Staring into the screen of kerstin, my eyes hurt alot.
Thorough the whole camp, i am like not wearing my spectacles.
ARGH!
If my mum knows, i will be dead man!
Hahas!
Woke up super early even though i am dead tired!
TIRED!
Any my back still hurts like hell.
ARGH! Sleeping was a torture with such severe bad aches.
Muscle aching now. LOLS.
HUNGRY!! Arg~~~~~
So, finally, i am gonna have my holidays.
I am already totally into my holiday mode.
Spirits of Eleven. Lols. Suddenly thought of my grp name.
Hahas.
We were really spirits after the camp la!
Totally tired!
Fine, i shall start complaining about being tired eh?~
Lols. NOPES.
Results will be coming out soon. Yeaps. My final exam results that determines whether i will be going up the year2 with the class or not. Am i worried? OF COURSE LA!
When kevin was talking about that, i am like i am super worried about my freaking results.
I know nothing can be done because what done is done. Worrying is well, necessary? Thinking back again now, what the hell am i worrying for? Worrying that the teacher won't turn a blind eye and give me marks to pass all mod or? There is nothing for me to worry in a sense. So, why should i waste my precious holidays worrying about something that there is nothing i can do about now?
I ain't worried about what gonna comes in a few days time. Results good? Celebrate it and well, better work out what am i going to do when i get into first sem of year two. No slacking for maths of course and no skipping of lessons. What if results sucks? Get into a class and work from there.
Right now, it's plain relaxing and well, looking for a job and catching up with friends.
= ) That should be what a short holiday should be like. Although the kinda holiday i really like would be a day or a week spent on a beach with no one to scream at you and no one to disturb you. Just plain lying down on the beach and drinking seven up(*seven up?! LOLS*). Looking at the waters and just lying down for a break time. And there won't be anything exciting and meals won't have too much oily meat. Yeaps. Because it's time we give our organs a break from all that working too. Tee Hee Hee.
Certain things on my mind have been bugging me recently. LOL~
What can i apply to this situation? Hard. Certain things that are applied in life cannot be applied into this because.....there will be much changes.
LOL!
Never mind never mind about that. Let nature takes its course then.
Teeheehee.
Might be heading over to see doggie. Well, a day without doggie, i cannot! LOL!
I wanna get a doll that looks like doggie! I wanna have a dog that looks like doggie!
Teeheehee. Okies. Shall stop and head to Gokusen. I think i am like half paralyze too! Argh!
My eyes hurt like super duper hell.
Lols.
oKies..
It's the 8th of march now. And in another 8days time, DeadSilence will be screening in cinemas. So so so, ANYONE? This movie is a must watch and i die die also want to watch! I love such movies. Hahas! This kinda movie are my kind of worthy movies. Which means, worth the 8dollah one lo. Heh heh. Stupid girl!
Okies.
Tulus!!
Good
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO SMARTIE KID
WEIKANG! HE TURNS 18 TODAY!!!!!!
MAY ALL GO WELL FOR YOU IN EVERY
WAY!!!!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home