they got their reasons? Maybe.
But if their previous owners are rabbit abuser, i really pity the rabbits. Like defenceless kids with abusive parents. Worst still, rabbits also cannot fight back. Poor thing!

Second Life

Ever heard of this game?
My sis told me about it and i read about it on the newspaper.
It seems interesting too and some lecturer in nyp uses it to teach.
Yeaps, there are some interesting functions in Second Life which i find interesting.
You can hold meetings and have lessons there.
Interesting! But the characters LOOK LIKE SHIT.
Well, except for some. And it's a window, not full screen.
Heh heh.

TRY IT

Avocado - - - - Taken from Yahoo News

Take note all going on a diet.

At an early age, I remember being somewhat confused by the concept of the avocado being a fruit and not a vegetable. Later on, I was again somewhat confused by whether this rich, textured, and odd-flavored fruit was really good for us. After all, for a fruit, it contains a lot of fat and is high in calories.

So what is the truth about the odd avocado, which is grown primarily in southern California and is also known as the alligator pear because of its shape and green skin?

Avocados are actually free of sodium and cholesterol, but they do have five grams of fat per serving. One serving - about one-fifth of an avocado - contains around 55 calories. While avocados can be a source of fat, they only provide onegram of saturated fat per serving, are trans fat free, and offer mostly mono- and polyunsaturated fats. In addition, avocados are a rich source of at least 25 essential nutrients, including fiber, potassium, vitamin E, the B vitamins, and folic acid.

Given the fact that this fruit may add unwanted fat to your menu, should a healthy diet make any room for it? The experts say yes - which is great because the avocado's creamy taste and appealing texture make it a good substitute for mayonnaise and high-fat dressings in a sandwich. Or mashed up, it produces a delicious sauce or dip that's lower in saturated fat than comparable condiments.



Written by --------------- Cheryl Koch, M.S., R.D.

What?

That thought is scary.
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Had enough of those negative post already right?
Nah nah, Michelle is alright.
Problems are still there, but i will still SMILE despite anything.
Nothing can beat me! =0)
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Anyways, it's FIRST DAY OF YEAR TWO tomorrow.
Time flies like donno what in school. Haax.
Looked through my timetable and well, looked at the Maths topics.
Dead! So dead. It's derivatives paying Michelle a visit again.
Humpf, let's show who's boss! Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Since i am a total idiot in maths, I will need to work harder THREE times more than the normal human. Raaaaaaaaaaa.
Michelle, jiayou! Maths maths maths!
The more you are afraid of something, the more you should face it!
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Woke up super early! As in early! Nowadays, i can never sleep till after 10am. No matter how tired i am, standard 10am wake up. But tomorrow, NEED TO EARLY WAKE UP TOO!
Tomorrow first lesson at 9am. So that means must wake up at 7.30am! Omg.
Oh dear. So that means tonight must sleep by 12.30. Then just nice.
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
I had a dream last night. It was about the band. Nahs. It seems everything went back to the band days. Yeaps. I miss those days. But then, they are over, got to move forward.
Raaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Shall continue watching those shows. =0)
Raaaaaaaaaaaa.
Tulus!
Pardon me.
It's just another nonsensical entry.
Raaaaaaaaaaa.

replaying

Have been replaying the song: Heal the World.
If the world can be nice.
If everyone play a part to make the world a better place.
But it's never possible.

Perhaps, next time, my three birthday wishes should be dedicated to everyone.
Nopes, it's not me trying to be a saint.
Because, seeing people unhappy,the mood gets awkward and i hate it.
Tsktsk.
I love the song so much! Have been looking for the song because, well, i don't remember song titles one. And i was surfing the web when i chanced upon the song!
=0)
Don't you agree that this song is nice!? Michael Jackson used to be the singer that i love the most! As in the most! I remember singing his songs and looking at his MV. His MVs are COOL! Very creative! I love his MVs so much so much! Ar!
Childhood memories. Those Michael Jackson and MLTR old days.
Haax.
I remember those kuku days where we will all sit in the living room and sing karaoke.
Haax.
Kuku-fied!
Haax.

Raaaaaaaaa.
I really hope this kuku person don't read my blog.
Raaaaaaaaa.
Shoo!

Lols.
Pardon my childish-ness.
Nights!

