Omg.
The weather outside is so bad.
So warm!
Wj called me just now. Well, he said he is bringing the dog out for a walk and so asked me along.
Well well well, who on earth will bring the dog out for a walk without a reason on such a WARM day? It turns out that he wants to talk, and he knows my heart is with doggie, so used doggie as a bait~
LOL
I will go out if you want to talk wj~ No need use doggie, sounds pathetic can. =0)
Then listened to him talk while i held onto doggie(*i only hold doggie in my arms, other doggie, i don't do that*).
Michelle sucks at giving advice and i am just good at listening. So wasn't of much help.
Problems of the heart is hard to solve i guess.
Listened and listened. Doggie was in my arms and he is so obedient, he didn't struggle or anything. He just listened too and he appears to be able to understand.
=0)
Then he treated me to Tiramissyou, that new ice cream.
YUMMMMS.
=0)
And i headed back up home.
As much as i want to interfere and help, i won't. Because it's the problem of the two person involved.
But i will lend you my ear. =0)
Okies.
EAT TIRAMISSYOU. It's awesome! AWESOME!
=0)
It's a lil chocolatey and a lil coffee-ish and a lil waffle-ish.
NICE!
=0)
And since the weather is like so sucky today, I SHALL NOT head out to get a hair cut.
I am that lazy.
=0)
HEH HEH.
And to wj, problems are not forever.
Cheer up. Miss your lameness and your "suan-ing".
Haax.
=0)
Tata

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home