Freshmen Orientation SEG day 2
Tired but happy!
=0)
Orientation has ended already.
It was SO FUN although there are some cock ups at games.
Woke up automatically at 7am. Why? It was freezing cold! Even when the air con is not on~
And went to meet JuneJune.
Bought the Body mist. Was attracted by the super cute packaging.
Haax.
Then headed over to nyp for briefing.
Was super tired can! Then went over to South Canteen to guide those kids(who are older than me) to the LTN. And they never fail to make me puke blood. Hahas!
Then collect their prep maths booklet and cds. And carried them over to their maths class. Gave out and guess what, most of them came! Even the three kuku guys(*so touched that they came*) Then head over to sports hall and start to stack chairs. Briefing and rushing off to pick the kids. And then bring them over to ELP. They are so cute can! Had them do their equiz and i am so irriated with the mouse. It's so freaking laggy! And that hong something something guy. Hahas! So funny can! Lols! Then tried to help those foreign students translate the survey qns. Then brought them over to FastFoodCanteen to eat. Nice people in the class and once again i never eat! And they called me chocolate girl. Why? Just because they only see me eat chocolate and not rice. =0( Then the hong something something guy told me about his friend. His friend earn alot can! Basic salary and the $$ is like so oh my gosh. He is like among the only 5 in singapore in that profession. We were like so woah! And talking to him, you can tell that he is a really sensible kid. But they never fail to say that i am blur. =.= If i can go to year 2, they surely can go also. *heart breaks* Lols!
Then the three guys went to puffpuff. Had to wait for them.. Kukufied.
Then brought them over to the sports hall.
So chaotic can! Took their belongings and tried explaining to them about the game. The three guys called me jiejie loudly. I liked people to call me jiejie, but erm, older people call me jiejie abit you know you know. Then told them about things and surprisingly, they are serious about the game too. Then helped them keep their belongings. And the hong something something guy, his LIMITED(he stressed it twice) psp is stressing me out can. Then watched them play. FUNNY! And i had fun too! Shall show you vids later.
Then after that, talked to them and brought them over to SportsStadium.
Returned them their valuables and realised that i lost my phone. Panicked! But i figured - used to it. But then,my admin card! Then called junejune to call my phone. And i swear, I DIDN'T feel the vibrations. And the people from ec0707 are nice can! They also worried. Then went with junejune to go back to sports hall to look for it. Er, in my bag. Somewhere deep in my bag. TToTT
Went back with shame. ZzZZzz
Then had to bring them over to the field. And they told me there's this indian guy eye-ing their bags because who call them so toot, using LIMITED ed psp infront of him~ Once again the stress comes. PSP..Limited ed... Then talked to the guys at the back. The girls are so quiet! Talk to them, they smile, well except for one. So just hang out behind with redified too. They called me the 1989 girl. Then i asked them their age and their youngest is a 1989 guy, han wei but he is still older than me. January baby... I am laughed at, just because i am underage. But they are such nice boys. Hahas! Anyways, they said i look older. Oh well, mature mah.
Then they had to play a game called frozen message. I see the guys play, I LAUGHED like mad! Because they had to use their forehead to hold an ice pack and pass the message. Then the guy say his hair will messy. LOL~ See him so gay~ But at least they played the game. And they freaking changed the message! The guys changed the message to something like this : Our class have no pretty girls. Our class have only ugly girls. AND THEY even went to tell the judge the end message! They told me and i was like jaws drop. Then they had to do the thing again! With that guy infront. He so serious in reading the message can. I took every pair that was playing and they called me auntie~ Funny. Then after all the hoohaa, went to rest. And i had to GO and carry the goodie bag and the teeshirts on my OWN! My that partner was missing throughout! I gave them the teeshirts and stuff. And carried ice cream for them to eat. Han wen came to tell me can run off anot, i was like, you can run off, but don't so obvious. Hahas.
Then slowly one by one go off. And then briefing and after that HOME SWEET HOME! We are all so tired! Took cab. TIRED!
Junejune and i went to buy sticks of chicken meat and mushroom. Yummms! My very first meal of the day. I walked home. And walked till the reservoir, my both legs cramped at the same time! And i am like Oh my gosh! Faster sit down. So i spent like 30mins sitting down. That feeling is so freaky. It's my first time having both my legs cramp.
TToTT
And reached home!
Junejune, redified and i are so happy with our og. EC0705,07 and 08. But we all agreed that the girls are more boring. Woops. And and and, they all agreed that my class got more shuai ges. Ok, meaning that kukufied guy. But he is so so so nice can! But too bad, stupid TP called him to tell him that his appeal is approved. But it's better that way since it's nearest to his house. =0)
He was like telling everyone i will miss him~ -.- See his face, can die can! And why i think he is really nice. He don't say vulgarities one can! Well, at least infront of me. He will say then when he is near mentioning that word, he will look at me, and then act blur. Nice. Guys should always hang those words on their mouth.
Ok. I am tired!
I will miss my og! ec0707.
Ok, let's see those pics and vid.

Just a random pic (i sucks as a photographer)

See the ogls slacking

So many people crowding around just to tie the string

See those slackers~ HAHAs

See. Tie ropes....

So random can

My og girls

Kids listening to instructions

Kids!

The river crossing starts

So chaotic can

So chaotic

Frozen Message
That tooted guy! He so funny. See his buay tahan face when talking to that guy can laugh till die!

See. This two gay! That hong something something guy and that tooted guy!

Lols! The message is just lame la!

See. So gay can!

They are shy la

So tall, how to forehead to forehead?!

River crossing in progress.
Singing! Tooted guy!
Singing?
Bored!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home