Saturday, 14 April 2007

At night

Problems always surface at night.
Why? Even more problems surface at night.
I want to run. I want to hide.
This world is too ugly for me to bear.
I am worried.
And it's the worst feeling on earth.

I am afraid.
Why is it that you want to agitate someone knowing that his/her health can't bear anymore agitation?
Why is there no understanding?
Why is there no compassion?
Why is there no humanity?
Even the strongest girl, can fall and break down.
School's starting soon, and all of a sudden, i look forward to none.
If the night never end, or rather, if i can sleep on forever and ever.
Isn't that heaven?

Perhaps....
I see no brightness all of a sudden, i see no light.
The sorrow. It's hard to bear.
Listen to me sing. Listen to my sorrows.
I can sense her tears, i can sense her fear, even as she hides them.
As children, why can't we understand?

Journey Lyrics

It's a long long journey
Till i know where a i'm supposed to be
It's a long long journey
And i don't know if i can believe
When shadows fall and block my eyes
I am lost and know that i must hide
It's a long long journey
Till i find my way home to you
Many days i've spent
Drifting on through empty shores
Wondering what's my purpose
Wondering how to make me strong
I know i will falter i know i will cry
I know you'll be standing by my side
It's a long long journey
And i need to be close to you
Sometimes it feels no one understands
I don't even know why
I do the things i do
When pride builds me up till i can't see my soul
Will you break down these walls and pull me through?
Cause it's a long long journey
Till i feel that i am worth the price
You paid for me on calvary
Beneath those stormy skies
When satan mocks and friends turn to foes
It feel like everything is out to make me lose control
It's a long long journey
Till i find my way home to you. to you

Arrrrr

Problems come and go.
The blog is so limited.
It's only for happy things to be announced.
I hate blogging unhappy things.
=0)
This is so far, the worst ever.
I am at wits end.
I have no idea what to do.
I have no idea how am i going to go to school and smile like any other normal kid.
I don't know.

Years of living, i know, problems will eventually be solved.
Just face forward, and smile.
Be brave.

First day of school until 6o clock.
Second day of school until 9.30pm.
Argh!
Haven buy notes.
I am so last minute!
Raaaa.
Going out soon.
Tulu!

NICE SHOE........BOX

CLICK


NICE RIGHT! The shoes!
Omg!
The china style shoe box also so OH MY GOSH!
Packaging means everything to me.
Haax.I koped this pic from that blog. NICE NICE NICE!

Raaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
I so want to call this tooted person to not read my blog!
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
I don't belong to the world you belong to.
RAAAAAAAAAA!
Shooo shooo!
Raaaaaaaaaaaaa!
Me != saint
Raaaaaaaaaaaa!

Heal the World - Michael Jackson



There's A Place In
Your Heart
And I Know That It Is Love
And This Place Could
Be Much
Brighter Than Tomorrow
And If You Really Try
You'll Find There's No Need
To Cry
In This Place You'll Feel
There's No Hurt Or Sorrow

There Are Ways
To Get There
If You Care Enough
For The Living
Make A Little Space
Make A Better Place...

Heal The World
Make It A Better Place
For You And For Me
And The Entire Human Race
There Are People Dying
If You Care Enough
For The Living
Make A Better Place
For You And For Me

If You Want To Know Why
There's A Love That
Cannot Lie
Love Is Strong
It Only Cares For
Joyful Giving
If We Try
We Shall See
In This Bliss
We Cannot Feel
Fear Or Dread
We Stop Existing And
Start Living

Then It Feels That Always
Love's Enough For
Us Growing
So Make A Better World
Make A Better World...

Heal The World
Make It A Better Place
For You And For Me
And The Entire Human Race
There Are People Dying
If You Care Enough
For The Living
Make A Better Place
For You And For Me

And The Dream We Were
Conceived In
Will Reveal A Joyful Face
And The World We
Once Believed In
Will Shine Again In Grace
Then Why Do We Keep
Strangling Life
Wound This Earth
Crucify Its Soul
Though It's Plain To See
This World Is Heavenly
Be God's Glow

We Could Fly So High
Let Our Spirits Never Die
In My Heart
I Feel You Are All
My Brothers
Create A World With
No Fear
Together We'll Cry
Happy Tears
See The Nations Turn
Their Swords
Into Plowshares

We Could Really Get There
If You Cared Enough
For The Living
Make A Little Space
To Make A Better Place...

