What?
That thought is scary.
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Had enough of those negative post already right?
Nah nah, Michelle is alright.
Problems are still there, but i will still SMILE despite anything.
Nothing can beat me! =0)
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Anyways, it's FIRST DAY OF YEAR TWO tomorrow.
Time flies like donno what in school. Haax.
Looked through my timetable and well, looked at the Maths topics.
Dead! So dead. It's derivatives paying Michelle a visit again.
Humpf, let's show who's boss! Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Since i am a total idiot in maths, I will need to work harder THREE times more than the normal human. Raaaaaaaaaaa.
Michelle, jiayou! Maths maths maths!
The more you are afraid of something, the more you should face it!
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Woke up super early! As in early! Nowadays, i can never sleep till after 10am. No matter how tired i am, standard 10am wake up. But tomorrow, NEED TO EARLY WAKE UP TOO!
Tomorrow first lesson at 9am. So that means must wake up at 7.30am! Omg.
Oh dear. So that means tonight must sleep by 12.30. Then just nice.
Raaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
I had a dream last night. It was about the band. Nahs. It seems everything went back to the band days. Yeaps. I miss those days. But then, they are over, got to move forward.
Raaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Shall continue watching those shows. =0)
Raaaaaaaaaaaa.
Tulus!
Pardon me.
It's just another nonsensical entry.
Raaaaaaaaaaa.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home