My brain is going bonkers!
Haax!
Okok, what have i been doing?
I have been flooding myself with J drama and short ghost stories from japan.
Some really freaked me out.
T_T
Lucky am not watching alone at night.
Haax.
I love J drama now! And i am so hooked on Japanese stuff that i find myself searching for them online.
LOL.
They have good food, they have good fashion and they have good looking guys and girls.
Lols. Speaking of foooooood. HUNGRY LE LA!
Lols. But i just had dinner.
T_T
lols.
See, i am so hooked onto blogging for as long as possible though i know how much it bores people reading this. Haax.
Pardon me, but some entries can give a skip.
Heh heh.
Just a super bored girl blogging crap to kill time since youtube is taking HOURS to load.
Heh heh.
Oh yes, due to the lack of j drama on youtube (*must star yamapi/matsuJun/kame/koike*), i decided to rewatch Gokusen1 and Gokusen2. Heh heh. Only yamapi is not in the show. Heh heh.
Geez, i am too addicted! Lols. Nods. It's the japan craze once again!
Hahas!
Okok, am talking online and i realise something with language. Oh yes, you know that every now and then, there will be one or more languages dying? Haish. Languages are so unqiue and so special. Oh yeaps, i think i am OLD! I am getting older! I don't understand why people use biatch instead of bitch. And stuff like that. I know i used to use shiat for shit and i dont understand why i did that before. Lols.
I am getting older or what?!
Hahas!
So random my blog entry. I tend to open a window for create post and leave it there. Go do my own stuff and if the blog bug bites, i head back and blog something and leave it there till i decide that i will publish it. WEIRD habit of mine but i am used to it.
Oh yes, gonna get a chance to cycle on WEDNESDAY! *screams*
Can do something active at last! YAY-nESS!!
Hahas. I belong to the SUN! So what if spending too much time under the sun will produce freckles...
I love the sun! Hahas!
But then but then, due to me being afraid of falling, i tend to lose balance, and FALL..
Lols...the more i want to be careful, the higher the tendency to fall.
LOL.
But falling can be fun....when no one is watching.
Ar...
look at the time now...
10.02pm and i haven't publish the blog entry.
At times, i wonder what is wrong. It's so hard for me to communicate with humans nowadays.
I know communicating and maintaining relationships(*be it whatever kinda `ships) all requires effort.
What are the top five stuff i will want to disappear from earth?
-Calories
-Weighing Scale
-Calories
-Weighing Scale
-Fats
Lols.
Lame!
I have been playing stupid games till my head hurts like hell!
Screams.
I need...
a scraper!!
(*time check: 10.48*)

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home