MissMunch

Friday, 9 March 2007

Pictures from before



Michelle!
Arg!
I so feel like screaming.
Funny and pathetic!
How many times have i told myself that running away from things = cowardly.
And i always say i cannot stand cowardly acts, BUT I AM ONE!
Contradicting myself as always.
I would say i hate this person....because...(*shut up michelle.*)
See, ain't i running away from everything.

But it's somehow became a natural reaction.
=.=
Diaos.
Pathetic!
Know how to say don't know how to deal with.
Lalala.

Back to Gokusen.
And kame...is...really.....not bad looking la~
Hahas!
Tulus!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home