MissMunch

Friday, 20 April 2007

Tired and well, very tired.

TIRED!
Woke up pretty late today!
=0(
So, didn't prepare bento to school!
Still feeling super sore about it lo.
Grrrr.
Anyways. Had the first lesson which MicroP lab. FUN FUN FUN!
=0) But programming have never been an area that i am super good at, so i believe, hard work is needed. I will i will.
=0)
Then after that, had a break and then, another break. It's sucha waste of time!
=0(
Lazed around. And my face smells so creamyish.
-..- Raaaa.
Anyways, had maths and once again, a total waste of time! She repeated everything again!
And during tut, repeat again~ And that tut teacher is so, argh! Well, i don't like that teacher.
Raaaa.

During maths, i got so distracted. It's like, i tried to concentrate, but then, will drift.
=0(
Poor thing. I told junejune, she said she also. =0( See la, hear too much of someone talking.
Raaaa.
Tired! tired! tired!
So tired! And it's finally friday! =0) I am so looking forward to next week's tues! =0)
Haax, although it's till very late! =0)
Wooops, shall go watch the Guardian again!
Back with another entry soon.
tata!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home