MissMunch

Monday, 23 April 2007

Last Blog Entry

I was wondering whether to blog or not.
Or rather, i was having the thought of closing down this blog.
Closing down any existing blogs, so yea, it might happen.
Don't be surprise that this crazy about blogging girl is deciding to close this blog.
Raaaah.
Am thinking of jumping over to live journal, but then again, i am so tired or rather, so sick of blogging.
SICK of blogging.
It's the same thing.
No one understands, no one knows.
And words that i type, will be filtered and filtered till i don't understand what i am writing, and what am i expressing.
Shall make this my last blog entry, so yea, for this period of time, don't bother to come in here to read.
=0)
If any blog i ever set up, i will inform through msn.
Yeaps.

Hmmmms.
Since it's the last blog entry, i guess it's time to well, blog something long.
Well, i am not sure if i am able to get rid of the habit of blogging. You know, it's the normal thing i do each day.
Happy or sad, the blog seem them all.
Today was a total screwed day.
Very! It's monday blues? I hope so.
The pessimistic side of me took over and the optimistic side of me didn't bother trying to resist.
Woke up like early, took the bus and all that.
Kinda like some kinda robot thing. Like i am programmed to do so.
-.-
Went to meet junejune and hl.
Was super conscious of my lips. I just want to get rid of it.
So irritating!
Was at the yck mrt station and guess what, i saw ASHRAF! ! ! !
OMG! I was shocked! Seeing a familiar face again!
=0)
And after that, tut.
Asked to do qns3.
Kinda feeling lazy, but well, guilt took over if i just don't bother to get it done.
And after that, break.

Break was .... boring.
Had sushi and yummy wasabi!
=0)
But then, hmmms, for the first time, i won wk at scissors, paper, stone.
=0)
Perhaps, it was really due to pressure.
Today's wasabi is really, chocking.
Anyways, after that, had lessons and break again.
Slacked in the tut room.
Thunder and lightning and how i wished it was the end of the world.
And after that maths.
A total disaster.
Really!
Maths can never get into my brain. NEVER!
As much as i tell myself, i can i can.
But no! Numbers and symbols just don't make sense to me.
My brain resist maths.
And i can never forget the day, i firmly told Miss Wong that i will never touch numbers/maths again.
Well, how true(not)~
Got so tired that i nearly brokedown.
It was such a pathetic thing! It was frustrating.
Tears just flowed due to all the yawnings.
It got so irritating.

The guilt since sem1year1.
The guilt.
Perhaps, i take things too hard.
But then, i hate to doubt myself.
For this one year plus, i see myself doubting myself.
It's one of the worst feeling i tell you. Wondering what you can do (if there is any).
It's so sucky.

The past few days have been hell to me.
As in hell.
It's not something of you out there have experienced i believe.
Well, at least that is what i see.
But it will be over soon. But you will never know when it will happen again.
It sucks.
That feeling of not knowing what will happen. I hate unexpected things.
I want to be assured.
I need it.
Now, not knowing what will happen next. It's so hard.
These few days. It's so tiring and so tensed. Tensed at times.
And i realized, it's really hard to understand someone. It's hard because you might never know what is happening to a person's life. I look at myself, and honestly, no one outside knows what is happening. And indeed, i wonder, are there people like that too? People you know, and yet don't know.
Because certain things, are hard to say. Well, i don't bother talking about it too.
Worst still, you are in like a sucky situation and going outside, facing suckier things as well.
It totally sucks.
So today, during maths, i sat there wondering.
Wondering why things happen. Why things happen to me.
Why is it me? And why not others? There are so many things i cannot understand.
We are all humans, blood flows in all human. But why are we so different?
Things we experienced. At times, we can't even control what is happening.
I might start complaining how unfair is it. Because there are so many things i want, that i can never have.
NEVER have, because it's all over.