Heal The World
Make It A Better Place
For You And For Me
And The Entire Human Race
There Are People Dying
If You Care Enough
For The Living
Make A Better Place
For You And For Me

Heal The World
Make It A Better Place
For You And For Me
And The Entire Human Race
There Are People Dying
If You Care Enough
For The Living
Make A Better Place
For You And For Me

Heal The World
Make It A Better Place
For You And For Me
And The Entire Human Race
There Are People Dying
If You Care Enough
For The Living
Make A Better Place
For You And For Me

There Are People Dying
If You Care Enough
For The Living
Make A Better Place
For You And For Me

There Are People Dying
If You Care Enough
For The Living
Make A Better Place
For You And For Me

You And For Me
You And For Me
You And For Me
You And For Me
You And For Me
You And For Me
You And For Me
You And For Me
You And For Me
You And For Me
You And For Me



I have no idea but i just used the pic above for the starting for this entry on Michael Jackson's song. I love this song so much. I heard it years ago and i fell in love with it.
Lyrics are meaningful.
But so many times, it's hard to be giving. As in, it's hard to give out.
When i hear this song, i think poverty and those in war.

At times, it's more like those people giving me hope. You know at times, you feel so pathetic, you don't know why things happen and you just can't help but tell yourself how pathetic you are. But look at them, those kids smile when they are given a lollipop. If they can even smile and go on with life, why can't I?
Things and situation can be as shitty, but i believe it can't be compared to what they are going through. So why am i complaining and asking myself why things happen?
People always say, compare with someone of a higher level and not compare with the worst. Saddening. Compare with the higher level, you can either improve or you fail due to pressure. I may not be talking sense, but never mind, i just want to blabber on and on. Whenever i sleep, i ask myself, why am i in the situation i am in. Are there anyways to break free from it? And somehow, the another question comes in, am i happy? Surprisingly, i am happy.
I don't know if you people out there once complained about your situation. Be it your results, your financial background, your relationships problems or anything.
When i go out, and i see someone, i so want to know what that person is not happy about in his/her life. Great, i am kaypoh. =0X

I am still young, and i know nothing much about life. Living 18years of life and i don't know much about life. Haax.
Aiyo, michelle ar. Lols. I listen to this song, my mind very kelian. Must think think think. I watched 200 pounds beauty last night via crunchyroll. Shit, i shouldn't advertise it here hor. But i guess it's alright since almost everyone knows it.
Very random. But i want to go for a plastic surgery la! She super lucky, she got it on credit, means she can pay slowly. And she is a freaking beauty.
And she is talented, she sings well. I want a plastic surgery. But that will cost alot. =0(
I am blogging so randomly.
Tired.
Need to head out today.
I am tired!
I am tired!
I am tired!
School reopening soon.


p/s: Someone thought my bday is in April and bought my gift in advance! And for the malu thing, Haax, thanks! I figured out that i should not embarrass you in public. =0) Thanks anyways! I purposely leave a small portion of my blog entry for you, thank me. Since you bought it in advance, maybe giving it to me when school reopens? Hmmmmmmms

Add ons

I have added a few blog add ons.
Or rather, blog deco. The one on top, is actually a colouring book.
And the one at the right column is what they call "music maker".
Click on the boxes and they will turn yellow.
Have fun!

Paaaaaa.........

Tried to register online. BUT IT'S so retarded! ! ! !
Argh!

Argh! Shall head out later. Raaa.
Shall do something to my blogskin. Heh heh.
Dumb.
School's starting and i got some expectations.
Woooh..
=0)
Tata!

Friday, 13 April 2007

A journey.............patrick

Went out with my sis to the library.
Been so long since i last stepped into the library.
She just went to borrow books for her exams and we headed home!
Walked home!
And patrick went missing!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Saw this while walking.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Patrick fell from my clutches.


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Headed home on her own.
In the lift.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Waiting to rush home.


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
TADAH! HOME SWEET HOME! ! ! !
Patrick is as smart as me! =0)




Thanks for making me lose faith in the word. I learnt.

So....

My tongue feels so swollen. It feels so raw.
I just got the tendency to bite ulcers.
Hurts like hell.
Two days of talking and shouting non stop, one day of munching on toasted bread and of course, biting of ulcers resulted in a semi swollen tongue.
And my throat hurts so much.
I don't wanna be sick on the first day of school.

