TIRED
Woke up SUPER early for WSS today.
Went to meet junejune and redified at MRT and headed there.
Lessons and after break is soldering and the point to point wiring or something like that.
Had lunch at KFC! =0)
I know unhealthy, but then, once awhile never mind one right?
Then went back like usual.
Did soldering which i REALLY abhor. Why? I never fail to feel stupid.
Well, i was soldering and all the while, i keep smelling this really strong saloon kinda smell, and i was wondering why the soldering iron so stinky one.
Then until like one or two hours later, i realized that my fringe are like shorter and curly.
And then i saw the process of the fringe burning thingy.
OMG!
My hair! ARGH!
Feeling so dumb!
Hahas.
Oh yes.
Didn't work today.
TIRED AND TIRED!
Argh!
And i am evil!
I keep messing things up like don't know what.
But then, i hate to handle things like that!
As in, really hate.
But shit, i know it's my fault. But i didn't promise.
SHUCKS!
But i hate meeting up. It's always the norm. Asked me about things, and chat and things i always say never fail to make you angry.
So irritating. So i might as well don't bother.
Omg.
Don't make me feel evil. And xd, don't tell me how tooted feels.
I don't want to know!
And after so long, i finally found the motive or the meaning to study.
I hate that F****** les! I hate her!
I know i need to respect people but please, do something for me to respect.
I always believed in mutual respect. I respect you for something you do. And you respect me to.
I HATE HER!
I never hate someone before but well, this is the first time!
The reason why i want to do well in everything, to prove her wrong.
The reason why i need and want to get to Uni? Prove her wrong.
These two days, i have been thinking, it's pointless trying to complain, it's pointless cursing.
I do it with action.
F****** les. I hate her!
HATE HER! How can someone be so evil?
Shall go off now.
I don't want to slack. I got my whole mind on academics(*but no worries, i am not a boring freak*) and other things, i got no time and no energy to care about them. Feelings of the heart, i don't want to care. It drains the most energy and i will just leave them as it is. Irresponsible? I got no time to bother about them.
But thinking about certain things, made me smile at least.
HAHAS! Crap!
Tata!
Oh yes, i got my friend to take these pics.
Also dono whether he really go take or take from online one. CHEATER BUG.
Hahas! Just that i am lazy to check online.
Thanks to make the effort be it is you took it or went online to find it.
I WANNA TAKE IT! Remember the post of the IDEAL date? LOLS! This is tall lo!
COOL COOL COOL ! ! ! !
p/s: Tomorrow working YCK, help me get rid of boredom can!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home