Ask me if i am happy with my life. Honestly, i can never answer that. Because i don't even know.
I might be happy that certain aspects of my life are fulfilled. But i am happy that there are somethings that i can never do or rather, can never have. Unless i can go back into time, and change everything. And now, i wonder how people keep secrets. It's hard right? Keeping things that are bothering you in your heart. Not knowing when it will spill or burst. It's so tiring.
Learning to smile when you don't mean it. Learning to listen to people you don't like. Pretending to be not hurt when you are slashed millions of times in your heart. It's interesting.
It's scary.
It's like walking on a dark walkway. With no one to hold, no one to talk to. Nothing to hold, no torch lights, not a single source of light. Surrounding is so quiet. Even a pin drop can be heard. Yet, you can only walk on and on and on. No one to talk too. Never know the dangers lurking in the corners. When will they ever pounce on you. Creatures with needle-like sting stinging into your bones. A hand held onto you, yet you never know when this hand will release its grip.
It's those uncertainty, those fears that wraps and unfolds at night or when silent.

I hate fears. I hate it so much. The fear i had whenever i wait for results. The fear i had when i was younger. The fear i had when things go wrong....
All those shows what a weakling i am. Yea, i am a weakling.
An undying weakling.
I wonder if anyone of you shared the same fears as me.
Perhaps, you might understand, but then again, a gemini is hard to understand.
You think you understand? Think again.

Limitations, restrictions, i abhor them all.
Crap, i will never allow what i am facing to happen in future.
It's hard to control tears that flow. Since young. Tears flow like a spoilt tap.
Drips drips drips.
Well, who don't know that tears can't solve problems?
But it indeed help make you feel better right? Ok, perhaps you don't feel better after a cry.

Absolutely tired today.
Michelle hates complaining.
But i need to.
I hate whining. Because if you whine, it just goes to show that you are not trying hard enough.
At times, i whine and do things to try to feel better.
I stopped and think again, perhaps, there are indeed people who never want to make you feel better.
I don't need an adviser, i don't need someone to solve my problems, i don't someone to show me the "big" picture and analyze whatever is happening. I don't need someone that blames me for every single thing i do and did not do. I just need someone to make me feel better.
(*smiles! I saw dongdong retarded face!*)
Lols.
Back to what i was talking about. Oh yes, since it's the last blog entry, i shall just blog everything i can think of today. I don't need a reason to do the things i am doing. I don't need a reason to not do the things i am not doing. I just need someone to make my day and be the reason.
Might not be making sense. But that is me.

I am so sick of certain things.
Certain things i see, certain things i hear.
But it's weird.
I am only like that when the pessimistic me takes over.
Never mind.
I shall end here.
Interpret whichever ways you want.
It doesn't matter.
=0)

Good luck to all friends.
I never once forget any of my friends.
Good luck all! =0)
Thanks for the people who bothered to read.
=0)
I will still leave this blog on, and the chatango on.
So if there's any thing, just talk to me there alright?
Thanks!
And so,i officially stop blogging!
=0)
Finally!
=0)
Byes!

Sunday, 22 April 2007

I actually changed the blog link of the other blog.
It's full of words and i will get it done again.
It's words and no pictures.
But will electronic pictures interest you?
Maybe not.
Raaaaaaah.

=0) tata!

Miss Singapore

OMG!
Was watching Miss Singapore!
OMG!
Was a total nightmare.
Why is it that those pretty girls, pretty girls with brains don't want to join.
The very first lady, the way she speak, is so OMG!
No wonder this year's Miss Singapore so low profile.

My fingers! My wrist!

Finished typing like a few minutes ago! And my fingers are so sore!
Oh gosh.
This is just the starting and i hated it.
Why?
It so lack originality.
Sucks!
I tried rephrasing, but it's rather hard.
=0(
Never mind.
School tomorrow, at least, don't need to wake up early.
That is the only plus point.
=0)

I FINALLY FOUND IT!

I have always been telling people about "Tang Cheng" or Tang Dynasty Village. And not many people know about it. Finally, i heard about it on teevee and the english name and went to search online for it!
It really exist! It's not one of my "fake" memory. Well, many are not aware about the "fake" memory we all have. I still have a photo of myself there! But i kinda forget where is it.
=0)
Anyway, this is the link!
CLICKCLICK
It's great! And i love it! Too bad the company closed down.
=0(
Or else, i won't mind going there every month, or ok, every once in two months!
Have you been there?

