MissMunch

Thursday, 12 April 2007

I hate it when.....

Am waiting for the freaking movie to load and it seems like it's taking forever.
Which is so pissing me off now.
I hate it when the loading rate is slower than slow.
Had to practically stare at the grey bar expand.
How nice is that.

Logged out from msn because i am practically not in a mood to talk and the reason is, i don't know why.
Have you ever met someone that is close to perfect. I mean, close to what you want?
But yet, there are no feelings.
Pathetic hor?
Haaaaaaaaaax.
I am sucha pig.

Oh yes, i made toast today!
And i make really lovely and yummy toast!
=0)
Proud of it!
But i burnt my finger. All thanks to the oven.
raaa.
But never mind about that because michelle is a strong girl.

I am leading a no frills life.
That was something random.
Lols! I just found that sentence funny.
It what sense, no idea.
Sound so ...
raaaa.
Never mind about that.
I am so tired but i want to finish watching at least two episodes.

Michelle love toast. I love butter with sugar!
Bread = life.
hahas
I am just blogging to kill time since the loading rate is slower than slow!

I realize that , afterall this times, i haven learn the art of deception.
When you hate/dislike someone, it's so hard to fake it!
And well, it's just something that causes problems.
Dang! But the problem is, how can you smile and talk to the person you do not like.
As in, those normal conversation and stuff. It's freaking hard. And seeing people being able to do that and on the other hand, able to join in gossip talks about disliking a particular person irks me so much. Fine, you say i got low eq.
=..=
Don't mind me with this super random post.
Since my title is "i hate it when...",i shall do something with it right?
Ask me to list down the no.1 most hated thing.
When people talk rough! N0ds! I absolutely hate it!
Omg!
Look at the time!
A stupid and random blog entry is taking up my time.
Nights!
Tulus!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home