I am feeling so irritated.
I am just thinking and thinking why certain things happen and all of a sudden, i just want to be a kid again.
You need not worry about certain things, because you are a kid, adults help you settle everything.
And then, i start to wonder.
Are what adults say..always right?
Argh!
Michelle ar Michelle.
I am so sleepy.
Gotta sleep.
Need to go school tomorrow and well, work after that!
Monday's location? JURONG!
Tuesday's location? YioChuKang!
Tuesday...yck. OMG!
I don't want to see familiar faces there!
Chris got orientation on that day.
OMG!
*throw face*

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home