Nougat

Raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.
I love nougats!
Fine fine fine, Singapore also have that brand of nougat, but then, it taste different when you know it's from Australia!
Lols, even if bluff me it's bought from Australia one also never mind.
Haax!
Oh yes, let me choose between Chocolate and Nougat!
=0)
I will choose nougat! Nougat! HEH HEH.
Chocolate is heaven, nougat is paradise.
=0)
Very hard to compare hor!

Contradiction

Contradiction.
Contradiction.
Say one thing and end up doing another thing.
Raaaaah.
WOOPS! Forgot to greet good morning!
Yeaps, good morning.
It's sunday and very soon, it's gonna be monday.
The very first day of the week, and that means, starting of school till the next weekend.
If all the stars can drop on me. But i don't want stars to die.
=0(

Ain't sure why, i am kind of tired of going to school.
The main purpose for going to school is really just to study now.
And well, perhaps seeing the goondoo junie's face. Waahhaahaahahaha..
Ok, back to the main point.
Day by day in school nowadays, it's always the same.
Everyone seems lethargic. Hmmmmms.
Perhaps, it's the same for me too.
Old and lost all the energy?
NO WAY!
Haax.

Never mind about those.
Been waking up super early! And my cold sore is still there!
Oh gosh! Left one day to heal!
Honestly, it's ugly, and it just made my already ugly face uglier...
Really gonna cover my mouth tomorrow. And worst, it's on my lips!
=0(
How to talk to people!? Omg!
Argh~

Let's hope it disappears by tonight!
=0)
tadda!




i want to see stars. I want them to drop on earth, but that would mean they have died. =0(

Saturday, 21 April 2007

It's time, i forget this unspoken feeling.
It's been so long.
Seeing you ....... is not easy.
Raaaaaaah.
It's forgotten!
Hahas!
Raaaa.
Stay away from me o.
=0)
Raaaaaaaaah.
My phone my phone!

The reason why i want to stay away from you , you and you.
=0(
Because...
I will try to stay away from you, you and you.

I am looking forward to thursday.
I want to get that phone.
Though the functions and the camera pretty much sucks.
But i LOVE it!
Hopefully that phone will wait for me!
=0)
Must wait for me!
=0)
I have always been an unlucky kid.
So, the promotion might end on wednesday, or there will be some cock ups causing the buying of phone to be canceled.
Raahh.. But i really love that phone!
=0)
5 more days. Just 5more days!
=0)
Phone, wait for me!

No idea

I realize, i never really understand anyone.
Let's say, person A.
Person A, i thought he/she is such a person then after some time, i don't think he/she is such a person.
TToTT
I don't know how to explain them.
Raaah.
Anyways.
Forget it! Don't blog about it.
=0)

Tata!

Laxative

I finally drank that "laxative" drink.
"Laxative" drink. NO LA, i never go buy laxative to drink!
This is like health supplement.
And when you drink, you will go on a toilet tour. Which means frequent trips to the toilet!
Haax.
But heard from them that the stomach will be flatter.
That's what those that drank the drink said.

And it's not drank warm, it's ice cold!
=0)
It taste fruity but my mee said it's oats.
Oh well.
I will see how the toilet trip goes, and whether the effects are good.
=0)
But i drink until i want to vomit. Because the colour of the drink, is like shit.
Omg! Su nv su nv, cannot like say that word(*rolls eyes*).
And it make what ever food smells so argh~
Lols.


Lols. =0)
Reading time!
=0)

Oh my gosh.
What can i do?

I don't know what to expect i don't know what to expect.
I don't know what to expect i don't know what to expect.
Oh gosh, am so confused!
(*watching batman now. oh well, it's just random*)

Oh yes, the dl-ing speed is still slow. It's every minute, 1% increase. Oh gosh.
Thanks for being slow.

