=_=_=_Back_=_=_=
Just got back home and I AM SUPER TIRED CAN!
Went to school to have my LAST paper.
YES!! 1010 was EASY! If all papers can be as easy as 1010.
If all modules can treat so well like 1010. = )
Went into the hall, with this guy beside me making noise the whole time.
T_T Why am i always sitting with noisy people during exam???
Then flipped open, nearly died laughing on the spot.
But i tell you, when i am super confident for paper, i tend to not do well.
LOL!
But it's over!!!!
And i just feel so relaxed all of a sudden.
Too relaxed then i start to wonder what can i do tomorrow and the day after tomorrow and the following day and so on so on.
T_T
I am used to using the computer and studying at the same time and now, i am only using the computer and not studying, FEELS weird can!
Then after that, went to HL's place. They went up first, so junejune and i went to get icecream.
Heh heh. Then holding our ice cream, we wondered if we should go up. Cause, after the paper, we feel super relaxed then, going to someone's home or going home is like anti climax.
So we decided that we won't press for the lift and let the lift automatic come down. Let fate decide. And just within secs, the lift came.
T_T
So we just went up to 6th storey. THEN...
@_@ Eh, why cannot find hl's house de.
Somemore that level is so not like hl's. Then blank.
Called hl and realised, it's the block opposite.
Junejune and i were like laughing like hell.
We look like kids can~ With the ice cream cone in one hand.
Lol-ness.
Then went up to the right block. = )
Really sleepy and TOTALLY SLEEPY.
Tried to sleep on hl's bed for like a few mins.
Always managed to fall asleep and......wake up again.
It's like so near to falling asleep already!
T_T But also good, i tend to drip saliva when i take afternoon naps.
Heh heh.
Then after that, headed to eat.
THE PRAWNS LOOK SO TEMPTING CAN! Like so nice like that!
T_T
But cannot! Later i will itch to death. I very scared got scar also.
I found a small chicken pox scar on me. so, i don't want anymore.
And, the prawns are like uber delicious la!
= (
When i can eat prawns and squid?! My first test of self discipline.
Hahas!
Then after that to the airport to send yingjie off.
She head back to Shanghai already. So nice of her to ask me what i want.
=)
Heh heh.
I WANNA TAKE THE AEROPLANE!! AEROPLANE!!
I love aeroplane FOOD!!
Lols! The last time i took the plane is like super long le la.
But as i get older, i kinda am more timid. All those shows on crashing planes, made me scared le la. Especially when i am rather jinx. LOL.
I love the airport too. Whenever i am there, i remember my work attachment at SATS.
Those few days working with "chefs" and having fun. Lols.
Hahas. And then Del and i were like dono where to go. Hahas. So, we took the train home and talked on the train.
I laughed till my back ached like hell lo. LOL-NESS. Del is a sadist la!
We are so happy tree friends. Perhaps, del, we should really go chalet and chew on raw food for a day and see what happens.
= )
Hahas.
Then she got of her stop. I so wanted to go home and sleep actually.
BUT THEN!!
Stupid tooted thing! Called me to get pizza for him and his girl(*new*).
Doggie's master and doggie's mistress. Lols.
I will tell you more about that, so qiao can!
Lol. Okies..
Then i was like thinking, it's alright to buy one and bring up since it's not heavy.
BUT NO!
Asked me to get three!! THREE?!?!?!
=.= Seafood pizza~ Doggie's mistress like seafood.
=.=Of cox not three also seafood la! Hahas!
Then i got off at khatib, head to NYP(*new yorkpizza*) to get pizza. And it's actually not heavy la, BUT IMAGINE, i need to walk over to his house. But for the doggie, then ok AND i finally get to see him and a new girl. I so wanted to see how the girl look like.
Then went up. First one to greet me at the door? DOGGIE!
LOVELY! Then wj went to open the door, then doggie was like standing up and placing paws on my hip area. THEN doggie fell and the legs FELL ON MY LEG! And doggie wanted to adjust his position and therefore, kinda "tickled" MY LEG! ITCHY LA!
T_T Lols!
THen then then!! Comes my second TEMPTATION! His girl fried calamari.
She asked me to eat... T_T Cannot.
T_T
Then i had a slice of pathetic seafood pizza which,WAS PEELED off all the seafood.
T_T
Where got people like that eat de?! Stupid wj~
Hahas.
Then sat there playing with doggie(*tempting doggie with pizza. Doggie cant eat pizza!*) then his girl came and talked to me while that jerk played game~ Oh yes, her name is Samantha. She is quite a nice girl, nice to talk to. And she is not those very, erm, girly girl. Those that speaks like ants that kinda. She super nice to get along with.
That is my first impression la. And guess what, we were talking and talking. Asking each other about stuff and guess what, SHE USED TO BE A GOOD FRIEND from primary school.
I mean, we are from different school, and she is older than me. She is my friend's sister.
And we used to play together also one la. COOL CAN! She changed so much. At first we were like talking and talking and then she asked me my pri sch...then she thought thought thought. And asked me if i knew XXX. And i was like yeaps,how you know? And she said she is her sister. SHOCKED! And we were laughing like mad! She changed SUPER MUCH!!! Slim, pretty, tall and she speaks super well! Cool can! Well, she said that i changed alot that she can't recognise me too.
Heh heh. Slimmer le la. =X michelle, bu yao lian.
Hahas! So qiao lo.
Hahas! Then asked each other how are things going on for each other and stuff.
Nice chatting with her. So i asked her how she know wj. And guess what, she super honest can, she told me she "chased" him one. *jaws dropped* She so honest la. Asked her about details, she didn't want to tell.
Humpf.
LOLS!
So interesting. Even after like, so many years, we can still see each other.
And the feeling of talking to her is like familiar. It's nothing strange or anything.
So certain things don't change. Even appearances change, the close-ness won't change.
Heh heh.
Then after that, wj and sam sent me to northpoint to get sushi. This cannot eat, that cannot eat.
PATHETIC LA! So i had to sneak in a jellyfish sushi. HEH HEH.
And i bought additional wasabi. Why?
I tend to wanna eat lotsa wasabi when i am s
ad or when i am totally confused.
It sorta trigger that thinking button in my mind.
I am puzzled. And i am confused. I thought i can sort those thoughts out if i think hard enough. But the harder i think, the more i got confused. What is that feeling?
I have no idea. I don't want to say things to obvious. But then, GOSH!
What's with everything? I pretend i didn't see. I pretend to not care about anything.
But, deep inside, GOSH~i can't place them in words.
Perhaps, now i understand why people try to prevent getting into those love love(*yucks*) thingy.
=.=
Aiyo!
I so wish i can blog all of them down in words here! Rather then trying to twist and turn some words and wish those that i want them to understand will understand what i am saying.
Went to read *teh teh* blog just now.
Am i like that?! Hmmms. Maybe.
But it's just well, self protecting or what?
I mean, it's normal to keep a distance.
Hard for me to get into h2h talk.
T_T ps. It's in the blood.
ps la~ Hahas! love u la *tehteh*.
Lols! Her name abit.. erhms... Hehe...
Lols.
Never mind about that.
I AM SO SO SO SO HUNGRY FOR PRAWNS AND CRABS AND SQUIDS.
Saw sam's calamari and i am salivating!
Argh!
Fine, i got to think of a story to express what i wanna say or i am gonna burst everything! And start saying the wrong things to people..
= }

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home