I don't know what to expect i don't know what to expect.
I don't know what to expect i don't know what to expect.
Oh gosh, am so confused!
(*watching batman now. oh well, it's just random*)
Oh yes, the dl-ing speed is still slow. It's every minute, 1% increase. Oh gosh.
Thanks for being slow.
Kinda @_@ recently.
If i can forget what human said.
Ok, forget what people say.
But i have no say in it right?
Yeaps.
Raaaaaaaaaaaah.
It's pathetic the way things end.
Indeed, with communication, there is no confrontation.
But once it's somehow damaged, i don't bother to repair it because it will never be the same.
=0)
Get it?
Never mind if you don't get it.
If you don't get it, don't TRY to get it.
Don't TRY to piece my words together.
Oh my gosh, i am lost for words!
It's interesting too.
I decided to go down and get my pay on wednesday and well, hmmms, shall get something to eat there!
I am craving for some really old market food now.
As in those really old market. Tiong Bahru market is renovated and thus, lost the feel.
=0(
Haax.
Oh yeaps, my schools FJ will be closed. Not that you need to know or anything. But my craving for the FOOD THERE is.... It will be closed on 28th April onwards. No more nice western food?~ And don't forget, the western food in South canteen never once appeal to me too. And the number of people in school is like so SCARY! We need to buy packed lunch and go to tut room to eat. Guess how pathetic is that? So packed and i am starting to dread going to school. Somehow. I find it a waste of time. I hate the timetable. Yea. Hate it. I hate breaks that are in weird timing. So weird. But well, at least i get interesting lecturers.
Not all lecturers are interesting(*in the positive way*), but well, for the tougher mod, they are interesting. Kinda fear programming. As in the Microprocessor one. I hate such programming thingy. But never mind, if you can do it, so can i. (*what a thought*)
Maths maths maths. So far so good, but i am not sure what will happen when we head into the harder topics. Oh gosh!
Oh yes, i start up another new blog already. But it's still under construction, and so when it's ready i will link it. It's just a blog for some interesting things i have read and it's not copied and paste articles. I just intend to do something like this because i miss writing. I miss writing long articles or long essays like in secondary school days. Even geography answers are page full. I miss those ! Haax.
Okies, gotta go now!
Toodles!
p/s: it's my very first crush's birthday. LOL! You know, the very first crush you ever had? Like in primary school? Lols! Yeaps, it's his birthday today. Lols! Hahas! I kinda find it funny and interesting (*ok, not so*)


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home