Kinda @_@ recently.
If i can forget what human said.
Ok, forget what people say.
But i have no say in it right?
Yeaps.
Raaaaaaaaaaaah.
It's pathetic the way things end.
Indeed, with communication, there is no confrontation.
But once it's somehow damaged, i don't bother to repair it because it will never be the same.
=0)
Get it?
Never mind if you don't get it.
If you don't get it, don't TRY to get it.
Don't TRY to piece my words together.
Oh my gosh, i am lost for words!
It's interesting too.

I decided to go down and get my pay on wednesday and well, hmmms, shall get something to eat there!
I am craving for some really old market food now.
As in those really old market. Tiong Bahru market is renovated and thus, lost the feel.
=0(
Haax.
Oh yeaps, my schools FJ will be closed. Not that you need to know or anything. But my craving for the FOOD THERE is.... It will be closed on 28th April onwards. No more nice western food?~ And don't forget, the western food in South canteen never once appeal to me too. And the number of people in school is like so SCARY! We need to buy packed lunch and go to tut room to eat. Guess how pathetic is that? So packed and i am starting to dread going to school. Somehow. I find it a waste of time. I hate the timetable. Yea. Hate it. I hate breaks that are in weird timing. So weird. But well, at least i get interesting lecturers.
Not all lecturers are interesting(*in the positive way*), but well, for the tougher mod, they are interesting. Kinda fear programming. As in the Microprocessor one. I hate such programming thingy. But never mind, if you can do it, so can i. (*what a thought*)
Maths maths maths. So far so good, but i am not sure what will happen when we head into the harder topics. Oh gosh!

Oh yes, i start up another new blog already. But it's still under construction, and so when it's ready i will link it. It's just a blog for some interesting things i have read and it's not copied and paste articles. I just intend to do something like this because i miss writing. I miss writing long articles or long essays like in secondary school days. Even geography answers are page full. I miss those ! Haax.
Okies, gotta go now!
Toodles!

p/s: it's my very first crush's birthday. LOL! You know, the very first crush you ever had? Like in primary school? Lols! Yeaps, it's his birthday today. Lols! Hahas! I kinda find it funny and interesting (*ok, not so*)

So long!

Since i got nothing better to do, i decided to download this game!
But it's so slow!
Argh! Time to slack!
And i am hating the weather!
A little while so cold, alittle while so warm.
=0(
My cold sore is getting better. Meemee poured this "green grass oil" for me and it hurts like hell!
And i hate the colour now! Hate it hate it!
Hopefully, by Monday, it will be gone.
Or else, i will wear a plaster to school!
=0(
It's so disgusting!
Raaaaah.
Stupid retarded and short blog entries! It's time to do something more production.
The Guardian!
Tata!
Rotting at home is so not a good thing to do.

Minor Changes

I did some changes to the font, font size and font colour.
It still sucks but i managed to change all fonts bigger.
I always have a hard time reading my own blog entry as the fonts are really small!
=0)

MY PAY! ! ! !

Gosh! Actually wanted to go get my pay. But then, due to stupid reasons, cannot go!
=0(
My pay~~ ~ ~
Raaaa~~~ ~~
Might not be alot, but then, ... Raaaaa!
Woke up early don't know for what also!
=0(
I miss eating ice cream too.
Raaaaa.
There also some things i haven't get yet.
=0(

Am watching a taiwan variety show just now and the guest/host speaks so well and the things he said is so,wow.
The way he sees things is how i never thought of seeing things.
It's so simple and yet, hard to do.
What is wealth? Are you wealthy? Are you not.
He came to a conclusion of wealthiness in the sense of monetary terms.
Two person, they both have the same income, same number of people to support.
But one manages the money well and the other manages the money not in a good way.
Hmmm. So who is the wealthy one?

Interesting guy. That host/guest seems so interesting. His thoughts and his way of relating with people. Heh heh. But seldom see him hosting.
Raaah.
=0)

I am tired!
raaaaa ...
Bub bye!

Stay away, because i am not nice.
It's my fault. Raaaa.
I am evil..
Raaaaa..
Why is it that, the more i say, the worst it became?
Thanks for your advice, but then, hmmmm, i don't know.
It's sucha complicated thing.
So complicated that i don't feel like talking and facing it.
Rather let it disappear...somehow~
=0)


They are back tomorrow! Hopefully, they get goodies back for me!
I am so yearning for nougat! =0)
Haax!
Raaaa.
Tomorrow going down to outram to take pay.
Haas!

