Went to school early today.
As in, really early!
And i am tired. T-I-R-E-D.
Didn't sleep well last night, so waking up early sucks alot.
Had some briefing and stuff.
So lazy to really talk about what happen.
Got the orientation tee. I quite love it.
Haax.
At least it's wearable outside. And i went to get a pair of jeans and guess what, TOMORROW WILL BE THE FIRST TIME I AM WEARING JEANS TO SCHOOL. Hahas. I hate wearing jeans.
Due to the thickness of my legs, wearing jeans will show that my legs are SHORT.
=0(
Haax.
But never la.
Then headed to sakae. Kuku huili said that she wanted to eat the ice cream there. =.=
So i had the pumpkin steam egg. I REALLY STRONGLY encourage you people to order that when you go to sakae. It's really healthy and super nice! =0)
Nice can! Nice! NICE CAN.
Omg!
Oh yes, we went to have kfc for lunch today.
Heh heh.
Ok, it's been a long day.
And all of a sudden, i feel so tired can.
One year is just gone like that. I hate things i can't control. And that includes time.
Hmmms. Photos. Looking back at those neoprints(*which i find a total waste of cash now*). They say pictures and neos capture time. As in, memories. But somehow, i don't think so now.
Lols. Weird, i know.
Argh!
Can someone tell me how to say sorry nicely?
And not in a pathetic manner like i am just trying to brush the problem off?
Argh.
Never mind never mind.
=0(
Anyways. I think i got to sleep early tonight.
Tomorrow reporting time is.... 7am!
Woolalala.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home