Michelle is useless!
Michelle you are useless!
Omg!
I wanted to go into the kitchen to make myself a yummy hotdog bread.
Then i went in..and i got a shock!
I saw a freaking lizard on the wall. ceiling i mean.
And i was like SHOCKED! SHOCKED! Ever since yesterday's incident, i am super afraid of lizards.
Call it guilt.
And i had a HARD time trying to run out into the living room.
GOSH!
Caused me so much pain.
And wanting to come online to well, calm down though i am sleepy.
Got a second time shock.
The stupid maze thing, and i fail never to believe whatever links he give.
Went to do it. And well, it's was hard and well, i can't believe i thought nothing was wrong with the game.
Went into the third round and it's SUPER narrow at the end, and the most NATURAL reaction is
LOOK CLOSER. And well, my freaking speaker was on at FULL BLAST! Stupid Michelle.
And just one touch on the wall came the most fugly thing in my entire life!
I watch horror movie with 1/4 eye and can you imagine i am looked at the fugly face with my two eyes...ATTENTION!
And for a moment, i thought i will have a heart attack. Well, two shocks in less than 30mins apart. So, now, i think it's psychological factor, my heart hurts like hell.
Dang! Well well well, it was so not funny. So not funny. And i swear i will dig out ANG SHAULOON'S lungs man! But hmmm, after that, ok le la.
Since it's April Fools and i am already TITLED APRIL FOOL already.
Other days, i would have flared up because IT'S SO NOT FUNNY!
Grrrrrrrrrr.
Relax. Angry angry!
But it's April Fools day.
Well, all thanks to my stupidity. Why i go on the lappy?
I should have headed to sleep since i was so tired right?
Dumb bell!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home