Sleepy and i finally did some tidying of my picture folders and my music folders.
=0)
Can sleep already!
Nights! Toodles!

Friday, 20 April 2007

CLICK HERE!
Read it, it's rather interesting.

Moon Child

Go head to youtube or crunchyroll and watch Moon Child.
Highly recommended.
Why? Because got Gackt!
=0)

LINKIE CLICK
Head there!
Just woke up. Had a good sleep! =0)
Slept at around 7plus and then, woke up at 9.17 like that.
*yawns*
I am so sleepy and tired!
Woke up and now my body clock is abit haywire. =0(
It feels super late.
I am feeling so blurish now.
I had a super good sleep just now! =0)
So i am a happy kid now.

.... ....
i ...... ...... and ...... .......
so...... ........ that's .... ..... .....
=0)

Key to....Good memory

Was reading some stuff when i chanced upon an article with the title: Key to Good Memory-Forget A Few Things.
Well, being the girl that is super forgetful, i decided to read about it.
It turns out that the more memory you have, the higher the tendency to forget newer stuff that are more relevant to your life now. It's like there is no more space for filtering. With too much memories, it's hard to filter properly.
We are constantly taking in alot of new information and the filtering is constant too, if not, we will be too overwhelmed.
A research showed that those with better memory have fewer neurons developed in the part of the brain which is involved in the forming of memory. In the past, it's believed that those with more neurons have better memory, but now, research proves differently. With fewer neurons, old and useless memories can be forgotten and new memory can be formed.

Interesting. So losing useless and old memory can aid in remembering relevant and important things now. =0)

Tired and well, very tired.

TIRED!
Woke up pretty late today!
=0(
So, didn't prepare bento to school!
Still feeling super sore about it lo.
Grrrr.
Anyways. Had the first lesson which MicroP lab. FUN FUN FUN!
=0) But programming have never been an area that i am super good at, so i believe, hard work is needed. I will i will.
=0)
Then after that, had a break and then, another break. It's sucha waste of time!
=0(
Lazed around. And my face smells so creamyish.
-..- Raaaa.
Anyways, had maths and once again, a total waste of time! She repeated everything again!
And during tut, repeat again~ And that tut teacher is so, argh! Well, i don't like that teacher.
Raaaa.

During maths, i got so distracted. It's like, i tried to concentrate, but then, will drift.
=0(
Poor thing. I told junejune, she said she also. =0( See la, hear too much of someone talking.
Raaaa.
Tired! tired! tired!
So tired! And it's finally friday! =0) I am so looking forward to next week's tues! =0)
Haax, although it's till very late! =0)
Wooops, shall go watch the Guardian again!
Back with another entry soon.
tata!

Thursday, 19 April 2007

CLICK HERE!
Thanks for finding this for me!
I believe, to all erm, fellow ex band members, will find this song meaningful.
I finally found Ross Roy too. Check out the Imeem above.
A few days ago, i had a dream.
And since that day onwards, i have been thinking about the good old band days where we shared laughter and tears.
(*humming to the tune of ross roy)
Listening to Yorkshire Ballade, i remember the incident.
Listening to Ross Roy, i remembered the concert.
i remember the music. I love ross roy like hell!
Really must listen to it alright! I LOVE IT! I love the feeling of learning and playing to this music.
Can i dedicate this blog entry for the good old days?
DO LISTEN TO IT! It's a very Lord Of the Rings kinda music.
And i really love it. Omg. I can't imagine how am i going to blog those experiences down.

I miss those days. You know, we get on with life, leaving the past behind.
But then, when you are resting, or just relaxing, your mind wanders to the past.
Honestly, i miss the touch of playing in a band.

