Boom! It's monday blues~~
Woke up early today due to the super warm weather.
Tried to get back to sleep but failed.
So got up and bathed and went to meet junejune and hl.
And headed to school!
SO PACKED! And it's so irritating! I hate it like don't know what!
After first lesson then break.
And it's just the none.
And i got the bag.
Thanks!
And vcds passed to me!
WOOHOO!
The guardian!
OMG!
=0)
HAppiness!
But it's monday blues.
Ever seems so lethargic. Tsktsk. Lecture and lecture. All the norm and i am starting to dread school.
Raaaaa.
Maths lesson is a total ... Hmmm, actually not bad.
First impression of teacher sucks! But later on, feel that her teaching not too bad.
It's just her voice that made my head hurts! But she seems nice though.
=0)
I so wanted to give up on maths. I just wanted to sit and not listen.
But i stopped that thought.
Setbacks and problems motivate me to try my best.
=0)
Tomorrow is gonna be a long day!
Till 9.30 at night! Nice hor~
TToTT
Anyways, went home with chris. Feels weird. Because we are in the same poly!
Haaax.
Then i walked home.
Tired. Needa sleep early tonight, don't wanna sleep in lecture!
Raaa.
Shall end this blog now first..
Raaaa.
Dinner time!
woohoo~~~


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home