SORE LEGS AND A WEIRD FEELING.
Back!
Tired!
Went to cycle today. And of course, cycling is one mode of stress relieve for me.
I love the feeling of going fast fast and sudden brake.
That feeling is....great.
Hahas.
Although the tendency to fall is high, but well, i just love it.
Arg!!
Went to met junejune and hl then the guys at amk. Then took the bus. AND MY EAR IS LIKE HURTING LIKE DINGDONGBELL! So pain. So i just sat there. And when my ear is muffled, i don't dare to talk.. why? Skarli i am speaking too loud. Wah, malu can! Heh heh.
Then deldel came up to meet us on the bus. AND AND..SHE MADE SANDWICH FOR ME! TToTT... Touched! Nice sandwich! =) Happy! Hahas!
Then headed there. Walked past the place where i once used to be. Paya Lebar...somewhere there. I remember the few occasions we went there to meet up our Mentor back during the PSL camp to have some gathering and the games we played. Ar.. Those cute days. Hahas!
Memories even all the way to paya lebar can! Hahas! Then walked to ECP.
Far..
And the bike rental there is CHEAP CAN!
Rent one hour, free one hour. (*sounds so logically wrong though*).
For $5 only! Got free drink (*though i don't understand why*).
The rode the bike(like duh)
And people tend to ask me why i ride fast and well, that only happens in parks.
Because i can't possibly ride fast on the roads - i sucks at cycling.
Riding fast on parks - less humps, less bends, and less people.
Feeling the wind blow(slap) on your face and hearing nothing but the wind in your ears.
And i just want to cycle on and on, running to places where there is no one for me to love and no one to see me cry. Lols. And there's this place where the road is just straight.. And there are like tall trees. No one was on the road. Cycling on that road then was superb! Rode fast, and just no one was there! TToTT Great feeling!
Heh heh!
Then went to this place...i never rode till there before. There's areoplanes there!
And did i ever tell you, ever since the 911 attack, whenever i hear an areoplane, i will be damn scared(*screams :SULA*)! Especially when i am at home. OMG! I am a timid dog!
TToTT
And then, cycled back.
and and and...sl fell. Sia Si Wo Le...
TToTT Why do i always have to feel like a jinx. TToTT
The leg...that thingy...looks deep can!
TToTT
Never mind, guys can tahan...(*can they?*)
And the beach there is...omg-ly nice.
T__T Saw alot of xiao bai yang (*i know damn kuku to call them that. Damn cheena sounding can!*). Lols. Want to know what is xiao bai yang? Go there see lo. Hahas.
Then changed and stuff. Guys left..
Went to BK to take a rest and decide where to go to have FOOD! Del didn't want to have dinner at MB since it's gonna be warm! Oh yes, saw this biker that really look good! He looks like E****. Junejune..get what i mean? Heh heh. And he smiles and not laugh in a super rowdy manner. His dimple and his freaking big eyes. And his bike stunts. PERFECT! Hahas. Eye candy
I wanted to have Japanese food though, but ended up at bugis eating the SiChuan steamboat.
Nice! Not bad! The dumplings.
TToTT.
Hahas. That place is good for steamboat too! Though more ex..
18dollah.
= )
Then junejune and i wanted to eat Venezia(*not too sure about the spelling*) Ice cream so badly.
TToTT. Should really try the ice cream out!
Oh yes!! I SAW WEIHAO!
LOLS.
Been a long time since i last saw him and i am wearing like teeshirt and shorts IN BUGIS?!
Well, we were at the entrance..then i saw the taller guy(benjamin i think)..then i look down...weihao~ I AM LIKE @_@.
First reaction = hold junejune...and.....blankout.
Omg!
That feeling is like...@_@
I NOW, TRULY UNDERSTAND HOW JUNEJUNE FELT!
Although no more feelings, but seeing ..... you just feel.......weird!
But, he still looks the same! Hahas! Pray hard he didn't see me....because we are less than 1m apart. lols.
Truly understand junejune...
AR!
Lols. I was like....Omg! What to do, where to hide. LOLS! Weird la!
Hahas.
But it feels great to see some familiar face.. and and..i was super brave before can!
Hahas.
Then del, junejune and i decided to walk to Marina Square from there to get Venezia ICE CREAM! BOUGHT A SLIPPER FOR $3 AND I LOVE IT!!!!
We searched high and low for it can! Then then, FOUND IT!
We all had two flavours each. I had some choco flavour and my fav RASPBERRY!
NICE! We took the first scoop and we were like... TToTT
Near to tears. BECAUSE...IT's FREAKING NICE! And i swear i will not eat other brands except for that! It's worth the cash and well, the distance! We were like..omg..so nice! Omg!! This is the happiest thing that happened today. We are near to tears and our mood were like so high! Then walked out to esplanade... AND ONCE AGAIN..THE WOW FACTOR! We were like.... SO NICE!
Eating the super nice ice cream..and seeing such nice lightings from esplanade.
TToTT
I love esplanade. It's so laid back, so relaxing!
= )
Watched the performance there..
At that moment, i felt so relax.. So relaxed that i felt like tearing. Really.
And things started to fall into place. What i have been thinking.
I made a decision then. Abit timidly.. but who cares.
Hahas.
The music there was awesome. And i love the music there...it's like..so relaxing..
And your thinking...is like...falling in place..
Awesome!
Then we walked to the Merlion there. DID STUPID THINGS! And we forgot the meaning of MALU! We tried to pose with the gigantic merlion. Junejune was the merlion and i drank the merlion's spit. Effing funny! Lols!
