MissMunch

Wednesday, 14 March 2007

The worst thing i alway do is to put myself into a situation where i hate most.
I just scare myself.
T_T
Was watching that freaking anime in the early morning.
The moment i woke up, i head over to watch because i want to finish it up as soon as possible!
*screams*
How can anime be that freaky!?

And i totally hate the comments! T_T
Ok, blame myself for reading them.
They are indeed spoilers! T_T
Pathetic can.

Yawns*

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home