I remember my first day playing in full band. I AM LOST! It's like i am totally blur with the conductor. And i wonder how the rest watch his baton and i tried to listen to everyone's music. And so, i am lost. And i realize, everyone plays different parts. And then, slowly pick things up. And of course, i have my share of scoldings as well. I dread so much when the conductor single you out and play a part. I get sweaty palms! Even tunning. Because, i remember very well, it was for the rehearsal and there was f.horn tunning session with conductor. And it involves internal tunning(*is that it? I forgot the term. Noob!*) and it's so scary! Because my sound always very off at times. Internal tunning is like hell. So i got super afraid of it.
And from then, getting singled out and play is like hell. Because in the full band, no one's playing except for you. It might be like a SUPER short one, but then, play wrongly, very bad one.

And the day of concert is HEAVEN! That feeling is one of the best! It's HEAVEN! Hahas! If i am not wrong, need to bun up the hair and our uniform changed to pants? Nice! I LOVE IT!
Sitting in front of everyone and playing! It's a tense situation! And my eyes is like totally fixed on the baton and conductor. And it's hard breathing when you are tensed! Haax!
Had so much fun! It was nice! Working hard together. =0) Love it! Love it!
Victoria Concert Hall. =0) I remember it ok! =0)

Then another event is the Speech Day. Well, play for parade. I remember singing to the tunes of NCC song. It's not the first time playing that. At some pop of the ncc thingy at some campsite thingy, also got play. And it's so Sunshine song. Then those super duper nice marching songs with catchy tunes! Love it! Then marching can be so terrible! Because i have a hard time coordinating hands and legs and well, the tempo.
If i concentrate on the tempo and on the notes, i cannot march nicely. And therefore, look so retarded. Haax.
Crap.

Then is the syf. My very first syf. Those days before syf is heaven now. I really miss those days. Working together. I love working together and going through rough patch together. Somehow, then, those very into band, are very crazy one. Very into it. And i love that feeling of together-ness. Early morning. If i am not wrong, before morning assemly (*we can skip the singing of national anthem*) , like an hour or thirty minutes before, we will all assemble in the band room and practice. It was a great feeling! Although it's like super duper early! But i missed those days! It's like so much fun. I miss music. I miss playing music. I miss those days!
Raaaaa.

Do listen to my playlist on the top. Listen to the newly added last few songs. THEY ARE MY FAVOURITE PICKS. There are others, but i can't find them online. The one with the link is yorkshire ballade. I love them! And i remember a piece from John Williams.
How much i miss those days.

These music brings tears to my eyes. But they are happy tears. Because, i onced perform infront of the crowd. I once did things i really love. And well, those days, i really did what i love. I mean, spending time with music till late. Scoldings from parents. =0)
At least, i don't regret my sec sch days. =0)
Lols. Hahas! Thinking about sec sch days, i will think of junejune! Hahas! Because, we are daring lil kids in sec sch! Hahas! Nights people!
A long day tomorrow!
=0) nights!
Love all that made my life heavenly and made my life like hell. =0)
They are memories! =0)
Nights! =0)

*screams*

Oh my gosh!
My friend told me of a phone. She say very nice.
Then i went to check it out at M1 website.
Oh my gosh.
I instantly fell in love with it!
Although the camera pretty much sucks (that is what i was told).
But i love it.
And so cheapo can, how can that phone be like so cheap?~
But it's nice!
Omg! And that colour is so...gay.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ya la, the colour very gay! But i love the external display! It seems so cool!
And i kept looking back at the advert.
You know the two strips of colours? It can be changed! I LOVE THE pink and white one!
Omg!


General Key Features
•Able to display Photo during 3G Call
• Able to record video & take picture of the 3G Call
•Google™ mobile search and Gmail™(Google Mail)
• uGO / uTrack / uSearch and Black GUI
• Handsfree Dual Speaker / Pictbridge Printing
•1.3 Megapixel Camera + VGA
• Video Recording (H.263 + AMR NB/ MPEG 4)
• Music Player (MP3/ AAC/ AAC+/ e-AAC+/ WMA/ WAV)
• 64 polyphonic Ringtones
• Voice memo (up to 1 hr)/ Voice Mail/ MMS/ EMS
• Dual Clock Display / 12 Icons Grids Menu Display
• 262K Color TFT Main Screen (176x220 pixels, 2.1”)
• B/W Sub Screen with customizable backlighting
(128x32 pixels, 1.26”)
-Offline Mode / Black UI / Document Viewer
•Changeable Front & Back Cover
•Bluetooth 1.2/ USB 1.1 / WAP 2.0 / JAVA MIDP 2.0
Actually, i very.. erm.... !#$$^$% because, i don't really bother about the functions or anything.
I LOVE the exterior!
Omg!