Had a nice time there, trying to look like idiots. BUT WE ARE CREATIVE OK!
= )
Then del's sis came and home we go!
And no, it's not the end of the malu-ness.
TToTT.
Junejune and i were left to fend for ourselves. So we walked and walked to get MRT.
Walked across and to the end of the stretch of restaurants , pubs and clubs. Then realised, the mrt is actually way behind and we need to walk back this stretch! AND FREAKING MALU CAN! Teeshirt and shorts! WALKING THERE?! Later see familiar people, i can jump into the Singapore River! So we were like, faster walk faster walk, we wear till so disgusting still walk here. TToTT and i saw Bumble Beez. The place where some tooted people tried to get me into! Haax!
And that stretch of road is like not short! So malu can! Our hair are like... freaking toot!
And we are...so out of place! And i swear i will go back there wearing more like a lady! And i realized something. Hanging out with poly friends = less opportunities to wear like a lady. Even wearing skirt also a problem. When in school and when gj got lorry, we cannot wear skirt..TToTT
Then if going out, it's usually to the beach, or something more outdoor.
TToTT
Going out with the cliques...it's a chore! Cannot wear this..cannot wear that! And and and..must wear heels! TToTT
Lols.
Pathetic! One day..i gonna get split personality.
Okok..and soon we got into the mrt...and BACK HOME!
Took the cab from yishun MRT. And i think...i am getting older because i can really talk to cab drivers now! I chat with the cab driver. He asked me if i just got back from work~ TToTT
What am i wearing...TEESHIRT AND SHORTS! Then i said nopes..then he asked me if i am still schooling. Nod...nyp..then he said his daughter also from nyp..nursing..name i also know! Natasha~ See. A short trip and i know so much ! Haas.
And now...i am home..FREAKING TIRED.
A decision been made.
And now, i leave to fate first before really doing what i plan.
Can it happen?
I have no confidence about it but i will try.
Oh yes, due to the steamboat, i decided to apply BioGlo on my tummy after bathing.
And i know quantity ! = quality.. but then, i applied too much! TToTT.
Thus,my tummy is like burning! PAIN! And guess what, I GOT SUNBURN.
TToTT
And worst..i realised...my legs..and butt..got alot of scars..as in cuts.. where did i get them from!?
Oh yes, been scolding words that i hate recently.
Well, it's hard for me to voice them out..but just that at times, i wonder why i make wrong decisions.
I sound like a meanie at times... Even when i am talking to people. I can sense it.
Why do i speak without thought. TToTT
Pardon me for hurting you.
I forgot. Afterall...words....
Arg!
But then, i always felt that i can tell you what i feel and what i really want to do now.
Harsh words you said. Wet blanket. All i did was to make a decision and you just .... became a wet blanket. All i want was - ok, i support you.
Is it that hard? Nasty and mean me. i know.
I thought you understood. Thought~
So many times, i thought i can forget it..
But in the end, i just gave in. So many times..i thought i didn't care..
But.....i worried.
So many times, i ask myself why am i freaking feeling depressed over ...
So many times..i told myself, it's the same as before..
So many times..i told myself, i should voice them out..
So many times..i lost hopes in it..
So many times..i told myself..it's nothing.
So many times..i told myself..he is but a normal kid.
So many times..i told myself to remember all his negative points.
So many times..i hear myself telling myself..to forget it.
I realised.......it's different.
It's so hard.
You said i have changed so much all because of...
I lost the guts to do things. I lost the guts to voice things out.
I know. TToTT
Disappointing to see a stupidly-dumb-"waiting-for-miracles"-to-happen girl?
Let me think about what you've said.
I understand what you meant, but things aren't easy.
It's like........what i have just mentioned in one my blog entries ..months ago.
I can see myself worrying for the dumbest things. I can see myself thinking all through the night.
Thinking about what? I have no idea.
Slap me out of this. I hate to be like this stupid!
Fine! He make me hate myself.
Sucks! Where are you the same old gutsy michelle?
Haaaaaa. Okies.
Shall end off and watch the Anime.
Oh yes, i hate to be complained at! Haax.
i can be a drama/anime/movie addict. So most of the time i will appear offline.. and and...
just nudge me or if there is no reply, send me a msg on Chatango which is in the blog column. But of course, it gonna be something important. = )
And GOOD NIGHT people!
That anime i am watching now..i freaking the hell out of me can! I tend...to...think too much..
After watching the anime..i tend to look behind and i am afraid of seeing my sis/mymum/my friend standing behind me with a knife and laughing like those mad/crazy girls in there. And watching it at night.. OMG! Hope i don't have nightmares..
And i got a question..do you get a shock twice over the same thing? Hmmms.
I wonder.
Hahas. I am sucha coward and it happened more than once.
TToTT
Michelle! Find your guts. Hahas.
Okok..
And and and....don't mistaken what i do as having..some kinda feelings for you.
That is what...sam told me online.
Because me = busybody.
Nahs, she didn't say that i am a busybody.
TToTT more like that is what WJ said lo!
FREAKO WJ! TToTT
TToTT
Pathetic.
Okok..
My sis just found some webby links..went in..AND OMG! Gonna have nightmare..
TToTT.
ANIME TIME!
I am still at epi10..and at times..i forgot what is happening(*and that means i got to re-watch the previous epi.*)..
TToTT
Night!
*kyuuuu*
p/s: My sis bombarding me with links... like this... CLICK
She got the tendency to know something and start to search for info online..
TToTT

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home