FINALLY a decision is made.
I should get a hair cut.
=0)
I found the dream hair style liao.
=0)
Woof.
Heh heh. But wonder what it will look like with black hair lo.
And it seems that there are so many things i want to buy.
=0)
Haax. But i am too lazy to get my butt out.
Shall see tomorrow. I don't even know what am i doing at home.
I am either staring at the comp, or the teevee.
Fine, shall just watch Kids Central.
I am a kid central kid.
Crap.
Freshie orientation is next week.
Monday got rehearsal.
8.30 reporting time. Oh my freaking gosh.
8.30?! Dang. And thurs, most prob heading to sentosa with del.
=0)
*beams* Any one wanna tag along? Haax

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home