YAYS!
Might be going malacca soon!
=0)
YAYS!
Happiness !
Although it's a one day thing. Means early morning go, then midnight go home.
=0)
BUT IT'S IN JUNE! Which means...
YAYS!
Happiness!
=0)

When shadows fall and block my eyes
I am lost and know that i must hide

Many days i've spent
Drifting on through empty shores
Wondering what's my purpose
Wondering how to make me strong
I know i will falter i know i will cry

Sometimes it feels no one understands
I don't even know why
I do the things i do
When pride builds me up till i can't see my soul

Beneath those stormy skies
When satan mocks and friends turn to foes
It feel like everything is out to make me lose control



Some how these words...
Hmmmms.
Somehow...

Limits

Well.
Finally i have time to really blog about somethings that i have been wanting to blog about.
But before that, let's update about what i have done today. I don't intend to bore whoever is reading but due to STM, i seriously need to blog about what i have done in case i forget.

Woke up early (unwillingly ) and head to meet junejune and hl.
Then had elp lesson. This teacher is interesting. Not bad, i like!
=0)
Then had a break. NO onigiri! =0(
So that explains the frownings today.
An onigiri a day, keeps the frownings at bay.
And after that had cost accounting. Which was a total .....
Never mind. And the air conditioning there is freaking cold!
I went stiff like hell.
Raaa.
Then another break ( a total waste of time ).
And is some ( i forgot what happened next! ) ...
Ok, it's comm skills. And i tell you, i like my comm skills lecturer!
The way he speaks is so omg! It's like so much sense in the things he was talking about.
And it's like, he speaks in such a professional manner. And i trust that he belongs to the assertive group of people. Cool guy!
=0)
Then lecture. Which i find is so irritating!
Then headed home! Actually have astro rehearsal, but then, nah, junejune and i also not in the mood to go. Just wanna go for stargazing!
=0)
Then headed home!
=0)
I walked home .... and my legs are filled with blister!
Why? Because you know, i cannot or rather, i forgot how to walk with slippers.
And i was rushing home just now. So, it was more of walking on the floor rather then on the slipper. =0(
Friction....then blister !
And my upper lip also got a blister! My lips cannot touch the shell of shell seafood, or else, will have blister. =0(

Anyways, i walked home today and i had time to think about nonsensical stuff.
My irritability level is low recently. And it's just over very stupid stuff.
Well, have been having modules that are interesting and well, i have not much knowledge in. Was reading about those microprocessor thing and those communications stuff. And i can't help but wonder why. Why certain things happen this way. Was looking at the ic/microprocessor pic and i can't help but wonder why they are able to do what they are doing. And at times, when the lecturer is talking, there are some terms that i don't understand. And i just get so frustrated with myself. It's like, why is it that i don't understand. And so, i went online and well, read them online. And somehow, certain things are interlink with another. And i need to read the another topic to understand what i want to understand. And they are again linked to another topic. And it's like never ending. Then never mind, went to a certain extent, realize i understood what i actually want to know.
Then i thought about something again, and i went to read about it again and i realise, there is a limit. There are so many things that i don't know. And some, can't be read online, or in books. No one can teach you about certain things. And i don't know. And there are so so so so many things that i want to know. The more you know, the more you want to know more. And it's so frustrating that i cannot know them all. And it seems 70 years( i am not even sure i will live that long ) is not even enough to learn and know everything. Argh!
Never mind. I am talking crap once again! Raaaaaaa
Must be the weather (any link?)
If i could, i wouldn't have been so evil.
=0( Do not try to understand me. Do not be nice to me.