I AM SO DUMB!
Took the last hour to go online and well, look for info on those things that i am not sure.
I AM SO DUMB.
I was like taking the whole of 5mins staring at something so alien to me, then i realised, it has nothing got to do with the main topic.
DUMB.
Because i figured out that i can only read online and i just can't read from the notes.
TToTT
Ar!
I am so dumb.
But at last, i found the summary version of those weird weird lil components.
You see you see, i remember what Mr Chew(*my conductor*) once said.
You need to use hardwork to compensate for the lack in talent.
Well, it somehow means the same to my work in school.
I have never been an engineering kinda girl although i love to open up electronic things just to see what is inside that made it work.
So hardwork is a must for me.
PATHETIC.
People can slack the whole time, but me...
Argh.
But no time to complain. Because it's just the facts.
Cannot forever live in the good old sec days.
LOLS.
After like 30mins of staring at circuits(*schematic design that is*), I AM SO @_@
Time to take a break!
=0)

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home