First day of school.
Hahas! The thought of it and i smile!
First day of school.
Woohooohooo.
=0)
Happy happy!
At least, something to do.
At least.
=0)
So weird, really weird.

Abit sadded hor.
But never mind, i learnt.
Thanks people who made me learnt.
Life is not easy, well, no one said it is.
Well, thank god, i am trained well.
Like now.
I don't know.
Hmmmmmms.

So weird right.
So, i asked myself, how many people knows me.
Never mind. Crap.
It amazes me how much i can still smile and laugh about it.
Well, at least, i know there are people who cares. At least a few.
You know, the number of people you know, might not show the number of people who cares.
I am sick of fair weather friends. But well, we all do have such friends.
Because, you can't possibly get along well with everyone.

Times passed. I realised the term friends, has became shallower.
I have no idea. I got my own thoughts. And i got my own definitions.
Aiyo, after so long, i still don't understand.
Nevermind, i also don't want to understand.
But how can i not understand.
Aiyo, the more you try to understand, the more confused you are.


Lol. Nevermind.
Don't think.
You see the dying people envying those still living.
And the living envying those dead because, they need not suffer on earth anymore.
I mean, there are endless of problems and troubles.
And we are all individuals.
When we are younger, any problems, parents will be there.
Now, when we got problems, can share, but solution is hard to find.
ARG!
Nevermind, don't think.

Well, if can sleep forever.

Bleh!
Log off liao!
Everyone's in a sian mood and i can help.
Blah

Thursday, 12 April 2007

I hate it when.....

Am waiting for the freaking movie to load and it seems like it's taking forever.
Which is so pissing me off now.
I hate it when the loading rate is slower than slow.
Had to practically stare at the grey bar expand.
How nice is that.

Logged out from msn because i am practically not in a mood to talk and the reason is, i don't know why.
Have you ever met someone that is close to perfect. I mean, close to what you want?
But yet, there are no feelings.
Pathetic hor?
Haaaaaaaaaax.
I am sucha pig.

Oh yes, i made toast today!
And i make really lovely and yummy toast!
=0)
Proud of it!
But i burnt my finger. All thanks to the oven.
raaa.
But never mind about that because michelle is a strong girl.

I am leading a no frills life.
That was something random.
Lols! I just found that sentence funny.
It what sense, no idea.
Sound so ...
raaaa.
Never mind about that.
I am so tired but i want to finish watching at least two episodes.

Michelle love toast. I love butter with sugar!
Bread = life.
hahas
I am just blogging to kill time since the loading rate is slower than slow!

I realize that , afterall this times, i haven learn the art of deception.
When you hate/dislike someone, it's so hard to fake it!
And well, it's just something that causes problems.
Dang! But the problem is, how can you smile and talk to the person you do not like.
As in, those normal conversation and stuff. It's freaking hard. And seeing people being able to do that and on the other hand, able to join in gossip talks about disliking a particular person irks me so much. Fine, you say i got low eq.
=..=
Don't mind me with this super random post.
Since my title is "i hate it when...",i shall do something with it right?
Ask me to list down the no.1 most hated thing.
When people talk rough! N0ds! I absolutely hate it!
Omg!
Look at the time!
A stupid and random blog entry is taking up my time.
Nights!
Tulus!

A normal day with a different view

Misses.
Lols.
But then, it gave me the confidence to do more things.

I remember telling myself that i don't want to be someone just living the life with no ups and downs. I want to do something special. Well, no one wants to live life in vain right. But then, i am someone that hates to take up responsibility. I hate it.
But as you go older, you got more freedom to do things, and of course, that comes with a price and that is responsibility.
I always remember the phrase from Spiderman 1. With great power comes great responsibility.

well, have been slacking the whole day. How not to? Monday school reopens.
Somehow, i am starting to love and want to go to school. Hopefully. Heh heh!
Omg. I so want to forever stay in school. But well, that is impossible.
Heh heh.
crap la.


I suddenly found a reason to look forward to monday!
Haax.
Okies.
Log of first alright?
=0)
Tulus!

Time to head to MOVIES!
Arhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
=0)
Anything just gimme a buzz though i have been rejecting calls lately(*i am still a noob to motorola*).
Hax!
Tulu Kids!

