A weird dream
Goodie Morning!
Ar. Had a weird dream last night, or rather, this morning.
And it's interesting, well, at least to me.
It's a crew of five people. And i am the only female.
We need to get into enemy's ground to spoil something and so the crew is sent over. And the mode of transport or whatever is that called is like a flying bike thingy. Individual one.
I was sent twice and i escaped those bullets.
And the problem is, i don't know which or where the button is to trigger the shooting mode.
But i just blindly went pass my way. And on the second mission, i went off course or something like that, then return back to crew but then, my fuel was low. Then i fell onto the ground. And the rest of the crew too. My flying "bike" was faulty and spoilt. oh yes, it was raining then.
Then we walked around, and i told them to not let people know we are their enemies. Oh yes, btw, we are in army uniform. And what is the thing i told them to fake about? We are acting in a movie, and we are just having a break. LOLS!
And then, we walked to a house and stopped there.
I woke up liaos.
HAAHAA.
A pretty huh dream right?
But i always dream about things with connection to flying bike or somethings similar.
Yeaps.
=0)
But somehow, i love the dream. But i am just wondering why we dream about people? As in, the crew of people, i have never seen before, so why do i dream of them with such faces? I am sure i have never seen before, because they aren't asians. I am just wondering. Hmmmmmmms.
What are dreams about anyway.
Lols.
My thoughts are running around once again.
But this is an interesting dream. I love going with a crew to complete mission but then, i am super afraid of dying painfully one mah. So, this dream, is nice.
HAHAs!
Crappo!
Tulus!
It's sunday today! Tomorrow is Freshie Orientation rehearsal.
How i wish i can have sakae tomorrow.
=0(

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home