MissMunch

Friday, 9 March 2007

Why am i forever missinterpret(*read MISS misinterpret*)?!
I failed at proving you wrong.
And yeaps, i am frustrated with that.
Why is it that what you said = right.

Why do you always let me feel that i am really that way?!
I tried my best to prove you wrong. Fine, i am tired.
Because, the more i try, the more misSinterpreted i am.

Forget trying you tell me?
In so many freaking way, what have you done to encourage me?!
So stop talking like you are my parents! My tolerance level have been quite high....
And you have actually angered me more than once.
Michelle, your tolerance level really start to drop? Is it because i am older liaos?
OLDER or not, also not an excuse.
but then but then, come to think of it, i am indeed missinterpret or rather missunderstood.
Fuck them all.
Pardon me!

It's me and my own fault. But then but then, i am always trying to think of excuses and well, there's 101 reasons to every single thing i do.
Sucks~

But recently, i know my tolerance level is super low. No no, not that i get super angry fast like dono what. But rather, my emotion level. Tolerance for them. Jialat, don't know whether is because i am getting older or because i am getting weaker.

Tsk. Fine, i know it's not the age. So that means i am weaker! =.=
But then, thinking about it, without being missinterpreted/missunderstood, life won't be fun.
I mean, if everything is easily expected and guessed and anticipated and stuff like that, it's gonna be BORING~ Right?
So i fuck care what you said!
Michelle, you seriously need to control your language used.
For years, i despise people using well, those kinda language too frequently in their conversation in public. (*well, same like junejune..guess that is because we came from the same school*)

And i most probably gonna blog on and on and on like there's no tomorrow.
Now i know why i got so much crap to blog.
Like i have said, tomorrow's gonna be a new day.
Oh yes, i am deciding whether i should cut my hair short.
Short hair = no need to much caring of the hair.. hassle-free
Long hair= can tie = more variations.

Time to do mini decision making.
Leave it and see how it goes.
= 0

Hopefully wednesday can go well. Been so long since i soak in the sun.
I think i belong to the SUN.
Hahas! That means i am a plant!
Easily crazy and high people do need some low period time to well, recharge the battery.
Source of energy? The sun!
Hahas!

Am watching GoKuSen now.
Freaking school is forever talking about expelling students.
Fuck teachers at time.
MICHELLE! Oh gosh, my language, discipline!
I mean, those teachers are forever using expulsion as the only mean of punishment.
But what the heck is punishment for? To help students change for the better.
How can teachers abandon them when they create mistakes?
We all make mistakes. It's just that some people make more mistakes than the others.
Is fighting wrong? Is killing wrong? They are wrong. But at times, look at the reasons. Reasons justifies the action. I may sound like really some idiot. Imagine someone coming after me with a knife and i will say that it's not wrong. As long as you aren't a coward and you actually admit them.
Hmmms. I have been into a school where teachers judge students with academic grades. This teacher whose name i won't mention but of course, students once under her will know. She change her attitude towards you when your grade changes. A maths teacher. Perhaps, now you know why i hate maths. Fine, shouldn't push the blame to people for convenience sake. But then, i wondered, what are teachers for? Are they really people JUST to teach us MATHS, SCIENCE and whatever not? If that is so, then they are rather redundant right?
Teachers are supposed to be lending a helping hand to students right? I guess that is what matters most. What is the point of teaching students stuff like chemistry,like maths when the student know nuts on how to apply and how to live. Practically pointless. Day by day, i see young people with totally pathetic mind. Weak mind. So what if you are physically strong. Your will is weak and your mind is weak. A simple and small hump on your journey, are you are complaining like there is no tomorrow. Making stupid and irresponsible words. Saying how bad life is. Wth.
Have you ever tried to make you life better? Because you are forever stuck in the past.

Hmmms.
I realized how important is it to look at someone closely.
Time does not matter when you want to understand someone.
If you have no intentions to understand someone, take 40years and you still won't understand.
If you really have intentions to understand someone and really care, take 40minutes and you will understand.

I remember this phrase: Never judge it's book by it's title or cover.
I used to say:" books with disgusting titles/covers usually are boring books" and thus, i won't even bother touching it. But reading experience tells me that this is not always the case. I remember picking up a few books with splendid cover illustrations and meaningful titles, but then, the content is usually lacking.
Just pick a book and read it with you heart and you will find meaningful and interesting stuff. Everyone is different and there is so much to learn from everyone. Just because someone is not academically well or someone is not as attractive physically does not mean they are worthless.
Crap with all that. What determines the worth of someone? I remember saying that academic grades determine my worth. Crap. Now i know how much i degrade myself before.
No more. It's the will and the strength.
My worth? How willing am i to fight to protect the people i love and the things i love.
= )

Ok. It weird for me to really blog too much personal thoughts.
I don't really check for spelling error and grammar mistakes, since they are all straight from my mind and not QC-ed.

Shall end here!
Oyasumi!


0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home