A “Moon over Miami” (also known as a “Frog in the Hole,” “Eggs-in-Toast,” “Cowboy Eggs,” or even a “Jack in the Box”) is a breakfast dish consisting of a slice of bread with a circular hole cut out of it, fried, with an egg in the hole.

The circular piece of bread is usually fried in the pan next to the slice. In the lunar metaphor that gives this dish its name, the circle of bread represents the moon, and the fried egg represents the moon’s reflection in the ocean.




My playlist

http://honk.nexgam.de/jigoku/

Went in before?
Anyways, i have added the playlist at the top. And well, please do listen to the last track of the playlist.
Must listen! It's a song by Michael Jackson. =0)
Love it!

Wednesday, 11 April 2007

Just some add ons

Was glad that i went for the camp eagles and the orientation.
=0)
It was fun! I meet nice people. And ite students are so fun to be with because they are open minded(*in the sensible sense*) and talking serious things to them, they are so sensible. And when they have fun, it's really fun! =0)
Hahas!

For those two days, i had so much fun and my og made my day! I never thought i will have so much fun and work well with everyone in my og. Learning to know when to shut up and when to play. Knowing the importance of listening clearly to instructions and giving out the instructions to others. The importance of putting differences aside and working together. I hate it when you are in a group thing, working together trying to complete a certain task, or project, and you are actually not wanting to work with someone just because you are feeling negative about that person. I am like that at times, and i just get irritated with myself. So, this orientation taught me to work with the person, even though i don't really like the person. =0)

And i know the importance of a smile. You know, i am born with a face that is pathetic. Which means, if i don't smile,i look angry and dao. So i need to smile. Constantly! And for this orientation, i don't know why, i was smiling throughout and response was good! Hahas! Happy can!

The importance of being able to be open minded and well, easy going. But for that area, i am well trained. =0)

I know the importance of treating everyone sincerely. Because it can be felt. =0)

But, am i really that old?! Those three kuku guys say i don't look like i am 17. I look like 20+. Even call me auntie! Then another guy, he also 89. Then he older than me, they say i looked OLDER than him in fact. I really look old meh? =.= Haax.
My cute kids.

And the orientation taught me to be able to try to adapt and not be fussy over things. Because i get irritated easily when i am tired, i tend to erm, be fierce then. But when i got older, lesser already. Everyone is also tired, so why complain? You complain, you use more energy. You complain, your mood gets worst, so why bother? =0)


Nice way to end my last week of holidays.
=0)
I am so happy i took this og! Because the people are nice!
And the shuai ges are fun! And the girls are able to click together.
Glad and happy memories!
I have never enjoyed myself so much.
=0)
ec0707. =0)
Heh heh.
Shall head to sleep! Nights kids!
=0)




Freshmen Orientation SEG day 2

Tired but happy!
=0)
Orientation has ended already.
It was SO FUN although there are some cock ups at games.
Woke up automatically at 7am. Why? It was freezing cold! Even when the air con is not on~
And went to meet JuneJune.
Bought the Body mist. Was attracted by the super cute packaging.
Haax.
Then headed over to nyp for briefing.


Was super tired can! Then went over to South Canteen to guide those kids(who are older than me) to the LTN. And they never fail to make me puke blood. Hahas!
Then collect their prep maths booklet and cds. And carried them over to their maths class. Gave out and guess what, most of them came! Even the three kuku guys(*so touched that they came*) Then head over to sports hall and start to stack chairs. Briefing and rushing off to pick the kids. And then bring them over to ELP. They are so cute can! Had them do their equiz and i am so irriated with the mouse. It's so freaking laggy! And that hong something something guy. Hahas! So funny can! Lols! Then tried to help those foreign students translate the survey qns. Then brought them over to FastFoodCanteen to eat. Nice people in the class and once again i never eat! And they called me chocolate girl. Why? Just because they only see me eat chocolate and not rice. =0( Then the hong something something guy told me about his friend. His friend earn alot can! Basic salary and the $$ is like so oh my gosh. He is like among the only 5 in singapore in that profession. We were like so woah! And talking to him, you can tell that he is a really sensible kid. But they never fail to say that i am blur. =.= If i can go to year 2, they surely can go also. *heart breaks* Lols!

