MissMunch

Friday, 16 March 2007

TIRED! But INTERESTING!


Honeyyy~~ I AM HOME!!!!
(*decided to call my bloggie honey.. Hahas!*)
Okok...I am so tired!
TToTT
But thinking back, it's actually fun!
LOL!


Ok,woke up early and went to meet junejune at yishun mrt to head over to Outram Park for the "interview". We are pretty kuku around that area. Don't really know where the toot is Yangtze building. Then then then, finally found it. SO ULU that place. And that place is like for the R(A) movies one lo. Got poster somemore. Then junejune and i were like *HUH*. Why like that.
So scary. Hahas. Then went up to the building. It's some Private School. Quite a number of people. Junejune and i filled the form and then sat there and wait. Then there's this guy that sat with us for the briefing. He looked old..like say 18 or 19 but in fact HE IS 16! And junejune said he never zip his pants. LMAO! I didn't even notice..i was like beside him. But she says it's obvious. LOLS!
TToTT
Lols. Then briefings and stuff. Then start work today lo.
I chose Bugis and Junejune chose Chua Chu Kang.
Heex. But start work at 5, so we went to Tiong Bahru to eat and well, ask for a job at Venezia.
Went to have KFC there. *beams* Heh heh. Then junejune and i were so bored we started to do stupid things... AS in, really stupid! We started to take out a few (*REALLY A FEW*) pamphlets(*flyers*) and started to fold stupid things like box, squares, rectangles, trapezium, parallelogram, penguins, heart and other silly stuffs. AND WE THINK OUT OF THE BOX. But it really shows that we are BORED! Super bored somemore. Then someone so sweet, came to pass junejune MP3. TToTT.
But never mind, since her area should be got a few flies only. HAHAx. Then we started this compeition. At night, we will see who give out the most. And out of two shifts, if two also i win, then she will have to treat me Venezia THREE SCOPES ice cream!
= )
Hahas! Then she went to say goodbye to Mr MP3 and then we left!
Heh heh.
Abit kia at first.
lOls. I AM SULA...or rather, we both agreed that WE ARE SULA!
HAAX...
Then i waited for the mrt.. i purposely skip 3mrt !
Started to sms people to come find me since i will be alone there like some kuku samy(*no offence to your name sam*).
Hehe.
Pathetic can! Hahas. But never mind...there's really interesting stuff happening that made me LOVE bugis more than ever! Haax! Shall let me tell you what really happened to me.. OH YES<>herhim after that.
LOLS. Must be hoax...So i just threw it away. SHOULD have checked the company name first right! LOLs.

Hahas.
Then i saw alot of familiar faces which i desperately tried to siam.
And and and..i saw him..
Sian~ FUCK!
don't come talk to me next time can!
Why got such guys one?!
At times, over means cannot be friends liaos.
SICKO.
Grrrrrr.
HMPF.
Totally spoil my day! Want to siam also cannot siam!
TToTT

Then after that, i sms-ed my friend to come fetch me..or i will die on the roads.
SO NICE OF HIM! He say ok! I seldom want to take a ride on the bike. SUPER DANGEROUS CAN! I hate guys to ride bike... TToTT kiakia.
Happy that the transport settled. = )
Then continued giving. Chatting with some people there to past time.
= )
Then abit sian already.
Sky also getting darker.
Then this lady. I REMEMBER HER NAME!
SHARLEEN! She asked me if i am working part time. I said yeaps.
Oh yes, SHE SUPER CHIO..i love pretty girls!
Then she said if i want to work part time at her side. Sales. Then i asked her rates and stuff. Since she was rushing, she asked me to call her tomorrow. I got her name card.
SHE FROM DHL one.
So, i might consider calling her tomorrow. Heh heh.
She said it's a waste for young people to give flyers.
But then, not much choice since going to open school liaos..and considering my lazy bugs..
Heh heh. She asked me how old am i.. SHE THOUGHT I WAITING FOR POSTING CAN!
MEANS...I LOOK YOUNG O! SO...don't say i old can!
hahas!
Then she left.
Then i remember the time during Os. I said..i will stand in town area and WAIT for people to com employ me..now i know what is the feeling like.
hahas
Interesting.

Then giving pamphlets is tiring. But then, there are funny people around.
Esp malay guys.
Super nice and funny!
Lols.
And..i realised...SINGAPORE ALOT OF COUPLES CAN!
But why like so many people complaining that they are single?!
LOLS. Then i called sam. Complained that i was bored. SHE CAME DOWN TO SEE ME...and soon bian SHOP LO! I think seeing me is the soon bian one!
Hahas.
Sweetie!
Hahas!
Then continued giving.
AND STANDING BEHIND THE BUS STOP IS TIRING.
It's either people stepping on your leg...if not is people pushing you to rush for bus.
TToTT
Lols. Then gave gave gave.
And i very kia BIG group of people.
Cox..they will talk very loud.. AND I FREAKING HATE SMOKERS LA!
Can blow smoke into your face one can! TToTT
Hahas!
I love the people there! So nice! Will talk to you one!
I WANNA WORK AT BUGIS LA!
hahas!

Then finally....
i thought my friend come and pick me liaos.
NO! He called his friend.
TToTT
But at least i know him one.
And girls..next time, you wear skirt..and want to ride the bike, i teach you a way to sit..that confirm won't exposed one!
He teach me de!
hahas! Smart leh!
Genius sia.
Next time, got bike, i demo give you see.
Kena forced to join them eat prata. BUT NO!
I die die don't want to go.
Sorry la~ Hahas! Too tired.. and i jian fei-ing mahs.
heh heh.
Bike ride was nice! But then but then, he ride too fast and i got scolded can!
STUPID! Because i hate to hold/cling onto the the person infront. I just grab onto my own legs..i know useless.
But i hate to cling onto the person. I HATE!
Then got scolded.
Say like that very dangerous.
Then i hold liao..KENA scolded again! Why?
I hold the shoulder with two fingers each.
Then hold too tight..machiam pinching him.
=X
PSPS!
He surely complain to him one..
TToTT
Lols..that is why i hate bikes too!
LOLS.
But because i am too tired already.
I am waiting for dear JUNEJUNE to come online!
TIRED. And i actually wanted to blog more about what happened.
BUT I AM TOO TIRED!

I LOVE AH GUAs...I LOVE SHUAI GEs...I LOVE MEI NUs..I LOVE...BUGIS!
Hahas!

But i got a lil sian when i know that he was working there.
JERK!
HUMPF.
Never mind.
HEHE..

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home