It's Good Friday today.
*yawns*
And i am tired.
I have been sleeping with the fan on, and not the air con(Dry skin. =0( ).
It's so nice can!
Because hearing the wind and the fan. And well, you get to open the windows and the curtains.
Then you can look out.
And you will never sleep after 10am.
Why? Your body automatically wake up because of the chirping of the birds and the smell of the air.
Nice!
Okok. My eyes feel so swollen.
=0(
And i need to get a haircut and trim my eyebrows.
Yeaps.
That's it.
=0)
Oh yes, remember i went to Sun Plaza yesterday?
I saw some of the sec1s that i was incharge of when i was in sec3 with karinda.
Then, they were shorter than me but then, when i saw them yesterday, they are taller than me!
Omg. What are kids eating nowadays in school? LOLS!
Okies. Cut the crap alright?
Hahas.
Tulus~

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home