Then the three guys went to puffpuff. Had to wait for them.. Kukufied.
Then brought them over to the sports hall.
So chaotic can! Took their belongings and tried explaining to them about the game. The three guys called me jiejie loudly. I liked people to call me jiejie, but erm, older people call me jiejie abit you know you know. Then told them about things and surprisingly, they are serious about the game too. Then helped them keep their belongings. And the hong something something guy, his LIMITED(he stressed it twice) psp is stressing me out can. Then watched them play. FUNNY! And i had fun too! Shall show you vids later.

Then after that, talked to them and brought them over to SportsStadium.
Returned them their valuables and realised that i lost my phone. Panicked! But i figured - used to it. But then,my admin card! Then called junejune to call my phone. And i swear, I DIDN'T feel the vibrations. And the people from ec0707 are nice can! They also worried. Then went with junejune to go back to sports hall to look for it. Er, in my bag. Somewhere deep in my bag. TToTT
Went back with shame. ZzZZzz
Then had to bring them over to the field. And they told me there's this indian guy eye-ing their bags because who call them so toot, using LIMITED ed psp infront of him~ Once again the stress comes. PSP..Limited ed... Then talked to the guys at the back. The girls are so quiet! Talk to them, they smile, well except for one. So just hang out behind with redified too. They called me the 1989 girl. Then i asked them their age and their youngest is a 1989 guy, han wei but he is still older than me. January baby... I am laughed at, just because i am underage. But they are such nice boys. Hahas! Anyways, they said i look older. Oh well, mature mah.

Then they had to play a game called frozen message. I see the guys play, I LAUGHED like mad! Because they had to use their forehead to hold an ice pack and pass the message. Then the guy say his hair will messy. LOL~ See him so gay~ But at least they played the game. And they freaking changed the message! The guys changed the message to something like this : Our class have no pretty girls. Our class have only ugly girls. AND THEY even went to tell the judge the end message! They told me and i was like jaws drop. Then they had to do the thing again! With that guy infront. He so serious in reading the message can. I took every pair that was playing and they called me auntie~ Funny. Then after all the hoohaa, went to rest. And i had to GO and carry the goodie bag and the teeshirts on my OWN! My that partner was missing throughout! I gave them the teeshirts and stuff. And carried ice cream for them to eat. Han wen came to tell me can run off anot, i was like, you can run off, but don't so obvious. Hahas.
Then slowly one by one go off. And then briefing and after that HOME SWEET HOME! We are all so tired! Took cab. TIRED!

Junejune and i went to buy sticks of chicken meat and mushroom. Yummms! My very first meal of the day. I walked home. And walked till the reservoir, my both legs cramped at the same time! And i am like Oh my gosh! Faster sit down. So i spent like 30mins sitting down. That feeling is so freaky. It's my first time having both my legs cramp.
TToTT
And reached home!
Junejune, redified and i are so happy with our og. EC0705,07 and 08. But we all agreed that the girls are more boring. Woops. And and and, they all agreed that my class got more shuai ges. Ok, meaning that kukufied guy. But he is so so so nice can! But too bad, stupid TP called him to tell him that his appeal is approved. But it's better that way since it's nearest to his house. =0)
He was like telling everyone i will miss him~ -.- See his face, can die can! And why i think he is really nice. He don't say vulgarities one can! Well, at least infront of me. He will say then when he is near mentioning that word, he will look at me, and then act blur. Nice. Guys should always hang those words on their mouth.
Ok. I am tired!

I will miss my og! ec0707.
Ok, let's see those pics and vid.


All the ogls helping out with the stacking of chairs
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Just a random pic (i sucks as a photographer)
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

See the ogls slacking
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


So many people crowding around just to tie the string
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

See those slackers~ HAHAs
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

See. Tie ropes....
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

So random can
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

My og girls
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Kids listening to instructions
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Kids!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


The river crossing starts
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


So chaotic can
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

So chaotic
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Frozen Message
That tooted guy! He so funny. See his buay tahan face when talking to that guy can laugh till die!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

See. This two gay! That hong something something guy and that tooted guy!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Lols! The message is just lame la!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

See. So gay can!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


They are shy la
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

So tall, how to forehead to forehead?!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


River crossing in progress.



Singing! Tooted guy!



Singing?



Bored!